Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة


بذور الخس الهجين | نمو سريع

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

كيفية إنماء خس الأوراق المفقودة من البذور

بدء البذور قبل أربعة أسابيع من الصقيع الأخير وزرعها في الهواء الطلق في منتصف الربيع إلى أواخره مبكرًا. في الخريف السابق ، قم بإعداد الأسرة من خلال العمل في السماد أو السماد العضوي ونزعها بشكل سلس لتترك بذرًا ناعمًا. تحتاج البذور إلى الضوء لتنبت ؛ تزرع في عمق ضحل للغاية من خلال تغطية طبقة رقيقة من وسط النمو. بذر البذور بعمق 1 سم ، على بعد بوصة واحدة ، في صفوف بمسافة خمسة عشر بوصة. قلص إلى اثني عشر بوصة بعد أن تحتوي النباتات على أربع أو خمس أوراق حقيقية. أيضًا ، يمكن بث بذور الأوراق السائبة بشكل خفيف في رقعة بدلاً من صف.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE

اخفض درجة الحرارة والماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام قبل زرع الشتلات. اجعل الصفوف متباعدة بمسافة 18 بوصة عن بعضها البعض وزرع مسافة 12 بوصة عن بعضها. الرطوبة والإجهاد ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، خاصة في الليل ، تشجع على الانزلاق. خلال موسم النمو ، قم بزراعة أصناف مقاومة للبراغي. ضع نباتاتك حيث سيتم تظليلها جزئيًا بنباتات قريبة أطول أو أعمال شبكية أو شاشات أخرى. الخس له جذور ضحلة. حافظ على رطوبة التربة للحفاظ على نمو النباتات باستمرار. نشارة للاحتفاظ بالرطوبة ومنع نمو الأعشاب الضارة. يمكن أن يساعد التسميد في تعزيز النمو الأسرع ، خاصة إذا كان مستحلب السمك ليس عاليًا بالنيتروجين الذي يمكن أن يتسبب في طعم الخضر المر. تأكد من سقيها برفق وباستمرار.

LOOSE-LEAF الاستخدامات والفوائد الصحية

أكثر أنواع الخس المزروعة على نطاق واسع ، الخس ذو الأوراق السائبة ، معروف بأوراقه غير المتماسكة. يستخدم بشكل أساسي للسلطات. يستخدم هذا النوع أيضًا في البرغر والسندويشات ويشكل رؤوسًا طويلة منتصبة. إنه الخس المستخدم في أغلب الأحيان في سلطات السيزر. الخس مصدر لفيتامين K الذي يساعد على تقوية العظام. من الممكن أيضًا تقليل خطر الإصابة بكسور العظام عن طريق استهلاك كميات كافية من فيتامين ك. غالبية الخس الخام عبارة عن ماء. لذلك ، الخس يساعدك على البقاء رطبًا.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • نوع المنتج: بذور الخس الورقي السائب
  • منطقة USDA: 6-8
  • ميزة : مقاومة الرطوبة
  • التربة: جيدة التصريف ، رطبة
  • وقت الحصاد وقت الحصاد: 45 يومًا
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes و Angiosperms و Eudicots و Asterids
  • الترتيب: Asterales
  • العائلة: Asteraceae
  • القبيلة: Cichorieae
  • الجنس: Lactuca
  • الأنواع: L. ساتيفا
  • الاستخدامات: السلطة ، السندويشات ، إلخ

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبلغ تكاليف الشحن 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Hybrid Loose Leaf Lettuce Seeds | Fast Growth

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE FROM SEEDS

Starting seeds four weeks before the last frost and transplanting them outdoors in mid-to-late spring is early. The previous fall, prepare beds by working in manure or compost and raking smooth to leave a fine seedbed. Seeds need light to germinate; sow at a very shallow depth by covering a thin layer of growing medium. Sow seed 1cm deep, an inch apart, in rows fifteen inches apart. Cut back to twelve inches after plants have four or five true leaves. Also, loose-leaf seed can be lightly broadcast in a patch instead of a row.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE

Reduce the temperature and water for three days before transplanting seedlings. Make rows 18 inches apart and space transplants 12 inches apart. Moisture, stress, and high temperatures, particularly at night, encourage bolting. During the growing season, plant bolt-resistant varieties. Place your plants where they will be partially shaded by taller nearby plants, latticework, or other screens. Lettuce has shallow roots. Keep soil moist to keep plants growing continuously. Mulch to retain moisture and prevent weed growth. Fertilizing can help promote faster growth, mainly if the fish emulsion is not high in nitrogen that can cause the greens to taste bitter. Make sure to water gently and consistently.

LOOSE-LEAF LETTUCE USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

The most widely planted type of lettuce, loose-leaf lettuce, is commonly known for its loosely bunched leaves. It is used mainly for salads. This type is also used for burgers and sandwiches and forms long, upright heads. It is the lettuce used most often in Caesar salads. Lettuce is a source of vitamin K, which helps strengthen bones. It is also possible to reduce the risk of bone fractures by consuming adequate amounts of vitamin K. The majority of raw lettuce is water. So, lettuce helps you stay hydrated.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Loose Leaf Lettuce Seed
  • USDA Zone: 6-8
  • Feature: Moist Resistant
  • Soil: Well Drained, Moist
  • Harvest Time: 45 days
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Asterales
  • Family: Asteraceae
  • Tribe: Cichorieae
  • Genus: Lactuca
  • Species: L. Sativa
  • Uses: Salad, Sandwiches, etc 

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.