获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


香蕉百香果种子 | Taxo Curuba - 西番莲

¥22.95
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

描述

如何从香蕉百香果种子中生长

在播种前将种子在温水中浸泡一两天,以获得更好的结果。理想情况下,香蕉百香果应在 5 厘米至 15 厘米深的潮湿、排水良好的土壤中播种。将土壤温度保持在20-25摄氏度。当土壤凉爽时,种子的发芽会更慢,如果土壤太冷,则根本不会发芽。最佳条件下的发芽时间可能需要六周到几个月。有时种子需要一年才能发芽。

Taxo CURUBA 发芽后的护理

移栽后的幼苗需栽植在约2米高、相距40厘米的水平格架上。 Banana Passionfruit 将在 2 年内生产出第一批作物。必须定期给百香果藤浇水,尤其是在它们年轻、开花和结果的时候。根据天气条件和气候,每周深浇几次水。

香蕉百香果的用途和健康益处

通常,香蕉百香果用于制作馅饼和蛋糕等甜点或制作调味品、果酱和其他蜜饯。菠萝、猕猴桃、草莓、芒果、木瓜、橙子和番石榴等其他热带水果是水果沙拉的绝佳搭配。香蕉百香果是纤维、维生素 A 和 C 以及抗氧化剂的良好来源。水果中含有钙、磷、铁、碳水化合物和少量蛋白质。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 类型: 香蕉百香果  西番莲
  • 温度: 20-25℃
  • 播种深度: 2-4 cm
  • 更多: 需要格子 
  • 特点: 有益 
  • 王国:植物类
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、蔷薇属
  • 顺序:                                                                            
  • 科:西番莲科
  • 属:西番莲
  • 上节:西番莲上节。塔克西尼亚

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Martha G.
I received the seeds in vacuum bags with detailed instructions

I didn't know until March 25th, 2022 after my purchase here that Banana Passionfruit existed. I received the seeds in vacuum bags with detailed instructions on how to plant and care for the seeds

SKU: 31126

Banana Passionfruit Seeds | Taxo Curuba

Sale price

Regular price €3,19
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Type: Exotic Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS BANANA PASSIONFRUIT 

Soak the seeds in warm water for a day or two before planting for a better result. Ideally, Banana Passionfruit should plant seeds in moist, well-draining soil 5 cm to 15 cm deep. Keep soil temperature consistent at 20-25 Degrees Celsius. The germination of seeds occurs more slowly when soils are cool, or not at all if the soil is too cold. Germination time under optimal conditions may take six weeks to a few months. Sometimes it takes a year for seeds to sprout.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

The transplanted seedlings need to be trained onto a horizontal trellis approximately 2 meters high and 40 cm apart after transplant. Banana Passionfruit will produce the first crop in 2 years. It is essential to water passionfruit vines regularly, especially when they are young, flowering, and fruiting. Water deeply a couple of times a week, depending on weather conditions and climate.

BENEFITS AND USAGE

Usually, banana passion fruit is used to make desserts such as pies and cakes or to make relishes, jams, and other preserves. Other tropical fruits such as pineapple, kiwi, strawberries, mango, papaya, orange, and guava make a great fruit salad accompaniment. Banana passion fruit is a good source of fiber, vitamins A and C, and antioxidants. The fruits contain calcium, phosphorus, iron, carbohydrates, and a small amount of protein.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Type: Banana Passionfruit Seed
  • Temperature: 20-25 C
  • Sowing Depth: 2-4 cm
  • More: Needs Trellis 
  • Feature: Beneficial 
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Malpighiales 
  • Family: Passifloraceae 
  • Genus: Passiflora 
  • Supersection: Passiflora supersect. Tacsonia

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question