單品: 12300

麝香南瓜籽 |肉荳蔻南瓜 |南瓜

銷售價格

正常價格 $63.46
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
數量
Ask a Question
類型: Vegetabe Seeds

如何從種子中種植麝香南瓜

要播種,你需要建造山丘。最好將麝香南瓜種植在高架的土壤中。這樣做可以實現良好的排水,並有助於保持土壤和種子的溫暖。丘陵土壤比基層土壤升溫更快。土壤溫度為18攝氏度時種子會發芽,但最佳土壤溫度為23攝氏度。所以避免過早播種,尤其是在比平時更潮濕的春天,因為種子會在寒冷的土壤中腐爛。山丘應該有 12 英寸,並且應該相距 6 英尺。每座小山都應該有五到六顆向下的種子,埋在一英寸深的地方——當它們發芽時,嬌嫩的植物會長到三到四顆。

麝香南瓜種子發芽後的護理

用剪刀剪掉幼苗,使其變薄。如果將幼苗從地裡拔出,剩餘的幼苗的根部就會受到干擾。根干擾使它們非常敏感。一旦您移植了在室內開始的幼苗或直接播種的種子已經發芽,葡萄藤每周至少需要一英寸的水。一定要靠近根部的水。澆水棒的長柄是理想的。保持你的花園除草是很重要的,這樣南瓜就不會爭奪水分和養分。用 2 到 3 英寸的覆蓋物覆蓋土壤將保持土壤濕潤並防止雜草種子發芽。添加到南瓜地時,覆蓋物不應接觸藤蔓。

麝香南瓜的用途和健康益處

這是種植南瓜的眾多好處之一,而不是從雜貨店購買罐裝南瓜來吃掉植物的每一部分。南瓜的花、葉、莖、籽、肉(包括南瓜皮)都可以食用!它是維生素C和β-胡蘿蔔素的良好來源。此外,南瓜含有葉黃素和玉米黃質,有助於預防白內障和降低黃斑變性的風險。

注意: 提供的信息僅供參考,作為文化習俗和氣候情況各不相同。

規格:

  • 產品:Musk Pumpkin Seeds
  • 季節: 夏季
  • USDA 區域: 7b
  • 收穫天數: 100-110 天。
  • 土壤類型: 排水良好
  • 溫度: 16 攝氏度(至少)
  • 王國:植物類
  • 學名:Cucurbita pepo
  • 順序:葫蘆科
  • 高級分類:葫蘆科
  • 用途:蔬菜

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭:下午 4 點之前下訂單。次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費:2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除澳大利亞和新西蘭外, 運費為 3.50 歐元。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品的那一刻到他們退役的那一天都與他們站在一起。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,因為我們隨時為您提供幫助。

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Musk Pumpkin Seeds | Nutmeg Squash | Cucurbita Moschata

€1,99
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW MUSK PUMPKIN FROM SEEDS

To plant your seeds, you need to create hills. It is best to plant Musk Pumpkin in elevated piles of soil. Doing so allows for good drainage and helps keep the soil and seeds warm. Hilly soil warms more quickly than soil at a base level. The seeds will sprout when the soil temperature is 18 degrees celsius, but the optimal soil temperature is 23 degrees celsius. So avoid planting seeds too early, especially if it is a wetter spring than usual, as seeds will rot in cold soil. The hills should have 12 inches and should be spaced 6 feet apart. Each hill should contain five to six seeds pointing downward, buried one inch deep—delicate plants to three or four when they germinate. 

CARE FOR MUSK PUMPKIN SEEDS AFTER GERMINATION

Seedlings should be thinned by cutting them with scissors. The roots of the remaining seedlings will be disturbed if the seedlings are pulled from the ground. Root disturbances make them very sensitive. Once you have transplanted your seedlings that you started indoors or your direct-sown seeds have germinated, the vines will need at least one inch of water per week. Be sure to the water near the roots. The long handle of a watering wand is ideal. It's essential to keep your garden weeded so that pumpkins won't compete for water and nutrients. Mulching the soil with 2 to 3 inches of mulch will keep it moist and prevent weed seeds from germinating. Mulch shouldn't touch vines when added to your pumpkin patch. 

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF MUSK PUMPKIN

It is one of the many benefits of growing your pumpkins instead of buying canned pumpkins from the grocery store to eat every part of the plant. The flowers, leaves, stems, seeds, and flesh of pumpkins (including pumpkin skin) are all edible! It is a good source of vitamin C and beta carotene. Moreover, pumpkins contain lutein and zeaxanthin, which may help prevent cataracts and reduce the risk of macular degeneration.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product: Musk Pumpkin Seeds
  • Season: Summer
  • USDA Zones: 7b
  • Days to Harvest: 100-110 days.
  • Soil Type: Well-drained
  • Temperature: 16 Degrees Celcius (At least)
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Cucurbita pepo
  • Order: Cucurbitales
  • Higher classification: Cucurbitaceae
  • Uses: Vegetable

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros. 

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.