Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة


بذور البطيخ الشتوي الرماد | بنينكاسا هيسبيدا

€2,89
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
الوصف

كيفية النمو من بذور الرماد القرع

من السهل زراعة بذور القرع الرماد. سوف نرسل لك بذور صحية. ثم تحتاج إلى زرعها بعمق 2.5-5 سم في تربة جيدة في مجموعات من أربع بذور. كقاعدة عامة ، يجب أن تكون المجموعات متباعدة بمسافة 100-150 سم ، مع تباعد الصفوف بمقدار 250 سم. يكفي القليل من الماء كل يوم. عندما تظهر الأوراق على زاحف الرماد ، الشتلات الرقيقة إلى 5 سم أو 7 سم في كل مجموعة ، مع إبقاء ثمارها بعيدة عن الأرض ، تنمو القرع بشكل جيد على التعريشات والدعامات. يمكن زرع الشتلات في صواني أو في أصص أو على الأرض.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ASH GOURD

في الداخل ، يمكن زراعة قرع الرماد بسرعة كبيرة ، لكنها تتطلب الصبر. المناخ المعتدل الدافئ هو الأفضل لزراعة الرماد ، لكنه لا يتحمل الصقيع. لذلك لا تحاول النمو في الشتاء. مع نمو زواحف آش القرع ، يبدأ الإزهار من خمسين إلى مائة يوم بعد البذر. بعد حوالي أسبوع من ظهور الأزهار ، يمكن أيضًا رؤية القرع غير الناضج. تظهر القرع غير الناضجة مزيدًا من العناية ، لكنها صالحة للأكل أيضًا عند طهيها.

آش آش وفوائده

آش اليقطين موطنه الأصلي في اليابان ويوجد على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء الهند وبنغلاديش. قرع الرماد منخفض السعرات الحرارية ، لذا فهو يساعد الناس على إنقاص الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محتواه العالي من الألياف ومحتواه المائي العالي يمكن أن يعزز الهضم الصحي والحفاظ على الوزن. من المفترض أن قرع الرماد يعتبر غذاء ممتاز لإنقاص الوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي قرع الرماد على ألياف قابلة للذوبان.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • نوع المنتج: بذور القرع الرماد ، بذور البطيخ الشتوي
  • الموسم: يناير-مارس
  • ميزة : صحية
  • التربة: خصوبة
  • وقت الحصاد: 90-100 يوم.
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، Rosids
  • الترتيب: Cucurbitales
  • العائلة: Cucurbitaceae
  • الفصيلة الفرعية: Cucurbitoideae
  • القبيلة: Benincaseae
  • الجنس: Benincasa Savi
  • الأنواع: B. هيسبيدا
  • الاستخدامات: خضروات مفيدة

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تتراوح تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Taylor Ward

Super fast delivery to me in Ireland, plus they included a little surprise for me, a packet full of all the different mixed tomato seeds, and it turned to a very fun experience and for that I'm grateful for. It's the little things in life

A
Anonym
High quality Seeds!!!

Awesome quality and can’t wait to eat them 🥰

S
Saliya Dior

The best quality seeds I have purchased and also the best packaging!! The shipping was even free I never leave reviews but this company is doing it right !!! Good stuff Ill definitely be a loyal customer!!

J
Jeff Henriksen

Thank you got the seeds today

M
Muahmmed Al-Haiwa

Very good service, quick answers for my questions, fast shipping and the quality looks awesome.

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Ash Gourd Winter Melon Seeds | Benincasa hispida

€2,89
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS ASH GOURD

Seeds for Ash Gourd are easy to grow. We will send you healthy seeds. Then you need to sow them 2.5-5cm deep in good soil in groups of four seeds. As a general rule, groups should be spaced 100-150cm apart, with rows 250cm apart. A little water every day is enough. When leaves appear on the Ash Gourd creeper, thin seedlings to 5 cm or 7 cm in each group, keeping their fruits off the ground, Ash Gourds grow well on trellises and supports. Seedlings can be planted in trays, in pots, or on the ground. 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ASH GOURD

Indoors, ash gourds can be grown very quickly, but they require patience. A warm temperate climate is best for growing Ash Gourd, but it cannot tolerate frost. Therefore, do not try to grow in winter. As Ash Gourd creepers grow, flowering begins fifty to one hundred days after sowing. Around a week after the flowers have appeared, immature gourds can also be seen. Immature gourds show a little more care, but they're also edible when cooked. 

ASH GOURD AND ITS BENEFITS

Ash gourd is a native of Japan and is widely found throughout India and Bangladesh. Ash gourds have low calories, so they help people lose weight. Additionally, its high fiber content and high water content can promote healthy digestion and weight maintenance. Supposedly, ash gourds are an excellent weight-loss food. Additionally, ash gourds contain soluble fibers.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Ash Gourd Seeds,
  • Call name: Winter Melon, Wax Gourd Seeds
  • Season: January-March
  • Feature: Healthy
  • Soil: Fertile
  • Harvest Takes: 90-100 days.
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Cucurbitales 
  • Family: Cucurbitaceae 
  • Subfamily: Cucurbitoideae 
  • Tribe: Benincaseae 
  • Genus: Benincasa Savi 
  • Species: B. hispida
  • Uses: Beneficial Vegetable

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Taylor Ward

Super fast delivery to me in Ireland, plus they included a little surprise for me, a packet full of all the different mixed tomato seeds, and it turned to a very fun experience and for that I'm grateful for. It's the little things in life

A
Anonym
High quality Seeds!!!

Awesome quality and can’t wait to eat them 🥰

S
Saliya Dior

The best quality seeds I have purchased and also the best packaging!! The shipping was even free I never leave reviews but this company is doing it right !!! Good stuff Ill definitely be a loyal customer!!

J
Jeff Henriksen

Thank you got the seeds today

M
Muahmmed Al-Haiwa

Very good service, quick answers for my questions, fast shipping and the quality looks awesome.