GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة

بذور الصبار | بذور الألوة Barbadensis Miller

€2,49
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

كيف ينمو ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER من البذور

الصبار من أسهل الأعشاب نموًا. يمكنك استخدام نصف من الخث ونصف الخث المتوسط ​​الرمل ، مما يجعله وسيلة تأصيص ممتازة جيدة التصريف. يمكنك أيضًا أن تبدأ بذور الصبار في البيرلايت والسماد والرمل. خلال فصل الصيف ، يمكنك زراعة بذور الصبار في الخارج في مناخ دافئ. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة هذا الوسط حوالي 23 درجة مئوية وأن تكون رطبة بشكل مثالي. اختر أي حاوية ، لكن المسطحات تأخذ تربة أقل وتوفر بيئة محكومة للشتلات. انشر البذور برفق ، بلل تلك الوسيلة. ثم قم بتغطيتها بغبار خفيف. يقوم العديد من المزارعين بتغطية هذه الحاوية بأغطية بلاستيكية للحفاظ على الرطوبة العالية للإنبات.

العناية بعد إتمام الألوة فيرا

أخطئ في التربة لإبقائها رطبة بمجرد رؤية البراعم. اعتمادًا على البيئة ، قد تستغرق هذه العملية من أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع. من الضروري حماية الشتلات من الجفاف دون إغراقها. بمجرد ظهور أربع أوراق أو أكثر ، قم بزرع كل منها في وعاء بحجم 2 بوصة. بدلا من ذلك ، ضعه في ضوء الشمس الساطع. النافذة في الغرب أو الجنوب مثالية. يميل الصبار منخفض الإضاءة إلى النمو طويل القامة. استخدم تركيبة نباتية منزلية متوازنة في فصلي الربيع والصيف ، ولا تقم بالتخصيب أكثر من مرة في الشهر. يعتبر سقي الألوة فيرا أمرًا صعبًا للحفاظ على صحتك ، ولكنه ليس علمًا صارخًا! على الرغم من أن نبات الصبار يتكيف مع البيئات القاحلة ، إلا أنه لا يزال يحتاج إلى كمية كافية من الماء بسبب أوراقه السميكة.

الاستخدامات والفوائد الصحية لـ ALOE VERA

استخدمه الناس لتضميد الجلد وتنعيمه منذ آلاف السنين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لطالما استخدم الصبار كعلاج شعبي للعديد من الأمراض ، بما في ذلك الإمساك واضطرابات الجلد. الأبحاث الحالية حول فوائد الصبار مختلطة ، وتشير بعض الأدلة إلى أنه قد يسبب السرطان في حيوانات المختبر. يُزعم أن المركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا من هذه العشبة فعالة جدًا في علاج الأمراض المختلفة ، مثل الحروق ، وردود الفعل التحسسية ، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، والحمى الروماتيزمية ، وعسر الهضم الحمضي ، والقرحة ، والسكري ، والأمراض الجلدية ، والدوسنتاريا ، والإسهال ، والبواسير ، والالتهابات. ظروف الجهاز الهضمي وغيرها.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • نوع المنتج: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • الموسم: أي موسم
  • ميزة : دواء أعشاب
  • الاستعمال: الشعر ، البشرة ، العصير ، الدواء
  • المزيد: متكاثر
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Monocots
  • الترتيب: Asparagales
  • عائلة : Asphodelaceae
  • الفصيلة الفرعية: Asphodeloideae
  • الجنس: الصبار

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: الطلبات يتم تقديمها قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 Euros
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 يوم عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 Euros
  • - باستثناء أستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تكلفة الشحن تبدأ من 3.50 يورو.
هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Romalia
Happy

I'm so happy with this online shop. The excotic seeds like wow. and I didn't even have to wait so long. I will order again from Garden paradise seeds.

G
Gunnar Nielsen

really good seeds at a good price, as well as hearty delivery

N
Nisrine El-Zein

I bought these for an elderly friend who wanted to start an herb garden, she is very happy with the way the seeds are growing into little plants already, she is a very happy lady. All the best. Thank you

J
July

Top! Goed verpakt!

M
Manal Marva

The service was phenomenal; prompt, accurate and a great price point

Aloe Vera Seeds | Aloe Barbadensis Miller Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Medicinal Herbs Seeds

HOW TO GROW ALOE VERA BARBADENSIS MILLER FROM SEEDS

Aloe Vera is one of the easiest growing herbs. You can use half peat and half sand medium, making an excellent, well-draining potting medium. You can also start Aloe Vera seeds in perlite, compost, and sand. During Summer, you can grow aloe vera seeds outside in a warm climate. The temperature of this medium should be around 23 degrees Celsius and ideally moderately moist. Choose any container, but flats take less soil and provide a controlled environment for seedlings. Spread the seeds lightly, dampening that medium. Then cover them with a light dusting. Many growers cover that container with plastic lids to maintain high humidity for germination.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ALOE VERA

Mistake the soil to keep it moist as soon as you see sprouts. Depending upon the environment, this process may take two to four weeks. It is essential to protect seedlings from desiccation without drowning them. As soon as four or more leaves appear, transplant each into a 2-inch pot. Alternatively, place in bright sunlight. A window in the West or South is ideal. Low-light aloe will tend to grow leggy. Use a balanced houseplant formula in spring and summer, and fertilize no more than once a month. Watering aloe vera is challenging to keep healthy, but it's not rocket science! Though the Aloe Vera plant is adapted to arid environments, it still requires adequate water due to its thick leaves.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF ALOE VERA

People have used it to heal and soften skin for thousands of years. Additionally, aloe has long been used as a folk remedy for various ailments, including constipation and skin disorders. Current research into the benefits of aloe vera is mixed, and some evidence suggests it may cause cancer in laboratory animals. The bioactive compounds from this herb are claimed to be very effective in the treatment of various ailments, such as burns, allergic reactions, rheumatoid arthritis, rheumatic fever, acid indigestion, ulcers, diabetes, skin diseases, dysentery, diarrhea, piles, and inflammatory conditions of the digestive system and other.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller
  • Season: Any Season
  • Feature: Medicine Herbs
  • Use: Hair, Skin, Juice, Medicine
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocots 
  • Order: Asparagales 
  • Family: Asphodelaceae 
  • Subfamily: Asphodeloideae 
  • Genus: Aloe  

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Is it the real, original aloe vera?

    Hello Sam, yes, this is the Original Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller. This is how you can recognize a natural aloe vera: stemless or only a short stem. Lanceolate leaves. About 40 to 50 centimeters long. About 6 to 7 inches wide. Gray-green, often with a slightly reddish tinge. Growing in dense rosettes. Teeth about 3 mm long on the leaf margin. Makes orange or yellow flowers.