Obtenez 20 % de réduction ! arrow_drop_up

L'article a été ajouté

Aller au contenu

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Graines de jardin paradisiaque


Graines de melon d'hiver de courge cendrée | Benincasa hispida

€2,89
Prix unitaire  pour 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

plant-seeds-checkout
DESCRIPTIF 

COMMENT CULTIVER À PARTIR DE GRAINES DE COURGE CENDRÉE

Les graines de Ash Gourd sont faciles à cultiver. Nous vous enverrons des graines saines. Ensuite, vous devez les semer à 2,5-5 cm de profondeur dans un bon sol en groupes de quatre graines. En règle générale, les groupes doivent être espacés de 100 à 150 cm, avec des rangs espacés de 250 cm. Un peu d'eau chaque jour suffit. Lorsque les feuilles apparaissent sur la plante grimpante Ash Gourd, amincissez les semis à 5 cm ou 7 cm dans chaque groupe, en gardant leurs fruits hors du sol, les courges cendrées poussent bien sur des treillis et des supports. Les semis peuvent être plantés en bacs, en pots ou au sol.

SOIN APRÈS LA GERMINATION DE LA COURGE CENDRÉE

À l'intérieur, les courges cendrées peuvent pousser très rapidement, mais elles demandent de la patience. Un climat tempéré chaud est préférable pour la culture de courge cendrée, mais il ne tolère pas le gel. Par conséquent, n'essayez pas de faire pousser en hiver. Au fur et à mesure que les plantes grimpantes Ash Gourd poussent, la floraison commence cinquante à cent jours après le semis. Environ une semaine après l'apparition des fleurs, des courges immatures peuvent également être vues. Les courges immatures montrent un peu plus de soin, mais elles sont également comestibles lorsqu'elles sont cuites.

COURDE CENDRÉE ET SES BIENFAITS

La courge cendrée est originaire du Japon et est largement répandue dans toute l'Inde et le Bangladesh. Les courges de cendre ont peu de calories, elles aident donc les gens à perdre du poids. De plus, sa teneur élevée en fibres et sa forte teneur en eau peuvent favoriser une digestion saine et le maintien du poids. Soi-disant, les courges de cendre sont un excellent aliment pour perdre du poids. De plus, les gourdes de cendre contiennent des fibres solubles.

Remarque : Informations fournies à titre indicatif uniquement, car les pratiques culturelles et les conditions climatiques varient.

Spécifications :

  • Type de produit : Graines de courge cendrée, Graines de melon d'hiver
  • Saison : Janvier-Mars
  • Caractéristique : Sain
  • Sol : Fertile
  • Durée de la récolte : 90 à 100 jours.
  • Royaume : Plantae 
  • Clade  : Trachéophytes, Angiospermes, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Ordre : Cucurbitales 
  • Famille : Cucurbitacées 
  • Sous-famille : Cucurbitoideae 
  • Tribu : Benincaseae 
  • Genre : Benincasa Savi 
  • Espèce : B. hispide
  • Utilisation : Légume bénéfique

Informations d'expédition :

  • Irlande et Irlande du Nord : Commandes passées avant 16 h 00. sera livré le lendemain, sinon généralement deux jours ouvrables.
  • Frais de port : À partir de 2,00 euros
  • Reste du monde : 3 à 11 jours ouvrés
  • Frais de port : À partir de 2,90 euros
  • - Sauf pour l'Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande, les frais de port sont à partir de 3,50 euros.

Chez Garden Paradise Seeds, nous nous engageons à fournir les meilleurs produits de qualité avec le meilleur service client sur l'ensemble du marché. Pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client, nous sommes à leurs côtés depuis le moment où ils achètent notre produit jusqu'au jour où ils le retirent. En cas de questions, n'hésitez pas à demander car nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Taylor Ward

Super fast delivery to me in Ireland, plus they included a little surprise for me, a packet full of all the different mixed tomato seeds, and it turned to a very fun experience and for that I'm grateful for. It's the little things in life

A
Anonym
High quality Seeds!!!

Awesome quality and can’t wait to eat them 🥰

S
Saliya Dior

The best quality seeds I have purchased and also the best packaging!! The shipping was even free I never leave reviews but this company is doing it right !!! Good stuff Ill definitely be a loyal customer!!

J
Jeff Henriksen

Thank you got the seeds today

M
Muahmmed Al-Haiwa

Very good service, quick answers for my questions, fast shipping and the quality looks awesome.

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Ash Gourd Winter Melon Seeds | Benincasa hispida

€2,89
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS ASH GOURD

Seeds for Ash Gourd are easy to grow. We will send you healthy seeds. Then you need to sow them 2.5-5cm deep in good soil in groups of four seeds. As a general rule, groups should be spaced 100-150cm apart, with rows 250cm apart. A little water every day is enough. When leaves appear on the Ash Gourd creeper, thin seedlings to 5 cm or 7 cm in each group, keeping their fruits off the ground, Ash Gourds grow well on trellises and supports. Seedlings can be planted in trays, in pots, or on the ground. 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ASH GOURD

Indoors, ash gourds can be grown very quickly, but they require patience. A warm temperate climate is best for growing Ash Gourd, but it cannot tolerate frost. Therefore, do not try to grow in winter. As Ash Gourd creepers grow, flowering begins fifty to one hundred days after sowing. Around a week after the flowers have appeared, immature gourds can also be seen. Immature gourds show a little more care, but they're also edible when cooked. 

ASH GOURD AND ITS BENEFITS

Ash gourd is a native of Japan and is widely found throughout India and Bangladesh. Ash gourds have low calories, so they help people lose weight. Additionally, its high fiber content and high water content can promote healthy digestion and weight maintenance. Supposedly, ash gourds are an excellent weight-loss food. Additionally, ash gourds contain soluble fibers.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Ash Gourd Seeds,
  • Call name: Winter Melon, Wax Gourd Seeds
  • Season: January-March
  • Feature: Healthy
  • Soil: Fertile
  • Harvest Takes: 90-100 days.
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Cucurbitales 
  • Family: Cucurbitaceae 
  • Subfamily: Cucurbitoideae 
  • Tribe: Benincaseae 
  • Genus: Benincasa Savi 
  • Species: B. hispida
  • Uses: Beneficial Vegetable

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Taylor Ward

Super fast delivery to me in Ireland, plus they included a little surprise for me, a packet full of all the different mixed tomato seeds, and it turned to a very fun experience and for that I'm grateful for. It's the little things in life

A
Anonym
High quality Seeds!!!

Awesome quality and can’t wait to eat them 🥰

S
Saliya Dior

The best quality seeds I have purchased and also the best packaging!! The shipping was even free I never leave reviews but this company is doing it right !!! Good stuff Ill definitely be a loyal customer!!

J
Jeff Henriksen

Thank you got the seeds today

M
Muahmmed Al-Haiwa

Very good service, quick answers for my questions, fast shipping and the quality looks awesome.