获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

草本绿薄荷种子

¥17.42
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何从香草薄荷中种植

春季种植薄荷是最好的。多年生植物需要在霜冻开始前大约两个月开始茁壮成长。如果要在室内种植,也可以全年种植。将种子放在幼苗的平面上,并用培养基覆盖。覆盖种子将防止它们发芽。它们应该在室温下发芽,或者在 10 到 15 天内发芽比室温略高。长出两片真叶后,将它们移植到花园或容器中。在户外种植的情况下,您可以在播种前将蛭石撒在经过良好处理的土壤上。如果您直接在花园里种植,请考虑用行盖覆盖种子直到它们发芽。

发芽后的护理 完好无损 

薄荷是多年生植物,几乎不需要照顾。确保土壤略微湿润但不湿透,并将公寓放在温暖的地方。平面上的盖子可以加速发芽。一旦你看到豆芽,就把它取下来。长出两片真叶后,应将种子硬化,然后种植在室外的床或盆中。将盆栽植物带到室外以适应室外条件一周,然后再将它们移入地下是移植它们的最佳方法。定期给新植物浇水。这种植物需要2.5到5厘米的高度。生长季节每周需要大约一加仑的水。早上使用滴灌或浇水让叶子干燥。叶子的潮湿可能导致真菌感染。早春是施肥的最佳时间。

薄荷的健康益处

新鲜或干燥,薄荷可用于各种菜肴和浸泡液。许多牙膏管、口香糖、糖果和美容产品都含有薄荷油。薄荷可能有几个潜在的健康益处。可以使用薄荷来缓解肌肉和胃肠道问题。人类长期以来一直使用薄荷的镇静特性来帮助缓解消化不良和胃部不适。薄荷植物中所含的抗炎酸迷迭香酸可防止过敏。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:绿薄荷种子
    播种时间:
    任何
  • 高度:120 厘米
  • 成熟: 90 天
  • 开花时间: 6 月 - 9 月
  • 温度: 55-70 华氏度
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序: 拉米亚莱斯 
  • 科:唇形科
  • 亚科:荆棘科
  • 部落:薄荷叶
  • 属:薄荷
  • 用途:益草

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 对于澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务来实现每位客户的需求,从他们购买我们产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天,我们都与他们同在。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SKU: 21009

Herb Mint Green Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,49
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Herb Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

Planting in Spring is the best for mint. As perennials, they need to be started about 2 months before the onset of frost to thrive. If they are to be grown indoors, they may also be started year-round. Put the seeds in the flat of the seedling and cover them with the medium. Covering the seeds will prevent them from germinating. At room temperature or slightly warmer than room temperature, they should sprout in 10 to 15 days. After they have grown two sets of true leaves, transplant them into the garden or container. In the case of outdoor planting, you can sprinkle vermiculite over well-worked soil before sowing the seeds. Consider covering the seeds with a row cover until they sprout if you are sowing directly in the garden.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION 

Mint is perennial and needs very little care. Ensure the soil is lightly moist but not soggy, and keep the flats in a warm location. A cover over the flat can speed germination. Remove it once you see sprouts. The seeds should be hardened off after they have two true sets of leaves, then planted in beds or pots outdoors. Taking potted plants outside to acclimate to outdoor conditions for a week before moving them into the ground is the best way to transplant them. Water new plants regularly. This plant needs between 2.5 and 5 cm of height. The growing season requires approximately one gallon per week of water. Allow the leaves to dry by using drip irrigation or watering in the morning. The wetness of the leaves may result in a fungus infection. Early spring is the best time to apply fertilizer.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF MINT

Fresh or dried, mint can be used in a wide range of dishes and infusions. Many toothpastes, chewing gum, candy, and beauty products contain mint oil. Mint may have several potential health benefits. Relaxation of muscles and gastrointestinal problems may be managed with Mint. The calming properties of mint have been used by humans for a long time to help soothe indigestion and upset stomachs. The anti-inflammatory acid rosmarinic acid contained in mint plants prevents allergies.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Sowing Time: Any
  • Height: 120 cm
  • Mature: 90 Days
  • Bloom Time:  June - September
  • Temperature: 55-70 degrees F
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids 
  • Order: Lamiales 
  • Family: Lamiaceae 
  • Subfamily: Nepetoideae 
  • Tribe: Mentheae 
  • Genus: Mentha
  • Uses: Beneficial Herb

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question