بذور عشب اليانسون

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €0,99
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
كمية
Ask a Question
الوصف

كيفية إنبات بذور اليانسون من الأعشاب

اليانسون (Pimpinella anisum) كان عشبًا مفضلًا في اليونان القديمة منذ ما يقرب من 3000 عام. زرع الشتلات في الهواء الطلق بعد حوالي ثمانية أسابيع من وقت زرع البذور في الداخل. عند انتهاء آخر موجة صقيع ، يمكنك زرع البذور في أواني قابلة للتحلل بيولوجيًا توضع في الحديقة في الربيع. درجة حرارة 70 درجة فهرنهايت مثالية للإنبات الأمثل. النباتات التي يتم زرعها أو نقلها لا تحب الجذر الرئيسي لليانسون. ينمو نبات اليانسون بشكل أفضل في تربة غنية بالمواد العضوية جيدة التصريف ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تنمو أيضًا في التربة الفقيرة. يفضل اليانسون مستويات الأس الهيدروجيني في التربة بين 6.0 و 6.7. في الظروف الجافة ، يعمل اليانسون جيدًا ، لكن في التربة الرطبة جدًا ، لن ينجو.

العناية بعد إتمام ANISE

إذا كنت تعتني به جيدًا ، يمكن أن ينمو اليانسون بسرعة كبيرة. تبدأ الأرض بالجفاف عندما يتبخر الماء. سيؤدي الإفراط في سقي اليانسون إلى موته. يجب أن تلبس النباتات سمادًا جانبيًا أو سمادًا عضويًا متعدد الأغراض في منتصف الموسم. ينبع اليانسون ضعيف. تحتاج النباتات التي تصبح طويلة الساق إلى الرصن ، مثل النباتات الموجودة في حدائق الزينة. يمكنك زراعة اليانسون في الداخل في الشتاء. إذا أمكن ، ضع النباتات تحت مصابيح الفلورسنت أو بالقرب من النافذة. في وعاء ، ينمو اليانسون بسرعة. تأكد من أن الحاوية الخاصة بك لا يقل عمقها عن ثماني بوصات وعرضها.

تعرف على هذا العشب اليانسون

لليانسون العديد من الفوائد الصحية كعشب. بالإضافة إلى علاج آلام الدورة الشهرية ، وتخفيف الولادة ، وتعزيز الدافع الجنسي ، تستخدم النساء اليانسون لزيادة تدفق الحليب أثناء الرضاعة. يستخدم الرجال اليانسون لعلاج أعراض سن اليأس عند الذكور. تشمل الاستخدامات الأخرى علاج النوبات وإدمان التدخين والأرق والربو والإمساك. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه العشبة في التعامل مع كل هذه المشاكل إذا كانت لديك قوتها.

ملاحظة : المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • المنتج: بذور اليانسون
  • الموسم: Spring
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 4-9
  • أيام الحصاد: 100 يوم.
  • الارتفاع: 2 قدم
  • نوع التربة: تربة جيدة التصريف
  • درجة الحرارة: 15 درجة مئوية
  • الاستخدام: العناصر الغذائية والاكتئاب وقرحة المعدة
  • المزيد: إعادة الإنتاج
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، Asterids
  • الترتيب: Apiales
  • العائلة: Apiaceae
  • الجنس: Pimpinella
  • الأنواع: P. أنيسوم

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تتراوح تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه.في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك

.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 19030

Herb Anise Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €0,99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GERMINATE THE SEEDS

A favorite herb of ancient Greece, anise (Pimpinella anisum) has been a favorite household herb for nearly 3,000 years. Transplant the seedlings outdoors after about 8 weeks from the time you sow the seed indoors. When the last frost has passed, you can plant the seed in biodegradable pots to be set out in the garden in spring. A temperature of 70 degrees Fahrenheit is ideal for optimal germination. Plants that are transplanted or moved do not like the taproot of anise. The anise plant grows best in well-draining, organic-rich soil; however, it can grow in poor soil as well. Anise prefers soil pH levels between 6.0 and 6.7. In dry conditions, anise does well, but in very wet soil, it will not survive.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

If you are taking good care of it, anise can grow very easily. The ground starts to dry out when the water evaporates. Overwatering anise will cause it to die. Plants should be side-dressed with aged compost or organic all-purpose fertilizer at midseason. The stems of anise are weak. Plants that become leggy need to be staked, as do plants in windy gardens. You can grow anise indoors in winter. If possible, place plants under fluorescent lights or near a window. In a container, anise grows easily. Make sure your container is at least eight inches deep and wide. 

KNOW ABOUT THIS HERB

Anise has numerous health benefits as an herb. As well as treating menstrual discomfort or pain, easing childbirth, and enhancing sexual drive, women use anise to increase milk flow when nursing. Anise is used by men to treat male menopause symptoms. Other uses include treating seizures, smoking addiction, insomnia, asthma, and constipation. This herb can help you deal with all of these problems if you have its power.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Spring
  • USDA Zones: 4-9
  • Days to Harvest: 100 days.
  • Height: 2 feet
  • Soil Type: Well-drained soil
  • Temperature: 15 degrees Celcius
  • Use:   Nutrients, Depression, Stomach Ulcers
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Apiales
  • Family: Apiaceae
  • Genus: Pimpinella
  • Species: P. anisum

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question