單品: 19002

蘆薈種子 |蘆薈巴巴多斯米勒種子

銷售價格

正常價格 $79.64
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
數量
Ask a Question
類型: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

如何從種子中種植蘆薈磨粉機

蘆薈是最容易種植的草藥之一。您可以使用一半泥炭和一半沙子的培養基,製作出出色的排水良好的盆栽培養基。您也可以在珍珠岩、堆肥和沙子中開始蘆薈種子。在夏季,您可以在溫暖的氣候下在戶外種植蘆薈種子。這種介質的溫度應該在 23 攝氏度左右,理想情況下是適度濕潤的。選擇任何容器,但單位需要較少的土壤並為幼苗提供受控環境。輕輕撒播種子,潤濕培養基。然後用輕微的灰塵覆蓋它們。許多種植者用塑料蓋蓋住容器,以保持發芽的高濕度。

蘆薈發芽後的護理

一看到發芽就誤以為土壤保持濕潤。根據環境,此過程可能需要兩到四個星期。在不淹死幼苗的情況下,保護幼苗免受干燥至關重要。一旦出現四片或更多片葉子,將每片葉子移植到 2 英寸的花盆中。或者,放置在明亮的陽光下。西方或南方的窗戶是理想的。弱光蘆薈會變得長腿。在春季和夏季使用平衡的室內植物配方,每月施肥不超過一次。澆水蘆薈保持健康是一項挑戰,但這不是火箭科學!雖然蘆薈植物適應了乾旱環境,但由於葉子很厚,它仍然需要充足的水分。

蘆薈的用途和健康益處

幾千年來,人們一直用它來治愈和軟化皮膚。此外,蘆薈長期以來一直被用作治療各種疾病的民間療法,包括便秘和皮膚病。目前對蘆薈益處的研究好壞參半,一些證據表明它可能會導致實驗動物患癌。這種草藥的生物活性化合物據稱對治療各種疾病非常有效,例如燒傷、過敏反應、類風濕性關節炎、風濕熱、胃酸消化不良、潰瘍、糖尿病、皮膚病、痢疾、腹瀉、痔瘡和炎症消化系統等狀況。

注意: 提供的信息僅供參考,因為文化習俗和氣候情況會有所不同。< br>

規格:

  • 產品類型:Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • 季節:任何季節
  • 特點:藥材
  • 用途:頭髮、皮膚、果汁、藥物
  • 更多:生殖
  • 王國:植物科
  • 進化枝: 氣管植物、被子植物、單子葉植物
  • 順序:蘆筍
  • 科:Asphodelaceae
  • 亞科:
  • 屬:蘆薈

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭:下午 4 點之前下訂單次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費:2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除澳大利亞和新西蘭外,運費為 3.50 歐元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品的那一刻到他們退役的那一天都與他們站在一起。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,我們隨時為您提供幫助

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.

Aloe Vera Seeds | Aloe Barbadensis Miller Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

HOW TO GROW ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER FROM SEEDS

Aloe Vera is one of the easiest growing herbs. You can use half peat and half sand medium, making an excellent, well-draining potting medium. You can also start Aloe Vera seeds in perlite, compost, and sand. During Summer, you can grow aloe vera seeds outside in a warm climate. The temperature of this medium should be around 23 degrees Celsius and ideally moderately moist. Choose any container, but flats take less soil and provide a controlled environment for seedlings. Spread the seeds lightly, dampening that medium. Then cover them with a light dusting. Many growers cover that container with plastic lids to maintain high humidity for germination.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ALOE VERA

Mistake the soil to keep it moist as soon as you see sprouts. Depending upon the environment, this process may take two to four weeks. It is essential to protect seedlings from desiccation without drowning them. As soon as four or more leaves appear, transplant each into a 2-inch pot. Alternatively, place in bright sunlight. A window in the West or South is ideal. Low-light aloe will tend to grow leggy. Use a balanced houseplant formula in spring and summer, and fertilize no more than once a month. Watering aloe vera is challenging to keep healthy, but it's not rocket science! Though the Aloe Vera plant is adapted to arid environments, it still requires adequate water due to its thick leaves.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF ALOE VERA

People have used it to heal and soften skin for thousands of years. Additionally, aloe has long been used as a folk remedy for various ailments, including constipation and skin disorders. Current research into the benefits of aloe vera is mixed, and some evidence suggests it may cause cancer in laboratory animals. The bioactive compounds from this herb are claimed to be very effective in the treatment of various ailments, such as burns, allergic reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatic fever, acid indigestion, ulcers, diabetes, skin diseases, dysentery, diarrhea, piles, and inflammatory conditions of the digestive system and other.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Season: Any Season
  • Feature: Medicine Herbs
  • Use: Hair, Skin, Juice, Medicine
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocots 
  • Order: Asparagales 
  • Family: Asphodelaceae 
  • Subfamily: Asphodeloideae 
  • Genus: Aloe  

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.