获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

欧芹种子 |阿佛洛狄忒

¥16.74
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何用种子种植欧芹

欧芹的种子可以在室内或室外播种。移栽时应特别小心处理具有精致主根的植物,例如欧芹。在最后一个春季霜冻日期之前的 8 到 10 周,将种子种植在室内的各个盆中。在春天,在最后一次春季霜冻前 3 到 4 周在户外播种欧芹种子。欧芹种子的发芽率往往很低,所以考虑将种子浸泡一夜以提高成功的机会。欧芹种子发芽的最佳土壤温度是 21°C,尽管种子也会在较冷的温度下发芽。

 

欧芹发芽后的护理

排水良好、有机质含量高的土壤非常适合种植欧芹。选择一个阳光充足的地方(6 到 8 小时的阳光)。如果您选择无杂草的区域,欧芹将在大约三周内发芽。您可以在欧芹种子之间的空隙中种植萝卜种子。萝卜的发芽和生长将先于欧芹的出现,并且萝卜将标记行。在整个夏天,尤其是在炎热的时候,保持欧芹植物充足的水分。在植物周围使用轻质覆盖物来节约用水。

欧芹的用途和健康益处

欧芹等草本植物的叶子、种子和根可入药。欧芹可以口服用于膀胱感染、肾结石、胃肠道疾病、便秘、糖尿病、咳嗽、哮喘和高血压。欧芹富含维生素 C 和其他抗氧化剂,有助于降低患糖尿病、中风、心脏病和癌症等严重健康状况的风险。这种草药还富含维生素 A 和叶酸。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 名称:欧芹
  • 学名:Petroselinum crispum
  • 种植季节: 春天 
  • 阳光要求:充足的阳光
  • 土壤类型:潮湿
  • 王国:植物科
  • 顺序: Apiales
  • 科:伞形科
  • 属:                                                                                                                    
  • 物种: P. crispum
  • 用途:沙拉、蔬菜

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费为 3.50 欧元。

 花园天堂种子,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

SKU: 12278

Parsley Seeds | Afrodite

Sale price

Regular price €2,39
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW PARSLEY FROM SEEDS

The seeds for parsley can be sown either indoors or outside. Plants with delicate taproots, such as parsley, should be handled with extra care when transplanting. Plant the seeds in individual pots indoors 8 to 10 weeks before the last spring frost date. In the spring, sow parsley seeds outdoors 3 to 4 weeks before the last spring frost. The germination rate of parsley seeds tends to be low, so consider soaking the seeds overnight to improve your chances of success. The best soil temperature for parsley seed germination is 21°C, although seeds will germinate at colder temperatures, too.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Well-draining soil with a high concentration of organic matter is ideal for growing parsley. Pick a spot that gets full sun (6 to 8 hours of sunlight). The parsley will sprout in approximately three weeks if you choose a weed-free area. You can plant radish seeds in the gaps between parsley seeds. Sprouting and growth of radishes will precede the appearance of parsley, and radishes will mark the row. Maintain sufficient moisture in parsley plants throughout the summer, especially when it's hot. Use a light mulch around the plants to conserve water.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

Herbs like parsley are used in medicine for their leaves, seeds, and roots. Parsley can be taken by mouth for bladder infections, kidney stones, gastrointestinal disorders, constipation, diabetes, cough, asthma, and high blood pressure. Parsley is rich in vitamin C and other antioxidants, which help reduce the risk of severe health conditions like diabetes, stroke, heart disease, and cancer. This herb is also rich in vitamin A and folate.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Name: Parsley
  • Scientific name: Petroselinum crispum
  • Planting Season: Spring 
  • Sunlight Requirement: Full Sun 
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Order: Apiales
  • Family: Apiaceae
  • Genus: Petroselinum
  • Species: P. crispum
  • Uses: Salad, Vegetables

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question