SKU: 39010

موسو بامبو | فيلوستاشيس

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €2,59
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
Ask a Question
الوصف

كيف تزرع بذور بامبو موسو

موسو بامبو يمكن زراعته من البذور بسهولة بالغة. قم بإزالة أي غبار أو حطام قد يكون عالقًا على بذور الخيزران من موسو عن طريق وضعها في مصفاة وشطفها بالماء البارد. انقع البذور في ماء صافٍ لمدة 15 دقيقة ، ثم صفيها حتى تجف. امزج أجزاء متساوية من البيرلايت والجفت موس. رطب الخليط حتى تتمكن من الحصول على حفنة وبالكاد تضغط على قطرة. املأ صندوقًا مسطحًا بخليط التربة. زرع رش البذور على طول كل صف من صفوف مزيج التربة حوالي 2.5 سم. يجب أن تزرع حوالي 10 بذور في الحفرة. يجب إضافة هذه الثقوب إلى السطح المختلط. اخلطي التربة الناعمة فوق البذور. ضع الغطاء على الصندوق وانقله إلى مكان هادئ. الآن دعنا نعرف كيف نهتم بالإنبات.

رعاية إنبات البذور

تأكد من إزالة الغطاء كل ثلاثة أيام لمنح النباتات الهواء النقي. يجب ترطيب خليط التربة إذا أصبح جافًا خلال هذا الوقت. ضع الغطاء على المزيج بعد سقيه. قم بإزالة الغطاء بشكل دائم بعد وصول الشتلات للغطاء بالداخل. سوف يستغرق الأمر من أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع حتى تنبت أول شتلة من الخيزران من موسو ، وستستمر البذور في الإنبات حتى تظهر كلها. وفقًا لتوجيهات العبوة ، قم بخلط سماد نباتي منزلي لجميع الأغراض. صب السماد في زجاجة رذاذ نظيفة ورش النباتات بمجرد أن يبلغ عمرها أربعة أسابيع. يمكنك زرع الشتلات في أوعية فردية بعد نموها لمدة شهر.

ما هو MOSO BAMBOO

Phyllostachys edulis ، الخيزران العملاق في الصين الذي يصل ارتفاعه إلى 6-11 مترًا ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم خيزران موسو. عادة ما تتكاثر نباتات الخيزران الموسو عن طريق تقسيمها إلى كتل وزرعها بشكل فردي لأن أزهار الخيزران وبذوره نادرًا جدًا ، وغالبًا ما يقضي 50 عامًا بين مواسم البذر. يمكنك بدء غابة الخيزران الخاصة بك دون بذل المزيد من الجهد مما يتطلبه الأمر لزراعة أي نبات آخر إذا كان لديك بعض بذور الخيزران من موسو. سوف تتلقى 100 بذرة طازجة من نبات الخيزران العملاق Phyllostachys Moso بما في ذلك تعليمات الزراعة. من الممكن تربية الأطفال على مدار العام. تحتوي هذه الخيزران على سيقان زرقاء وخضراء ودهون بيضاء عليها.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • تصريف التربة: رطب ولكن جيد التصريف
  • درجة حموضة التربة: حمض ، قلوي ، متعادل
  • نوع التربة: الطباشير ، Loam
  • نوع النبات: Bamboos
  • الموسم : مارس-أبريل
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 6-7
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • كليد: Tracheophytes و Angiosperms و Monocot و Commelinids
  • الترتيب: Poales
  • العائلة: Poaceae
  • الجنس: Phyllostachys
  • الأنواع: P. edulis

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 يوم عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
    - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبدأ تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

Garden Paradise Seeds ملتزمة جدًا بعملائنا ؛ نحن نقف وراء منتجاتنا وعملائنا هدفنا النهائي هو إرضاء كل عميل منذ اللحظة التي تشتري فيها منتجاتنا طوال حياتك.
.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 39010

Moso Bamboo Seeds | Phyllostachys

Sale price

Regular price €2,59
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO SOW THE SEEDS

Moso Bamboo can be grown from seeds very easily. Remove any dust or debris that may be attached to the Moso bamboo seeds by placing them in a strainer and rinsing them with cool water. Soak the seeds in clear water for 15 minutes, and drain them to dry. Mix equal parts perlite and peat moss. Moisten the mixture until you can grab a handful and just barely squeeze out a drop. Fill a flat planter box with the soil mixture. Plant a sprinkling of seeds along each row of rows of soil mix about 2.5 cm deep. About 10 seeds should be sown in the hole. These holes should be added to the mixed surface. Mix fine soil over the seeds. Put the lid on the box and move it to a quiet spot. Now let's know how to care for germination.

CARE FOR THE GERMINATION OF SEEDS

Make sure to remove the lid every three days to give the plants fresh air. The soil mix must be moistened if it has become dry during this time. Place the lid on the mix after it has been watered. Remove the lid permanently after the seedlings reach the lid inside. It will take two to three weeks for the first Moso Bamboo seedlings to sprout, and the seeds will continue to sprout until they have all emerged. According to the package directions, mix a houseplant fertilizer all-purpose. Pour the fertilizer into a clean spray bottle and mist the plants once they are four weeks old. You can transplant seedlings into individual pots after they have been growing for a month.

WHAT IS MOSO BAMBOO

Phyllostachys edulis, the giant bamboo in China which grows to 6-11 meters tall, is also known as Moso bamboo. Moso Bamboo plants are usually propagated by splitting them into clumps and planting them individually since bamboo flowers and seeds so infrequently, often spending 50 years between seeding seasons. You can start your own bamboo forest with no more effort than it takes to grow any other plant if you have some Moso bamboo seeds. You will receive 100 fresh seeds of the giant bamboo Phyllostachys Moso including cultivation instructions. It is possible to raise children throughout the year. These bamboos have blue-green stalks and whitish sebum on them.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Soil Drainage: Moist but Well-Drained
  • Soil pH: Acid, Alkaline, Neutral
  • Soil Type: Chalk, Loam
  • Plant Type: Bamboos
  • Season: March-April
  • USDA Zones: 6-7
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Monocot, Commelinids 
  • Order: Poales 
  • Family: Poaceae 
  • Genus: Phyllostachys 
  • Species: P. edulis

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

 

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question