获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

黄色火龙果种子|火龙果

¥19.40
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何种植黄色火龙果种子

黄色火龙果是一种通过种植种子轻松种植火龙果仙人掌的方法。您将收到 15 颗健康的黄火龙果种子。但是,您应该知道,如果您从种子中种植火龙果植物,它可能需要几年的时间才能结出果实。为获得最佳效果,请在花园阳光充足的区域或阳光充足的窗台上种植火龙果,每天至少有 6 小时的阳光照射。对于土壤,选择排水良好且富含有机质的盆栽土壤。将种子撒在土壤表面后,用一层薄薄的土壤覆盖种子。如果水几乎没有覆盖种子,则不需要将种子深埋。

火龙果发芽后的护理

几乎所有品种的火龙果都需要定期浇水。通过连续浇水或喷雾确保土壤床均匀湿润。如果您的土壤容易变干,您可以用保鲜膜覆盖土壤床,直到种子发芽。植物在生长过程中变薄时生长最好。如果您在室内种植它们,请将它们移植到更大的花盆中。火龙果正在爬仙人掌。因此,一旦他们达到 35 厘米高,他们将需要支持。设置一个格子或木桩,你的植物可以长大。在夏天,植物也可以站在外面的浴缸里。

有益健康的黄龙果

火龙果或火龙果品种,例如黄龙,属于 Selenicereus 属和 megalanthus 属。原产于北美和南美,被称为哥伦比亚品种。这是您不容错过的挑战,也是您品尝过的最好的水果。黄龙是给你的。加利福尼亚种植者种植这种品种。除了营养价值外,火龙果还富含类胡萝卜素,有助于预防癌症。番茄红素可以改善心脏健康并降低癌症风险。矿物质镁对健康的细胞功能至关重要,火龙果提供每日推荐量的 18%。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 特点:每五个月水果一次
  • 开花时间:夏季
  • 土壤类型: 沙地
  • 植物类型:仙人掌
  • 季节:冬季
  • 美国农业部区域: 10-11
  • 用途:观赏藤本植物和水果作物
  • 更多: 生殖
  • 王国:植物科
  • 进化枝:气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物
  • 顺序: 石竹目
  • 科:仙人掌科
  • 亚科:仙人掌科
  • 属:Selenicereus
  • 物种: S.巨花

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 2,00 欧元

  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费: 2,70 欧元

花园天堂种子,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们同在。如有任何问题,请不要犹豫,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SKU: 31075

Yellow Dragonfruit Seeds | Pitahaya

Sale price

Regular price €2,69
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Exotic Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

This is a very easy way to grow your own dragon fruit cactus by planting the seeds. You will receive 15 healthy seeds of Yellow Dragon Fruit. You should be aware, however, that it may take several years for a dragon fruit plant to bear fruit if you grow it from a seed. For the best results, grow Dragon fruit in a sunny area of your garden or on a sunny windowsill with at least six hours of sunlight daily. For the soil, choose a potting soil that is well-draining and rich in organic matter.   Cover the seeds with a thin layer of soil after scattering them across the soil surface. Seeds do not need to be buried deeply if the water barely covers them.

CARE FOR & AFTER GERMINATION

Almost all varieties of Dragon fruit need regular watering. Ensure the soil bed is evenly moist by watering or misting it continuously. You can cover the soil bed with plastic wrap until the seeds germinate if your soil is prone to drying out. Plants grow best when they are thinned out as they grow. Transplant them into larger pots if you're growing them indoors. Dragonfruits are climbing cacti, therefore, they will need support once they reach 35 cm tall. Set up a trellis or wood stake that your plant can grow up. In summer the plant can also stand outside in the tub.

YELLOW DRAGON FRUIT WITH BENEFITS

Dragon Fruit or Pitaya varieties such as Yellow Dragon are categorized as belonging to the genus Selenicereus and the species megalanthus. Originally native to North and South America, it's called the Colombiana variety. It's a challenge you shouldn't miss, and some of the best fruit you've ever tasted. Yellow Dragon is the one for you. Californian growers cultivate this variety. Besides nutritional benefits, dragon fruit is loaded with Carotenoids, which may help prevent cancer. Lycopene may improve heart health and reduce cancer risk. The mineral magnesium is essential for healthy cell function, and dragon fruit provides 18% of the daily recommended amount.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Feature: Fruits every 5 months
  • Flowering Time: Summer
  • Soil Type: Sandy
  • Plant Type: Cactus
  • Season: Winter
  • USDA Zones: 10-11
  • Use:  Ornamental vine and as a fruit crop
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes,Angiosperms,Eudicots
  • Order: Caryophyllales
  • Family: Cactaceae
  • Subfamily: Cactoideae
  • Genus: Selenicereus
  • Species: S.megalanthus

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.


QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question