获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

柠檬黄瓜种子 |水晶柠檬

¥17.89
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植柠檬黄瓜


柠檬黄瓜的种子很容易生长。在 4 月至 5 月期间,应在 21°C 的恒温下将种子播种在玻璃下的单个 9 厘米花盆中。种子应播种在边缘以防止腐烂。长出三组真叶后,立即将幼苗种植到15厘米的盆中。当植物大约 10 厘米高时,一旦硬化并且所有霜冻风险都过去了,就在户外种植。植物应该靠网或沿着地面生长。或者,它们可以种植在玻璃下、大盆中或种植袋中。确保将茎固定并提供某种形式的支撑。

柠檬黄瓜发芽后的护理

定期给植物浇水以达到最佳效果。为了保持土壤凉爽,在柠檬黄瓜植物上覆盖一层薄薄的覆盖物,但在土壤变暖之前不要覆盖。将覆盖物限制在 3 英寸,特别是如果蛞蝓是一个问题。可以用杀虫肥皂喷雾轻松控制的蚜虫和蜘蛛螨是需要注意的常见害虫。如果它们出现,则精心挑选南瓜甲虫。不要使用杀虫剂,它们会杀死有益昆虫,帮助阻止害虫。

柠檬黄瓜用途和健康益处

最常见的是生柠檬黄瓜,尽管它们也可以腌制。切成新鲜的绿色沙拉、豆腐沙拉、西葫芦和豌豆沙拉,或切片并与罗勒香蒜酱一起食用,它们可以以多种方式使用。柠檬黄瓜也可以榨汁并用于鸡尾酒、agua frescas 和冰沙。这种黄瓜没有柑橘味,只有黄色,皮薄嫩,味道比普通黄瓜温和。这样做的好处是你可以一次吃完,而不用把一半放在冰箱里。

注意提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 通用名:柠檬黄瓜
  • 土壤pH:微酸性至中性
  • 开花时间:仲夏至夏末秋初
  • 花色:亮黄色
  • 抗寒区: 2-10,美国农业部(年度)
  • 收获时间:60-70天
  • 王国: 植物界 
  • 学名:Cucumis sativus 'Lemon'
  • 上级分类:黄瓜
  • 等级:品种
  • 使用:生吃或煮熟

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
    - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元。

花园天堂种子,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

SKU: 12197

Lemon Cucumber Seeds | Crystal Lemon

Sale price

Regular price €2,39
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

HOW TO GROW LEMON CUCUMBER FROM SEEDS

Seeds of lemon cucumber are very easy to grow. Seeds should be sown in individual 9cm pots under glass at a constant temperature of 21°C between April and May. The seed should be sown on the edges to prevent rotting. Plant seedlings into 15cm pots as soon as they form three sets of true leaves. When the plants are about 10cm tall, plant out outdoors once hardened off and all risk of frost has passed. The plants should grow up against netting or trail along the ground. Alternatively, they can be planted under glass, into large pots, or into grow bags. Make sure the stems are tied in and provide some form of support.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Water your plants regularly to achieve the best results. To keep the soil cool, apply a thin layer of mulch to lemon cucumber plants, but don't mulch before the soil has warmed. Limit mulch to 3 inches, especially if slugs are a problem. Aphids and spider mites, which can be easily controlled with an insecticidal soap spray, are common pests to watch out for. Handpick squash beetles if they appear. Do not use pesticides, which kill beneficial insects that help keep pests at bay.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

It is most common to use lemon cucumbers raw, although they may also be pickled. Sliced in fresh green salads, tofu salads, zucchini, and pea salads, or sliced and served with basil pesto, they can be used in a variety of ways. Lemon cucumbers can also be juiced and used in cocktails, agua frescas, and smoothies. This cucumber doesn't have a citrus taste, only a yellow color, and has a thin, tender skin and a milder taste than a regular cucumber. The advantage of this is that you can eat it all at once, without having to store half of it in the fridge.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Common Name: Lemon cucumber
  • Soil pH: Mildly acidic to neutral
  • Bloom Time: Midsummer to late summer and early fall
  • Flower Color: Bright yellow
  • Hardiness Zones: 2-10, USDA (annual)
  • Harvest Time: 60-70 days
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Cucumis sativus 'Lemon'
  • Higher classification: Cucumber
  • Rank: Cultivar
  • Use: Eat Raw or Cooked

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
    - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question