Artikelnummer: 19002

Aloe Vera Samen | Aloe Barbadensis Miller Samen

Verkaufspreis

Regulärer Preis €2,49
( / )
Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
Menge
Ask a Question
Typ: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

WIE MAN ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER AUS SAMEN ZÄCHST

Aloe Vera ist eines der am einfachsten anzubauenden Kräuter. Sie können halb Torf und halb Sand verwenden, was ein ausgezeichnetes, gut durchlässiges Topfmedium ergibt. Sie können Aloe Vera-Samen auch in Perlit, Kompost und Sand einsetzen. Im Sommer können Sie Aloe-Vera-Samen in einem warmen Klima draußen anbauen. Die Temperatur dieses Mediums sollte etwa 23 Grad Celsius betragen und idealerweise mäßig feucht sein. Wählen Sie einen beliebigen Behälter, aber Wohnungen brauchen weniger Erde und bieten eine kontrollierte Umgebung für Sämlinge. Verteilen Sie die Samen leicht und befeuchten Sie das Medium. Bedecken Sie sie dann mit einem leichten Staub. Viele Züchter decken diesen Behälter mit Plastikdeckeln ab, um eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit für die Keimung aufrechtzuerhalten.

PFLEGE NACH DER KEIMUNG VON ALOE VERA

Halten Sie die Erde fälschlicherweise feucht, sobald Sie Sprossen sehen. Je nach Umgebung kann dieser Vorgang zwei bis vier Wochen dauern. Es ist wichtig, die Sämlinge vor dem Austrocknen zu schützen, ohne sie zu ertrinken. Sobald vier oder mehr Blätter erscheinen, verpflanzen Sie jedes in einen 2-Zoll-Topf. Alternativ in helles Sonnenlicht stellen. Ein Fenster im Westen oder Süden ist ideal. Aloe bei schwachem Licht wird dazu neigen, langbeinig zu werden. Verwenden Sie im Frühjahr und Sommer eine ausgewogene Zimmerpflanzenformel und düngen Sie nicht mehr als einmal im Monat. Aloe Vera zu gießen ist eine Herausforderung, um gesund zu bleiben, aber es ist kein Hexenwerk! Obwohl die Aloe Vera-Pflanze an trockene Umgebungen angepasst ist, benötigt sie aufgrund ihrer dicken Blätter immer noch ausreichend Wasser.

NUTZUNG UND GESUNDHEITSVORTEILE VON ALOE VERA

Menschen verwenden es seit Tausenden von Jahren, um die Haut zu heilen und zu erweichen. Darüber hinaus wird Aloe seit langem als Volksheilmittel gegen verschiedene Beschwerden verwendet, darunter Verstopfung und Hauterkrankungen. Die aktuelle Forschung zu den Vorteilen von Aloe Vera ist gemischt und einige Hinweise deuten darauf hin, dass es bei Labortieren Krebs verursachen kann. Die bioaktiven Verbindungen aus diesem Kraut sollen bei der Behandlung verschiedener Beschwerden wie Verbrennungen, allergischen Reaktionen, rheumatoider Arthritis, rheumatischem Fieber, sauren Verdauungsstörungen, Geschwüren, Diabetes, Hautkrankheiten, Ruhr, Durchfall, Hämorrhoiden und Entzündungen sehr wirksam sein Erkrankungen des Verdauungssystems und andere.

Hinweis: Die Informationen dienen nur zur Orientierung, da kulturelle Praktiken und klimatische Umstände variieren.< br>

Spezifikationen:

  • Produkttyp: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Saison: Jede Jahreszeit
  • Funktion: Medizinische Kräuter
  • Verwendung: Haare, Haut, Saft, Medizin
  • Mehr: Fortpflanzung
  • Königreich: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophyten, Angiospermen, Monokotylen 
  • Bestellung: Spargel 
  • Familie: Asphodelaceae 
  • Unterfamilie: Asphodeloideae 
  • Gattung: Aloe  

Versandinformationen:

  • Irland und Nordirland: Bestellungen vor 16:00 Uhr wird am nächsten Tag geliefert, sonst in der Regel zwei Werktage.
  • Versandkosten: Ab 2,00 Euro
  • Rest der Welt: 3–11 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: Ab 2,90 Euro
  • - Mit Ausnahme von Australien und Neuseeland betragen die Versandkosten 3,50 Euro.

Garden Paradise Seeds wird unseren Kunden sehr verpflichtet; Wir stehen hinter unseren Produkten und Kunden. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, jeden Kunden von dem Moment an, in dem Sie unsere Produkte kaufen, ein Leben lang zufrieden zu stellen.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.

Aloe Vera Seeds | Aloe Barbadensis Miller Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

HOW TO GROW ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER FROM SEEDS

Aloe Vera is one of the easiest growing herbs. You can use half peat and half sand medium, making an excellent, well-draining potting medium. You can also start Aloe Vera seeds in perlite, compost, and sand. During Summer, you can grow aloe vera seeds outside in a warm climate. The temperature of this medium should be around 23 degrees Celsius and ideally moderately moist. Choose any container, but flats take less soil and provide a controlled environment for seedlings. Spread the seeds lightly, dampening that medium. Then cover them with a light dusting. Many growers cover that container with plastic lids to maintain high humidity for germination.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ALOE VERA

Mistake the soil to keep it moist as soon as you see sprouts. Depending upon the environment, this process may take two to four weeks. It is essential to protect seedlings from desiccation without drowning them. As soon as four or more leaves appear, transplant each into a 2-inch pot. Alternatively, place in bright sunlight. A window in the West or South is ideal. Low-light aloe will tend to grow leggy. Use a balanced houseplant formula in spring and summer, and fertilize no more than once a month. Watering aloe vera is challenging to keep healthy, but it's not rocket science! Though the Aloe Vera plant is adapted to arid environments, it still requires adequate water due to its thick leaves.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF ALOE VERA

People have used it to heal and soften skin for thousands of years. Additionally, aloe has long been used as a folk remedy for various ailments, including constipation and skin disorders. Current research into the benefits of aloe vera is mixed, and some evidence suggests it may cause cancer in laboratory animals. The bioactive compounds from this herb are claimed to be very effective in the treatment of various ailments, such as burns, allergic reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatic fever, acid indigestion, ulcers, diabetes, skin diseases, dysentery, diarrhea, piles, and inflammatory conditions of the digestive system and other.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Season: Any Season
  • Feature: Medicine Herbs
  • Use: Hair, Skin, Juice, Medicine
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocots 
  • Order: Asparagales 
  • Family: Asphodelaceae 
  • Subfamily: Asphodeloideae 
  • Genus: Aloe  

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.