获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


草本西班牙鼠尾草种子

¥16.84
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何从鼠尾草种子中种植 

最好在阳光充足的地方播种鼠尾草种子。鼠尾草可以忍受部分遮荫,但叶子的味道会减弱。排水良好的土壤非常适合种植鼠尾草。最好的土壤是沙壤土,但鼠尾草也会在普通土壤中生长。为使鼠尾草茁壮成长,土壤的 pH 值应在 6.0 到 6.7 之间。您可以在平均最后一次霜冻日期前 6 或 8 周在室内开始种植鼠尾草种子。在春末和上一次霜冻后大约一个月,在花园里种植鼠尾草种子。种子应浅播。鼠尾草的种子应种植1厘米深。鼠尾草或太空移植的细苗至少相距50厘米。瞄准行之间的距离为 50 到 70 厘米。最后一次霜冻后,待地面解冻后,将幼苗种植到花园中。

鼠尾草发芽后的护理

在鼠尾草长成之前,定期浇水。一旦你建立了圣人,保持干燥。保持土壤湿润将有助于防止鼠尾草被杀死。虽然鼠尾草会因缺水而受益,但它不应该因为缺乏水分而枯萎。头顶浇水可能会导致严重的霉菌问题。沙壤土最适合种植鼠尾草,但不需要施肥。在生长季节的第二次,用堆肥茶洒在鼠尾草上。您可以在非常炎热的地区用堆肥或切碎的叶子覆盖鼠尾草。这将减缓土壤蒸发并防止杂草生长。

什么是鼠尾草?,很多知识!

在某些品种中,鼠尾草可以长到超过 50 厘米的高度和全面性,尽管有少数品种可以长到更高的高度。春末,鼠尾草的花穗直立生长。鼠尾草产生管状花,通常出现在高穗上的轮生中,呈红色、淡蓝色或双色。夏季是一年中观赏鼠尾草花的最佳时间。它有细长的、椭圆形到长矛形的、有皱纹的、灰绿色的叶子,长度从 5 到 10 厘米不等,表面粗糙,有鹅卵石。丹参品种带有杂色的叶子,如紫色、黄色、绿色、绿色和白色。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:鼠尾草种子
    播种时间:春季
  • 身高: 60cm
  • 成熟: 12-24 个月
  • 开花时间: 夏季
  • 温度: 15 摄氏度
  • 用途:  消化不良,皮肤
  • 更多: 生殖
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序: 拉米亚莱斯
  • 科:唇形科
  • 属:丹参
  • 物种:S。铁皮

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 对于澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务来实现每个客户的需求,从他们购买我们产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天,我们都与他们同在。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SKU: 21030

Herb Sage Spanish Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,39
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION 

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

You should sow sage seeds in full sun. Sage will tolerate partial shade, but the flavor of its leaves will be diminished. Soil with good drainage is ideal for growing sage. The best soil is sandy loam, but sage will also grow in average soil. The pH of the soil should be between 6.0 and 6.7 for Sage to thrive. You can start Sage seeds indoors 6 or 8 weeks in advance of the average last frost date. In late spring and about a month after last frost, plant sage seeds in the garden. Seeds should be sown shallowly. The seeds of sage should be planted 1 cm deep. Thin seedlings of sage or space transplants are at least 50cm apart. Aim for a distance of 50 to 70 cm between rows. After the last frost, plant seedlings into the garden when the ground has thawed.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Until sage is established, water it regularly. As soon as you have established the sage, keep it dry. Keeping the soil moist will help to prevent sage from being killed. While sage will benefit from a lack of water, it should not become wilted because of a lack of moisture. A serious mildew problem may result from overhead watering. A sandy-loam soil is best for growing sage, but it does not need to be fertilized. The second time in the growing season, sprinkle the sage with compost tea. You can mulch Sage with compost or chopped leaves in very hot regions. This will slow soil evaporation and prevent weeds from growing.

WHAT IS SAGE, A LOT TO KNOW 

In some varieties, sages can grow taller and wider than 50 cm, although there are a few types that grow to a taller height. In late spring, the flower spikes of sage grow upright. Sage produces tubular flowers that usually appear in whorls on tall spikes and are red, bluish-lavender, or bicolor. Summer is the best time of year to see sage flowers. It has elongated, oval-to-lance-shaped, wrinkled, grayish-green leaves that range in length from 5 to 10cm with a coarse, pebbly surface. Salvia varieties come with variegated leaves like purple, yellow, green, and green and white.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Sowing Time: Spring
  • Height: 60cm
  • Mature: 12-24 Months
  • Bloom Time: Summer
  • Temperature: 15-degrees c
  • Use:  dyspepsia, skin
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Lamiales
  • Family: Lamiaceae
  • Genus: Salvia
  • Species: S. Officinalis

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question