获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

香草紫草种子

¥14.39
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述 

如何从草本植物种子中生长

您可以在潮湿的沙子、蛭石、椰壳、盆栽土壤、无土盆栽混合物或纸巾中播种。然后应将其放入袋子、布袋或玻璃罐中。如果您将海藻添加到其生长介质中,您的种子会更快发芽。由于其天然存在的生长激素,它可以发芽种子。此外,可以防止衰减。现在您可以将罐子或袋子存放在冰箱中。您将希望将它们保留在那里长达 60 天。通过创造一个类似冬天的环境,你打破了种子的休眠。然而,当它们潮湿时,不要让它们结冰。以下是一些确保发芽的方法。

照顾草本植物的发芽

请把它们放在冰箱里。一旦土壤温度达到 68 到 80 华氏度,您就可以在室外种植。理想情况下,您的种子应种植在温室或阳光充足的窗户中,以获得最佳发芽效果。当你的种子正在考虑发芽时,试着将土壤温度保持在 68 到 80 华氏度。如果需要,可以使用加热灯或园艺加热垫。恒温器上可以设置 70 到 80 度的温度。您很快就会看到自己的种子在完美的环境中发芽。

COMFREY 的更多护理指南

植物可以在各种条件下生长,并且需要很少的维护。挖出成熟的植物后,留在土壤中的任何根都可能会发芽,因此,如果您想控制其蔓延,请将其种植在容器或高架花园床中,而不是在地下。在这种情况下,及时去除枯萎的花朵将防止植物传播其种子。植物需要大量的氮才能开花并看起来很好,植物紫草也是如此。如果植物的茎在开花后被剪掉,它也会繁殖。是的!理想情况下,春季和夏季是最适合播种的时间。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品: 紫草种子
  • 播种时间:春夏
  • 阳光: 阳光充足到部分阴影
  • 成熟期: 20-40 天
  • 身高: 30-90cm
  • 土壤类型:壤质
  • 使用:瘀伤、扭伤
  • 更多: 生殖
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序:Boraginales
  • 科:紫荆科
  • :合生植物
  • 物种:S. officinale

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费为 3.50 欧元。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们同在。如有任何问题,请随时提出,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SKU: 19059

Herb Comfrey Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €1,99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

You can plant seeds in moist sand, vermiculite, coconut coir, potting soil, soilless potting mix, or paper towel. It should then be placed in a baggie, cloth bag, or glass jar. Your seeds will germinate faster if you add seaweed to their growing medium. It is able to germinate seeds due to its naturally occurring growth hormones. In addition, damping-off can be prevented. Now you can store the jar or bag in the refrigerator. You will want to keep them in there for up to 60 days. By creating a winter-like environment, you break the dormancy of seeds. Keep them from freezing while they are moist, however. Here are some ways to ensure germination.

CARE FOR THE GERMINATION

Keep them in the refrigerator. You can plant outside as soon as the soil temperature reaches 68 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Ideally, your seeds should be planted in a greenhouse or sunny window for the best germination results. Try maintaining a soil temperature of 68 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit while your seeds are thinking about sprouting. Heat lamps or heat pads for horticulture can be used if needed. A temperature of 70 to 80 degrees can be set on the thermostat. With your perfect environment now created, you will soon see your seeds sprout.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION 

The plant can grow in a variety of conditions and requires very little maintenance. After you dig up a mature plant, any roots left in the soil will likely sprout, so if you want to control its spread, grow it in either a container or raised garden bed rather than in the ground. In this case, removing the spent blooms promptly will prevent the plant from spreading its seeds. Plants need a lot of nitrogen to flower well and look good, as does the plant comfrey. If the stems of the plant are cut back after it flowers, the plant will also grow very rapidly. And yeah! Yes, that ideally, spring and summer are the best times to sow.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Sowing Time: Spring, Summer
  • Sunlight: Full sun to partial shade
  • Maturity: 20-40 days
  • Height: 30-90cm
  • Soil Type: Loamy
  • Use: bruises, sprains
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Boraginales
  • Family: Boraginaceae
  • Genus: Symphytum
  • Species: S. officinale

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question