Artikelnummer: 11004

Spargel Pacific Purple Seeds | Officinalis

Verkaufspreis

Regulärer Preis €2,90
( / )
Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
Ask a Question
Typ: Vegetable Seeds

BESCHREIBUNG 

WIE MAN AUS SPARGEL-LILA-SAMEN WACHST

Spargel lila kann schnell aus Samen gezogen werden. Im Frühjahr werden die Samen relativ früh gepflanzt. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Samen im Voraus ein oder zwei Tage in Wasser eingeweicht werden, um die besten Chancen zum Keimen zu haben. Spargelsamen im Abstand von ca. 30 cm dünn in Reihen von 2 bis 5 cm Tiefe aussäen. Sorgen Sie durch regelmäßiges Gießen für ein feuchtes Saatbett. Sie können Lila Spargelsetzlinge im Abstand von ca. 5 cm ausdünnen, sobald die Sämlinge nach einigen Wochen Wartezeit groß genug sind.

PFLEGE NACH DER KEIMUNG

Volle Sonne ist für das Wachstum des pazifischen Spargels sehr förderlich. So beschatten hohe Pflanzen Ihren Garten im Sommer nicht; Platzieren Sie sie am West- oder Nordhang. Stellen Sie den Abstand zwischen 30 und 50 cm ein. Fast alle Spargelsorten benötigen für ein erfolgreiches Wachstum einen nährstoffreichen, gut durchlässigen Boden. Ungefähr drei Jahre braucht Lila Spargel, um die volle Produktivität zu erreichen. Seien Sie geduldig, damit Sie Ihr Ziel erreichen können. Bevor eine einjährige Krone geerntet werden kann, muss sie zwei Jahre lang angebaut werden. Mit anderen Worten, es ist einfach, aber Sie müssen damit geduldig sein.

GESUNDHEITSVORTEILE VON LILA SPARGEL

Die gesundheitlichen Vorteile von pazifischem Purpurspargel sind im Überfluss vorhanden. Anthocyane sind die darin enthaltenen Pigmente. Diese Pigmente verleihen diesem Gemüse nicht nur seine Farbe, sondern wirken auch als Antioxidantien. Spargel kann auch dazu beitragen, den Blutdruck und das Risiko von Herzinfarkten und Herzerkrankungen zu senken. Lila Spargel senkt nicht nur die Lebergifte, sondern erhöht auch die Leberenzyme, was die Leberfunktion steigert.

Hinweis: Die Informationen dienen nur zur Orientierung, da kulturelle Praktiken und klimatische Umstände variieren.< /p>

Spezifikationen:

  • Produkttyp: Spargels
  • Höhe: 60 cm - 2 m
  • Spreizung: 60cm - 1m
  • Wachstum Rate: Schnell 
  • Wasser Bedarf: Mäßig
  • Königreich: Plantae 
  • Klade: Tracheophyten, Angiospermen, Monokotylen 
  • Bestellung: Spargel 
  • Familie: Asparagaceae 
  • Unterfamilie: Asparagoideae 
  • Gattung: Spargel 
  • Arten: A. Officinalis
  • Verwendung: Roh oder gekocht essen

Versandinformationen:

  • Irland und Nordirland: Bestellungen vor 16:00 Uhr wird am nächsten Tag geliefert, sonst in der Regel zwei Werktage.
  • Versandkosten: Ab 2,00 Euro
  • Rest der Welt: 3-11 Werktage
  • Versandkosten: Ab 2,90 Euro
  • - Außer  für Australien und Neuseeland betragen die Versandkosten ab 3,50 Euro.

Garden Paradise Seeds ist unseren Kunden sehr verpflichtet. Wir stehen hinter unseren Produkten und Kunden. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, jeden Kunden von dem Moment an, in dem Sie unsere Produkte kaufen, ein Leben lang zufrieden zu stellen.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Asparagus Pacific Purple Seeds | Officinalis

€2,90
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM ASPARAGUS PURPLE SEEDS

Asparagus purple can be quickly grown from seeds. In the spring, the seeds are planted relatively early. Make sure that the seeds are soaked in water for a day or two in advance to have the best chance of germinating. Approximately 30cm apart, sow asparagus seed thinly in rows of 2 to 5cm depth. Maintain a moist seedbed by regularly watering them. You can thin Purple Asparagus seedlings approximately 5cm apart once the seedlings are large enough after waiting a few weeks.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF PURPLE ASPARAGUS

Full sun is very conducive to the growth of Pacific Asparagus. So tall plants don't shade your garden during the summer; place them on the west or north-facing slope. Set the distance between 30 and 50 cm. Almost all asparagus varieties require nutrient-rich, well-drained soil to grow successfully. About three years are needed for Purple Asparagus to reach total productivity. Be patient so that you can achieve your goal. Before harvesting a one-year-old crown, it must be grown for two years. In other words, it's easy, but you have to be patient with it. 

HEALTH BENEFITS OF PURPLE ASPARAGUS

Health benefits of Pacific purple asparagus abound. Anthocyanins are the pigments contained in them. In addition to giving this vegetable its color, these pigments also act as antioxidants. Asparagus can also help to reduce blood pressure and the risk of heart attacks and heart disease. In addition to lowering liver toxins, purple asparagus increases liver enzymes, which boosts liver function.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Asparagus
  • Height: 60 cm - 2m
  • Spread: 60cm - 1m
  • Growth Rate: Fast 
  • Water Needs: Moderate
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocots 
  • Order: Asparagales 
  • Family: Asparagaceae 
  • Subfamily: Asparagoideae 
  • Genus: Asparagus 
  • Species: A. Officinalis
  • Use: Eat raw or cooked

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Junpei Ueda
Not arrived

The item has not arrived yet.
Request an investigation.