获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


葫芦冬瓜种子 |硬毛贝宁卡萨

¥20.98
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何从种子葫芦中种植

灰葫芦的种子很容易生长。我们将向您发送健康的种子。然后,您需要将它们以四粒种子一组播种在良好的土壤中,深度为 2.5-5 厘米。作为一般规则,各组应间隔 100-150 厘米,每行间隔 250 厘米。每天喝一点水就够了。葫芦藤蔓上长叶时,每组幼苗薄至5厘米或7厘米,保持果实不离地,葫芦在棚架和支架上生长良好。幼苗可以种植在托盘、花盆或地面上。

葫芦发芽后的护理

在室内,葫芦可以长得很快,但需要耐心。温暖的气候最适合种植葫芦,但它不能忍受霜冻。因此,不要试图在冬天种植。随着灰葫芦藤蔓的生长,播种后五十到一百天开始开花。大约在花朵出现一周后,还可以看到未成熟的葫芦。未成熟的葫芦表现出更多的照顾,但煮熟后也可以食用。

葫芦及其好处

灰葫芦原产于日本,广泛分布于印度和孟加拉国。葫芦的热量很低,因此可以帮助人们减肥。此外,它的高纤维含量和高水分含量可以促进健康的消化和保持体重。据说,葫芦是极好的减肥食品。此外,冬瓜含有可溶性纤维。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:葫芦籽、冬瓜籽
  • 季节:一月至三月
  • 特点:健康
  • 土壤: 肥沃
  • 收获时间:90-100 天。
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝:气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、蔷薇属
  • 顺序:葫芦科
  • 科:葫芦科
  • 亚科:葫芦科
  • 部落:Benincaseae 
  • 属: Benincasa Savi 
  • 物种:B.长毛
  • 用途:有益蔬菜

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除了 对于澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Taylor Ward

Super fast delivery to me in Ireland, plus they included a little surprise for me, a packet full of all the different mixed tomato seeds, and it turned to a very fun experience and for that I'm grateful for. It's the little things in life

A
Anonym
High quality Seeds!!!

Awesome quality and can’t wait to eat them 🥰

S
Saliya Dior

The best quality seeds I have purchased and also the best packaging!! The shipping was even free I never leave reviews but this company is doing it right !!! Good stuff Ill definitely be a loyal customer!!

J
Jeff Henriksen

Thank you got the seeds today

M
Muahmmed Al-Haiwa

Very good service, quick answers for my questions, fast shipping and the quality looks awesome.

SKU: 31006

Ash Gourd Winter Melon Seeds | Benincasa hispida

Sale price

Regular price €2,89
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Type: Vegetables
DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS ASH GOURD

Seeds for Ash Gourd are easy to grow. We will send you healthy seeds. Then you need to sow them 2.5-5cm deep in good soil in groups of four seeds. As a general rule, groups should be spaced 100-150cm apart, with rows 250cm apart. A little water every day is enough. When leaves appear on the Ash Gourd creeper, thin seedlings to 5 cm or 7 cm in each group, keeping their fruits off the ground, Ash Gourds grow well on trellises and supports. Seedlings can be planted in trays, in pots, or on the ground. 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Indoors, ash gourds can be grown very quickly, but they require patience. A warm temperate climate is best for growing Ash Gourd, but it cannot tolerate frost. Therefore, do not try to grow in winter. As Ash Gourd creepers grow, flowering begins fifty to one hundred days after sowing. Around a week after the flowers have appeared, immature gourds can also be seen. Immature gourds show a little more care, but they're also edible when cooked. 

ASH GOURD AND ITS BENEFITS

Ash gourd is a native of Japan and is widely found throughout India and Bangladesh. Ash gourds have low calories, so they help people lose weight. Additionally, its high fiber content and high water content can promote healthy digestion and weight maintenance. Supposedly, ash gourds are an excellent weight-loss food. Additionally, ash gourds contain soluble fibers.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Ash Gourd Seeds
  • Season: January-March
  • Feature: Healthy
  • Soil: Fertile
  • Harvest Takes: 90-100 days.
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Cucurbitales 
  • Family: Cucurbitaceae 
  • Subfamily: Cucurbitoideae 
  • Tribe: Benincaseae 
  • Genus: Benincasa Savi 
  • Species: B. hispida
  • Uses: Beneficial Vegetable

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question