Obtenez 20 % de réduction ! arrow_drop_up

L'article a été ajouté

Aller au contenu

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Graines de jardin paradisiaque

Graines d'Aloe Vera | Graines d'Aloe Barbadensis Miller

€2,49
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

plant-seeds-checkout

COMMENT CULTIVER L'ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER À PARTIR DE GRAINES

L'Aloe Vera est l'une des herbes les plus faciles à cultiver. Vous pouvez utiliser moitié tourbe et moitié sable, ce qui en fait un excellent terreau bien drainé. Vous pouvez également démarrer les graines d'Aloe Vera dans la perlite, le compost et le sable. Pendant l'été, vous pouvez faire pousser des graines d'aloe vera à l'extérieur dans un climat chaud. La température de ce milieu doit être d'environ 23 degrés Celsius et idéalement modérément humide. Choisissez n'importe quel récipient, mais les appartements prennent moins de terre et offrent un environnement contrôlé pour les semis. Étalez légèrement les graines en humidifiant ce milieu. Recouvrez-les ensuite d'un léger saupoudrage. De nombreux producteurs couvrent ce récipient avec des couvercles en plastique pour maintenir une humidité élevée pour la germination.

SOINS APRÈS LA GERMINATION DE L'ALOE VERA

Confondre le sol pour le garder humide dès que vous voyez des germes. Selon l'environnement, ce processus peut prendre de deux à quatre semaines. Il est essentiel de protéger les semis de la dessiccation sans les noyer. Dès que quatre feuilles ou plus apparaissent, transplantez chacune dans un pot de 2 pouces. Sinon, placez-le en plein soleil. Une fenêtre à l'ouest ou au sud est idéale. L'aloès à faible luminosité aura tendance à pousser sur les longues jambes. Utilisez une formule équilibrée pour plantes d'intérieur au printemps et en été et ne fertilisez pas plus d'une fois par mois. Arroser l'aloe vera est un défi pour rester en bonne santé, mais ce n'est pas sorcier ! Bien que la plante d'Aloe Vera soit adaptée aux environnements arides, elle nécessite toujours suffisamment d'eau en raison de ses feuilles épaisses.

UTILISATIONS ET BIENFAITS POUR LA SANTÉ DE L'ALOE VERA

Les gens l'utilisent pour soigner et adoucir la peau depuis des milliers d'années. De plus, l'aloès est utilisé depuis longtemps comme remède populaire contre divers maux, notamment la constipation et les troubles cutanés. Les recherches actuelles sur les avantages de l'aloe vera sont mitigées et certaines preuves suggèrent qu'il peut provoquer le cancer chez les animaux de laboratoire. Les composés bioactifs de cette herbe sont réputés être très efficaces dans le traitement de diverses affections, telles que les brûlures, les réactions allergiques, la polyarthrite rhumatoïde, la fièvre rhumatismale, l'indigestion acide, les ulcères, le diabète, les maladies de la peau, la dysenterie, la diarrhée, les hémorragies et les maladies inflammatoires. conditions du système digestif et autres.

Remarque : Informations fournies à titre indicatif uniquement, car les pratiques culturelles et les conditions climatiques varient.< br>

Spécifications :

  • Type de produit : Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Saison : Toutes les saisons
  • Caractéristique : Herbes médicinales
  • Utilisation : Cheveux, Peau, Jus, Médicament
  • En savoir plus : Reproducteur
  • Royaume : Plantae 
  • Clade : Trachéophytes, Angiospermes, Monocotylédones 
  • Commande : Asperges 
  • Famille : Asphodelaceae 
  • Sous-famille : Asphodeloideae 
  • Genre : Aloe 

Informations d'expédition :

  • Irlande et Irlande du Nord : Commandes passées avant 16 h. sera livré le lendemain, sinon généralement deux jours ouvrables.
  • Frais de port : À partir de 2,00 euros
  • Reste du monde : 3 à 11 jours ouvrés
  • Frais de port : À partir de 2,90 euros
  • - Sauf pour l'Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande, les frais de port sont à partir de 3,50 euros.

Chez Garden Paradise Seeds, nous nous engageons à fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité avec le meilleur service client sur l'ensemble du marché. Pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client, nous sommes à leurs côtés depuis le moment où ils achètent notre produit jusqu'au jour où ils le retirent. En cas de questions, n'hésitez pas à demander car nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Romalia
Happy

I'm so happy with this online shop. The excotic seeds like wow. and I didn't even have to wait so long. I will order again from Garden paradise seeds.

G
Gunnar Nielsen

really good seeds at a good price, as well as hearty delivery

N
Nisrine El-Zein

I bought these for an elderly friend who wanted to start an herb garden, she is very happy with the way the seeds are growing into little plants already, she is a very happy lady. All the best. Thank you

J
July

Top! Goed verpakt!

M
Manal Marva

The service was phenomenal; prompt, accurate and a great price point

Aloe Vera Seeds | Aloe Barbadensis Miller Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

HOW TO GROW ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER FROM SEEDS

Aloe Vera is one of the easiest growing herbs. You can use half peat and half sand medium, making an excellent, well-draining potting medium. You can also start Aloe Vera seeds in perlite, compost, and sand. During Summer, you can grow aloe vera seeds outside in a warm climate. The temperature of this medium should be around 23 degrees Celsius and ideally moderately moist. Choose any container, but flats take less soil and provide a controlled environment for seedlings. Spread the seeds lightly, dampening that medium. Then cover them with a light dusting. Many growers cover that container with plastic lids to maintain high humidity for germination.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ALOE VERA

Mistake the soil to keep it moist as soon as you see sprouts. Depending upon the environment, this process may take two to four weeks. It is essential to protect seedlings from desiccation without drowning them. As soon as four or more leaves appear, transplant each into a 2-inch pot. Alternatively, place in bright sunlight. A window in the West or South is ideal. Low-light aloe will tend to grow leggy. Use a balanced houseplant formula in spring and summer, and fertilize no more than once a month. Watering aloe vera is challenging to keep healthy, but it's not rocket science! Though the Aloe Vera plant is adapted to arid environments, it still requires adequate water due to its thick leaves.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF ALOE VERA

People have used it to heal and soften skin for thousands of years. Additionally, aloe has long been used as a folk remedy for various ailments, including constipation and skin disorders. Current research into the benefits of aloe vera is mixed, and some evidence suggests it may cause cancer in laboratory animals. The bioactive compounds from this herb are claimed to be very effective in the treatment of various ailments, such as burns, allergic reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatic fever, acid indigestion, ulcers, diabetes, skin diseases, dysentery, diarrhea, piles, and inflammatory conditions of the digestive system and other.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Season: Any Season
  • Feature: Medicine Herbs
  • Use: Hair, Skin, Juice, Medicine
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocots 
  • Order: Asparagales 
  • Family: Asphodelaceae 
  • Subfamily: Asphodeloideae 
  • Genus: Aloe  

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.