获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


杂交散叶生菜种子 |快速增长

¥17.20
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植散叶莴苣

在最后一次霜冻前四个星期开始播种,并在春季中后期将它们移栽到室外是早期的。前一个秋天,通过在肥料或堆肥中工作并耙平以留下良好的苗床来准备床。种子需要光照才能发芽;通过覆盖一层薄薄的生长介质,在非常浅的深度播种。播种深 1 厘米,相距 1 英寸,相距 15 英寸的行。在植物有四到五片真叶后切回十二英寸。此外,散叶种子可以在一块而不是一行中轻播。

活页生菜发芽后的护理

移栽前三天减温减水。使行相距 18 英寸,空间移植相距 12 英寸。水分、压力和高温,特别是在夜间,会促进抽薹。在生长季节,种植抗螺栓品种。将您的植物放置在附近较高的植物、格子或其他屏幕将部分遮蔽的地方。莴苣的根很浅。保持土壤湿润,以保持植物持续生长。覆盖以保持水分并防止杂草生长。施肥可以帮助促进更快的生长,主要是如果鱼糜中的氮含量不高,会导致蔬菜变苦。确保轻轻且持续地浇水。

活页生菜的用途和健康益处

种植最广泛的一种生菜,即散叶生菜,以其松散的叶子而闻名。它主要用于沙拉。这种类型也用于汉堡和三明治,并形成长而直立的头部。它是凯撒沙拉中最常用的生菜。生菜是维生素 K 的来源,有助于强化骨骼。摄入足量的维生素 K 也可以降低骨折的风险。生菜的大部分是水。所以,生菜可以帮助你保持水分。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:散叶生菜种子
  • 美国农业部区域:6-8
  • 特点:防潮
  • 土壤:排水良好,潮湿
  • 收获时间:45 天
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝:气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序:Asterales
  • 科:菊科
  • 部落:菊苣科
  • 属:莴苣
  • 物种:L.苜蓿
  • 用途:沙拉、三明治等

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元。

花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助。

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Hybrid Loose Leaf Lettuce Seeds | Fast Growth

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE FROM SEEDS

Starting seeds four weeks before the last frost and transplanting them outdoors in mid-to-late spring is early. The previous fall, prepare beds by working in manure or compost and raking smooth to leave a fine seedbed. Seeds need light to germinate; sow at a very shallow depth by covering a thin layer of growing medium. Sow seed 1cm deep, an inch apart, in rows fifteen inches apart. Cut back to twelve inches after plants have four or five true leaves. Also, loose-leaf seed can be lightly broadcast in a patch instead of a row.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE

Reduce the temperature and water for three days before transplanting seedlings. Make rows 18 inches apart and space transplants 12 inches apart. Moisture, stress, and high temperatures, particularly at night, encourage bolting. During the growing season, plant bolt-resistant varieties. Place your plants where they will be partially shaded by taller nearby plants, latticework, or other screens. Lettuce has shallow roots. Keep soil moist to keep plants growing continuously. Mulch to retain moisture and prevent weed growth. Fertilizing can help promote faster growth, mainly if the fish emulsion is not high in nitrogen that can cause the greens to taste bitter. Make sure to water gently and consistently.

LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

The most widely planted type of lettuce, loose-leaf lettuce, is commonly known for its loosely bunched leaves. It is used mainly for salads. This type is also used for burgers and sandwiches and forms long, upright heads. It is the lettuce used most often in Caesar salads. Lettuce is a source of vitamin K, which helps strengthen bones. It is also possible to reduce the risk of bone fractures by consuming adequate amounts of vitamin K. The majority of raw lettuce is water. So, lettuce helps you stay hydrated.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Loose Leaf Lettuce Seed
  • USDA Zone: 6-8
  • Feature: Moist Resistant
  • Soil: Well Drained, Moist
  • Harvest Time: 45 days
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Asterales
  • Family: Asteraceae
  • Tribe: Cichorieae
  • Genus: Lactuca
  • Species: L. Sativa
  • Uses: Salad, Sandwiches, etc 

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.