GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة

بذور أعشاب الكومفري

€1,99
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
الوصف

كيفية النمو من بذور الأعشاب المجففة

يمكنك زرع البذور في الرمل الرطب ، أو الفيرميكوليت ، أو جوز الهند ، أو تربة القدر ، أو خليط الزراعة الخالية من التربة ، أو مناديل ورقية. يجب بعد ذلك وضعها في كيس أو كيس من القماش أو وعاء زجاجي. ستنبت البذور بشكل أسرع إذا أضفت الأعشاب البحرية إلى وسط نموها. يمكن أن تنبت البذور بسبب هرمونات النمو التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن منع التخميد. يمكنك الآن تخزين البرطمان أو الكيس في الثلاجة. سترغب في الاحتفاظ بها هناك لمدة تصل إلى 60 يومًا. من خلال خلق بيئة شبيهة بالشتاء ، يمكنك كسر سكون البذور. مع ذلك ، امنعها من التجمد وهي رطبة. فيما يلي بعض الطرق لضمان الإنبات.

العناية بإنبات الأعشاب العشبية

يرجى الاحتفاظ بها في الثلاجة. يمكنك الزراعة بالخارج بمجرد أن تصل درجة حرارة التربة إلى 68 إلى 80 درجة فهرنهايت. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تزرع بذورك في دفيئة أو نافذة مشمسة للحصول على أفضل نتائج إنبات. حاول الحفاظ على درجة حرارة التربة من 68 إلى 80 درجة فهرنهايت أثناء تفكير البذور في التبرعم. يمكن استخدام المصابيح الحرارية أو وسادات الحرارة للبستنة إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن ضبط درجة حرارة من 70 إلى 80 درجة على منظم الحرارة. سترى قريبًا بذورك تنبت مع بيئتك المثالية التي تم إنشاؤها الآن.

بعض أدلة العناية الإضافية للراحة

يمكن أن ينمو النبات في ظروف مختلفة ويتطلب القليل جدًا من الصيانة. بعد حفر نبات ناضج ، من المحتمل أن تنبت أي جذور متبقية في التربة ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في التحكم في انتشاره ، قم بزراعته إما في حاوية أو في سرير حديقة مرتفع بدلاً من الأرض. في هذه الحالة ، فإن إزالة الإزهار المستنفد على الفور سيمنع النبات من نشر بذوره. تحتاج النباتات إلى الكثير من النيتروجين لتزهر جيدًا وتبدو جيدة ، وكذلك نبات السنفيتون. إذا تم قطع سيقان النبات بعد أن تزهر ، فسوف تتكاثر أيضًا. ونعم! من الناحية المثالية ، الربيع والصيف هما أنسب الأوقات للزرع.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • المنتج: بذور كومفري
  • وقت البذر: الربيع والصيف
  • ضوء الشمس: شمس كاملة إلى ظل جزئي
  • النضج النضج: 20-40 يومًا
  • الارتفاع: 30-90 سم
  • نوع التربة: Loamy
  • الاستخدام: الكدمات والالتواءات
  • المزيد: إعادة الإنتاج
  • Kingdom : Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، Asterids
  • ترتيب : Boraginales
  • العائلة: Boraginaceae
  • جنس : Symphytum
  • الأنواع : S. officinale

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبلغ تكاليف الشحن 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكمله.لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نحن نقف معهم من اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم فيه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Punika P
Nice service

Seeds that I ordered have well arrived. It was quite slow but it was well packaged and the customer service has reached me out and followed up if I did receive the seeds. Thank you. Nice service.

J
Jd Jones
Life is a glorious wonder!!

Never received a thing from here so can’t plant, can’t grow, n can’t tell you good things about something that I’ve never received!

A
Allan Gould
5 star service

All the seeds I ordered came well packaged, protected, and within a couple of days of ordering. The labelled information was really helpful, and thanks guys, you're doing a great job. I will purchase again.
Allan

SKU: 19059

Herb Comfrey Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €1,99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

You can plant seeds in moist sand, vermiculite, coconut coir, potting soil, soilless potting mix, or paper towel. It should then be placed in a baggie, cloth bag, or glass jar. Your seeds will germinate faster if you add seaweed to their growing medium. It is able to germinate seeds due to its naturally occurring growth hormones. In addition, damping-off can be prevented. Now you can store the jar or bag in the refrigerator. You will want to keep them in there for up to 60 days. By creating a winter-like environment, you break the dormancy of seeds. Keep them from freezing while they are moist, however. Here are some ways to ensure germination.

CARE FOR THE GERMINATION

Keep them in the refrigerator. You can plant outside as soon as the soil temperature reaches 68 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Ideally, your seeds should be planted in a greenhouse or sunny window for the best germination results. Try maintaining a soil temperature of 68 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit while your seeds are thinking about sprouting. Heat lamps or heat pads for horticulture can be used if needed. A temperature of 70 to 80 degrees can be set on the thermostat. With your perfect environment now created, you will soon see your seeds sprout.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION 

The plant can grow in a variety of conditions and requires very little maintenance. After you dig up a mature plant, any roots left in the soil will likely sprout, so if you want to control its spread, grow it in either a container or raised garden bed rather than in the ground. In this case, removing the spent blooms promptly will prevent the plant from spreading its seeds. Plants need a lot of nitrogen to flower well and look good, as does the plant comfrey. If the stems of the plant are cut back after it flowers, the plant will also grow very rapidly. And yeah! Yes, that ideally, spring and summer are the best times to sow.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Sowing Time: Spring, Summer
  • Sunlight: Full sun to partial shade
  • Maturity: 20-40 days
  • Height: 30-90cm
  • Soil Type: Loamy
  • Use: bruises, sprains
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Boraginales
  • Family: Boraginaceae
  • Genus: Symphytum
  • Species: S. officinale

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question