获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


香草柠檬罗勒种子

¥11.15
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何从种子中种植柠檬罗勒

从 1 月到 12 月在室内播种柠檬罗勒种子,放入 5 毫米深的种子堆肥托盘中,并用细筛的堆肥或蛭石覆盖。在温室或窗台上种植它们也是一种选择。保护它们并保持在 18-20 摄氏度的温度下。保持湿润​​,大约一两个星期就会发芽。为了防止猝倒,一旦种子发芽就少浇水。每株幼苗应移植到小盆中,生长四个星期。您可以移植一个约 15 厘米宽的大花盆或一个花园,将植物每隔 25 厘米间隔成 25 厘米行。

柠檬罗勒发芽后的护理

阳光充足、排水良好的遮蔽土壤非常适合种植柠檬罗勒。但是,正午的阳光不适合这种植物。如果你只在所有霜冻危险过去后才在花园里种植——五月下旬至六月上旬,这将有所帮助。也可以在 6 月左右夜间温度达到 13 摄氏度时直接在土壤中播种,但温室方法更有效。你不应该过度浇灌罗勒,但要保持湿润,不要给叶子浇水。一定要在早上而不是晚上弄湿。为了鼓励浓密的罗勒植物,在移植两周后掐掉生长的尖端。如果你在开花前切掉罗勒会有所帮助,因为这会影响味道。

柠檬罗勒的用途和健康益处

只有柠檬罗勒在印尼菜中被大量使用,它被称为 kemangi。在泰国,它通常与沙拉或 lalap(生蔬菜)和参巴酱一起生吃。一些印尼菜,如咖喱、汤、炖菜、蒸或烤菜,都用柠檬罗勒调味。 β-胡萝卜素是一种在体内转化为维生素 A 以防止失明的色素,富含柠檬罗勒。它们还富含有助于伤口愈合的维生素 K 和镁、铁、锰、铜、钙和维生素 C。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:柠檬罗勒种子
  • 美国农业部区域:9-11
  • 特点:快速成长
  • 土壤:肥沃、湿润
  • 收获季节:六月下旬
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝:气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序:Lamiales
  • 科:唇形科
  • 属:Ocimum
  • 物种:O.非洲
  • 用途:益草
  • 亚种: D. c.亚种苜蓿

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Herb Lemon Basil Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €1,59
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Category: Herb Plant Seeds
Type: Herb Seeds

HOW TO GROW LEMON BASIL FROM SEEDS

Sow Lemon Basil seeds indoors from January to December in trays of seed compost 5mm in-depth and cover with finely sieved compost or vermiculite. Growing them in a greenhouse or on a windowsill is also an option. Keep them protected and at a temperature of 18-20 degrees Celsius. Keep moisten, and germination will occur in about a week or two. To prevent damping off, water sparingly once the seeds have germinated. Each seedling should be transplanted to a small pot and grown for four weeks. You can either transplant a larger pot about 15cm wide or a garden, spacing plants every 25cm apart in 25cm rows.

CARE FOR LEMON BASIL AFTER GERMINATION

Sunny, sheltered soil with good drainage is ideal for growing lemon basil. However, the midday sun is not suitable for the plant. It would help if you only planted in the garden after all danger of frost has passed - late May to early June. You can also sow directly in the soil when nighttime temperatures reach 13C around June, but the greenhouse method is more effective. You shouldn't overwater basil, but keep it moist and don't water the foliage. Be sure to wet in the morning rather than in the evening. To encourage bushy basil plants, pinch out growing tips two weeks after transplant. It would help if you cut basil before flowering, as this takes away from the taste.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF LEMON BASIL

Only lemon basil is used much in Indonesian cuisine, where it is called kemangi. In Thailand, it's commonly eaten raw with salad or lalap (raw veggies) and sambal. Some Indonesian dishes, such as curries, soups, stews, and steamed or grilled dishes, are seasoned with lemon basil. Beta-carotene, a pigment that converts to vitamin A in the body to protect against blindness, is abundant in lemon basil. They are also high in vitamin K to aid in wound healing and magnesium, iron, manganese, copper, calcium, and vitamin C.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Lemon Basil Seed
  • USDA Zone: 9-11
  • Feature: Fast Growing
  • Soil: Fertile, Moist
  • Harvest Season: Late June
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Lamiales
  • Family: Lamiaceae
  • Genus: Ocimum
  • Species: O. africanum
  • Use: Beneficial Herb
  • Subspecies: D. c. subsp. sativus

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question