获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


F1 南瓜种子 |火星南瓜

¥12.88
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何从种子中种植 F1 南瓜

将 F1 南瓜种子种植在 8 厘米深的 8 厘米盆中,用良好的堆肥。种子通常在 20 至 24 摄氏度的温度下在 5 至 15 天内发芽。在温暖、光线充足的条件下生长,并保持土壤充足。在所有霜冻危险过去后,让植物适应室外条件 15-20 天,然后再在室外种植。当天气温暖时,将它们种植在阳光充足的地方,相距 36 英寸。不要忘记在肥沃的土壤中种植,并添加大量腐烂的堆肥。

南瓜发芽后的护理

照顾南瓜并不难。最后,请从每种植物中选择最好的南瓜,让它生长。定期给植物浇水和喂食以获得最佳效果。通过在水果下面放一块瓷砖,它会远离土壤,看起来很新鲜。连着藤蔓的南瓜可以在秋天提起,放在阳光下,避雨,完全成熟。

壁球的用途和健康益处

如果皮肤被剥掉,你会发现真正的交易。你可以用大南瓜做汤和咖喱。小南瓜、南瓜和葫芦的肉最适合做馅饼、面包和蛋糕——尽管它在汤里也很美味。南瓜还富含维生素 C、维生素 E、铁和叶酸,所有这些都有助于增强免疫系统。如果您在饮食中多吃南瓜,您的免疫系统会更好地发挥作用,以抵御细菌并更快地治愈伤口。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 名称:南瓜火星种子
  • 学名:葫芦科
  • 种植季节: 秋季
  • 阳光要求:充足的阳光
  • 土壤类型:潮湿
  • 顺序:葫芦科
  • 上级分类:葫芦科
  • 等级:
  • 科:葫芦科
  • 王国:植物界
  • 用途:蔬菜

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费为 3.50 欧元。

花园天堂种子,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

F1 Pumpkin Seeds | Mars squash

Sale price

Regular price €1,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question

HOW TO GROW F1 PUMPKIN FROM SEEDS

In good compost, plant F1 Pumpkin Seeds 2.5 cm deep in 8 cm pots. The seeds usually germinate within five to fifteen days at 20 to 24 degrees C. Grow in warm, well-lit conditions, and keep the soil well fed. Allow the plants to acclimatize to outdoor conditions for 15-20 days before planting outside after all danger of frost has passed. When the weather is warm, plant them 36 inches apart in full sun in a sheltered spot. Don't forget to plant in rich soil that has had plenty of well-rotted compost added to it.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF PUMPKIN

It is not hard to take care of Pumpkin. Finally, select the best Pumpkin from each plant and allow it to grow. Water and feed the plants regularly to have the best results. By placing a tile under the fruit, it will be kept away from the soil and will look fresh. Pumpkins with the vine attached can be lifted in autumn and left in the sun, sheltered from rain, to ripen completely.

SQUASH USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

if the skin is peeled away, you'll find the real deal. You can make soups and curries with big pumpkins. The flesh of petit pumpkins, squash, and gourds is best suited for pies, bread, and cakes - although it's also delicious in a soup. Pumpkins are also rich in vitamin C, vitamin E, iron, and folate, all of which help strengthen your immune system. Your immune system will work better if you eat more pumpkins in your diet to ward off germs and heal wounds faster.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Name: Pumpkin Mars Seeds
  • Scientific name: Cucurbita
  • Planting Season: Autumn
  • Sunlight Requirement: Full Sun 
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Order: Cucurbitales
  • Higher classification: Cucurbitaceae
  • Rank: Genus
  • Family: Cucurbitaceae
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Uses: Vegetables

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question