获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

红草莓种子

¥17.20
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植红草莓

草莓种子需要在室内开始种植,以便在正常生长季节开始时准备好。这将有助于在种植草莓种子之前对其进行分层,以确保它们能够生长。您可以通过将草莓种子放入信封或塑料袋中并将它们存放在冰箱中一个月来做到这一点。由于草莓种子需要在二月份播种以准备收获,因此在一月份开始分层。发芽某些种子需要冷分层。您模拟了种子在冷分层期间在自然界中会遇到的条件。种子分层后,您应该将它们种植到半英寸深的容器中,容器中装有无菌种子起始混合物。轻轻地将种子压入表面,不要覆盖它们。

发芽后的护理红草莓

草莓种子需要光照才能发芽。种子将在一到六周内发芽。种子应在发芽六周后移植到更大的盆中。再过六周,您就可以在户外种植草莓幼苗了。您可以一次将草莓幼苗放在保护区半小时,使其变硬。逐渐提高植物在户外度过的时间。幼苗硬化后应移植到花园中。将它们分开两英尺,并确保将它们种植在排水良好的酸性土壤中。草莓需要充足的阳光才能生长。确保在它们开花时每周给它们至少一英寸的水。草莓的根系不深,所以不需要很深的土壤就可以生长。

红草莓用途和健康益处

草莓可以添加到冰沙、冰糕、馅饼、果冻和沙拉中,也可以添加到不同的食谱中。孩子们喜欢草莓,因为它们的味道和颜色;妈妈们喜欢它们,因为它们可以让她们尝试不同的食物,让它们看起来更加美味。这些有效的小包装可以保护您的心脏、增加 HDL(好)胆固醇、降低血压和预防癌症。除了富含维生素、纤维和多酚抗氧化剂外,草莓还是无钠、无脂肪、无胆固醇和低热量的食物。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:红草莓种子
  • 美国农业部区域:5-8
  • 特点:盆栽果实
  • 土壤:肥沃的酸性土壤
  • 收获时间:4-6 周
  • 王国:植物界
  • 学名:草莓疫霉
  • 高级分类:疫霉属
  • 门:卵菌门
  • 科:霜霉科
  • 物种:F. × ananassa
  • 用途:沙拉或蛋糕

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 对于澳大利亚和新西兰,运费为 3.50 欧元。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务来实现每位客户的需求,从他们购买我们产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天,我们都与他们同在。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds

Red Strawberry Seeds

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW RED STRAWBERRIES FROM SEEDS

Strawberry seeds need to be started indoors to be ready to go when their regular growing season begins. It would help to stratify strawberry seeds before planting them to make sure they will grow. You can do this by placing the strawberry seeds in an envelope or plastic bag and storing them in the fridge for a month. Since strawberry seeds need to be planted by February to prepare for harvest, start stratification in January. Sprouting certain seeds requires cold stratification. You simulate the conditions that seeds would encounter in nature during cold stratification. Once the seeds have been stratified, you should plant them half an inch deep into a container filled with sterile seed-starting mix. Gently press the seeds into the surface without covering them.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF RED STRAWBERRIES

Strawberry seeds require light to germinate. The seeds will germinate in one to six weeks. The seeds should be transplanted into larger pots six weeks after sprouting. You'll be able to plant your strawberry seedlings outdoors in another six weeks. You can harden off your strawberry seedlings by placing them in protected areas for half an hour at a time. Raise the amount of period the plants spend outside gradually. The seedlings should be transplanted into the garden once hardened off. Space them two feet apart and be sure to plant them in well-drained and acidic soil. Strawberries require full sun to grow. Make sure to give them at least one inch of water a week while they are in bloom. The strawberry plant doesn't have deep roots, so it doesn't require deep soil to grow.

RED STRAWBERRIES  USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

Strawberry can be added to smoothies, sorbets, pies, jello, and salads and incorporated into different recipes. Children love strawberries because of their flavor and colour; mothers love them because they allow them to experiment with different foods and make them look extra tasty. These potent little packages protect your heart, increase HDL (good) cholesterol, lower your blood pressure, and guard against cancer. As well as being rich in vitamins, fiber, and polyphenol antioxidants, strawberries are also sodium-free, fat-free, cholesterol-free, and low-calorie foods.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Red Strawberry Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 5-8
  • Feature: Pot Growing Fruit
  • Soil: Fertile, Acidic Soil
  • Harvest Time: 4-6 Weeks
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Phytophthora fragariae
  • Higher classification: Phytophthora
  • Phylum: Oomycota
  • Family: Peronosporaceae
  • Species: F. × ananassa
  • Use: Salad or Cake

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.