بذور الفراولة الحمراء

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €2,39
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
كمية
Ask a Question
نوع: Fruit Seeds

كيفية زراعة الفراولة الحمراء من البذور

يجب أن تبدأ بذور الفراولة بالداخل لتكون جاهزة للانطلاق عندما يبدأ موسم النمو المعتاد. من المفيد تقسيم بذور الفراولة إلى طبقات قبل زراعتها للتأكد من أنها ستنمو. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق وضع بذور الفراولة في ظرف أو كيس بلاستيكي وتخزينها في الثلاجة لمدة شهر. نظرًا لأن بذور الفراولة تحتاج إلى أن تُزرع بحلول فبراير للتحضير للحصاد ، ابدأ التقسيم الطبقي في يناير. يتطلب تنبت بذور معينة التقسيم الطبقي البارد. أنت تحاكي الظروف التي قد تواجهها البذور في الطبيعة أثناء التقسيم الطبقي البارد. بمجرد تقسيم البذور إلى طبقات ، يجب أن تزرعها بعمق نصف بوصة في وعاء مليء بمزيج بدء البذور المعقم. اضغط برفق على البذور في السطح دون تغطيتها.

العناية بعد إتمام الفراولة الحمراء

تتطلب بذور الفراولة الضوء لتنبت. سوف تنبت البذور في غضون أسبوع إلى ستة أسابيع. يجب زرع البذور في أواني أكبر بعد ستة أسابيع من إنباتها. ستتمكن من زراعة شتلات الفراولة في الهواء الطلق في غضون ستة أسابيع أخرى. يمكنك تقوية شتلات الفراولة بوضعها في مناطق محمية لمدة نصف ساعة في المرة الواحدة. ارفع مقدار الفترة التي تقضيها النباتات في الخارج تدريجياً. يجب زرع الشتلات في الحديقة بمجرد تصلبها. باعد بينهما قدمين وتأكد من زرعها في تربة جيدة التصريف وحمضية. تتطلب الفراولة الشمس الكاملة لتنمو. تأكد من إعطائهم ما لا يقل عن بوصة واحدة من الماء أسبوعيًا أثناء إزهارهم. ليس لنبتة الفراولة جذور عميقة ، لذا فهي لا تتطلب تربة عميقة لتنمو.

الفراولة الحمراء الاستخدامات والفوائد الصحية

يمكن إضافة الفراولة إلى العصائر والمرطبات والفطائر والجيلي والسلطات ودمجها في وصفات مختلفة. يحب الأطفال الفراولة بسبب مذاقها ولونها. تحبهم الأمهات لأنهم يسمحون لهم بتجربة الأطعمة المختلفة وجعلها تبدو لذيذة للغاية. تحمي هذه الحزم الصغيرة القوية قلبك ، وتزيد من نسبة الكوليسترول الحميد (الجيد) ، وتخفض ضغط الدم ، وتحمي من السرطان. بالإضافة إلى كونها غنية بالفيتامينات والألياف ومضادات الأكسدة بالبوليفينول ، فإن الفراولة أيضًا خالية من الصوديوم والدهون والكوليسترول ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية. < / ص>

المواصفات:

  • نوع المنتج: بذور الفراولة الحمراء
  • منطقة USDA: 5-8
  • ميزة : زراعة الفاكهة في وعاء
  • التربة: التربة الخصبة والحمضية
  • وقت الحصاد: 4-6 Weeks
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • الاسم العلمي: Phytophthora fragariae
  • تصنيف أعلى: Phytophthora
  • Phylum: Oomycota
  • العائلة: Peronosporaceae
  • الأنواع: F. × أناناسا
  • الاستخدام: سلطة أو كعكة

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبلغ تكاليف الشحن 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكمله نلبي احتياجات كل عميل ، فنحن نقف معهم من اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم التقاعد. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds

Red Strawberry Seeds

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW RED STRAWBERRIES FROM SEEDS

Strawberry seeds need to be started indoors to be ready to go when their regular growing season begins. It would help to stratify strawberry seeds before planting them to make sure they will grow. You can do this by placing the strawberry seeds in an envelope or plastic bag and storing them in the fridge for a month. Since strawberry seeds need to be planted by February to prepare for harvest, start stratification in January. Sprouting certain seeds requires cold stratification. You simulate the conditions that seeds would encounter in nature during cold stratification. Once the seeds have been stratified, you should plant them half an inch deep into a container filled with sterile seed-starting mix. Gently press the seeds into the surface without covering them.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF RED STRAWBERRIES

Strawberry seeds require light to germinate. The seeds will germinate in one to six weeks. The seeds should be transplanted into larger pots six weeks after sprouting. You'll be able to plant your strawberry seedlings outdoors in another six weeks. You can harden off your strawberry seedlings by placing them in protected areas for half an hour at a time. Raise the amount of period the plants spend outside gradually. The seedlings should be transplanted into the garden once hardened off. Space them two feet apart and be sure to plant them in well-drained and acidic soil. Strawberries require full sun to grow. Make sure to give them at least one inch of water a week while they are in bloom. The strawberry plant doesn't have deep roots, so it doesn't require deep soil to grow.

RED STRAWBERRIES  USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

Strawberry can be added to smoothies, sorbets, pies, jello, and salads and incorporated into different recipes. Children love strawberries because of their flavor and colour; mothers love them because they allow them to experiment with different foods and make them look extra tasty. These potent little packages protect your heart, increase HDL (good) cholesterol, lower your blood pressure, and guard against cancer. As well as being rich in vitamins, fiber, and polyphenol antioxidants, strawberries are also sodium-free, fat-free, cholesterol-free, and low-calorie foods.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Red Strawberry Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 5-8
  • Feature: Pot Growing Fruit
  • Soil: Fertile, Acidic Soil
  • Harvest Time: 4-6 Weeks
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Phytophthora fragariae
  • Higher classification: Phytophthora
  • Phylum: Oomycota
  • Family: Peronosporaceae
  • Species: F. × ananassa
  • Use: Salad or Cake

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.