單品: 19068

香草蒔蘿黛安娜種子

銷售價格

正常價格 $53.90
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
數量
Ask a Question
類別: 藥草種子
類型: Herb Seeds
描述

如何從香草蒔蘿種子中生長

早春在排水良好的花園土壤中以 18 厘米的間距播種,種子覆蓋 1 厘米深。將種子間隔 2.5 至 5 厘米,並用 1 厘米的土壤覆蓋它們。每隔幾週進行一次小播種,以連續收穫新鮮葉子。蒔蘿黛安娜種子應薄薄地播種在單獨的種子起始混合物盆中。 7 至 14 天出苗,覆蓋 1 厘米深並保持濕潤。提供良好的光源。當幼苗大到可以搬運時,兩到三棵幼苗的空間組相距約 12 厘米。

迪爾·戴安娜的成長護理

最好保持幼苗充分澆水和稀疏,以使收穫新鮮葉子所需的茂盛生長,並且不要過早長出種子頭。在充足的陽光下種植蒔蘿,因為戴安娜在淺色下會長得很好,但它不會長得那麼濃密。種植蒔蘿黛安娜的最佳土壤是排水良好且含有大量有機物質的土壤。在種植前將陳年堆肥添加到種植床中。最好在將蒔蘿種子移植到室外前 4 到 6 週在室內開始播種。戴安娜更喜歡土壤的 pH 值範圍為 5.5 至 6.7。移植不良的主根幼苗最適合開始蒔蘿黛安娜並在原地生長。

香草蒔蘿的健康益處

蒔蘿富含抗氧化劑和維生素 C、鎂和維生素 A 的良好來源。它可以預防心髒病和癌症。每年的這個時候,Anethum Graveolens,也被稱為蒔蘿黛安娜,是緩解消化不良的完美植物。你可以用種子和葉子泡茶來緩解風引起的胃痛,蒔蘿水可以緩解絞痛。

注意: 提供的信息僅供參考,因為文化習俗和氣候情況會有所不同。

規格:

  • 播種時間:5-6月
  • 耐水性:
  • 成熟: 70 天
  • 開花時間: 夏季
  • 溫度: 15-18 攝氏度
  • 王國:植物界
  • 進化枝: 氣管植物、被子植物、真雙子葉植物、小行星
  • 順序: Apiales
  • 科:繖形科
  • 亞科:蜜蜂科
  • 部落: Apieae
  • 屬: Anethum L.
  • 物種: A.graveolens
  • 用途:益草

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭: 下午 4 點之前下的訂單次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費: 從 2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亞和新西蘭,運費從 3.50 歐元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品的那一刻到他們退役的那一天都與他們站在一起。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,因為我們隨時為您提供幫助。

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 19068

Herb Dill Diana Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €1,69
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Herb Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS HERB DILL

Plant seeds in rows 18 cm apart with seeds covered 1 cm deep, in well-drained garden soil in early spring. Place the seed 2.5 to 5 cm apart and cover them with 1cm of soil. Make small sowing every few weeks to have successive harvests of fresh leaves. Dill Diana seeds should be sown thinly in individual pots of seed starting mix. Cover 1cm deep and keep moist as seedlings emerge in 7 to 14 days. Provide a good light source. When seedlings are big enough to handle, space groups of two or three seedlings about 12 cm apart.

GROWING CARE FOR DILL DIANA

It's best to keep seedlings well watered and thinned so that they make the lush growth that is needed to harvest fresh leaves and do not develop seed heads too early. Plant dill in full sun, as Diana will grow well in light shade, but it will not grow as bushy. The best soil for growing Dill Diana is one that is well-drained and contains lots of organic matter. Add aged compost to the planting bed in advance of planting. It is best to start Dill seeds indoors 4 to 6 weeks prior to transplanting them outdoors. Diana prefers soil pH ranges from 5.5 to 6.7. Seedlings from taproots that transplant poorly is best for starting dill Diana and growing in place.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF DILL

Dill is packed with antioxidants and a good source of vitamin C, magnesium, and vitamin A. It may protect against heart disease and cancer. This time of year, Anethum graveolens, also known as Dill Diana, is the perfect plant to have on hand to soothe indigestion. You can make tea from the seeds and leaves that can relieve wind-induced stomach aches and dill water will soothe colic.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Sowing Time: May - June
  • Water Tolerance: No
  • Mature: 70 Days
  • Bloom Time: Summer
  • Temperature: 15-18 degree celcius
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids 
  • Order: Apiales 
  • Family: Apiaceae
  • Subfamily: Apioideae 
  • Tribe: Apieae 
  • Genus: Anethum L. 
  • Species: A. graveolens
  • Uses: Beneficial Herb


Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
    - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question