單品: 11016

茄子|象牙茄子種子

銷售價格

正常價格 $61.87
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
數量
Ask a Question
類別: 蔬菜種子
類型: Vegetabe Seeds
描述

如何從種子中種植茄子像牙

茄子 - 象牙,被稱為白茄子,可以從種子或從頭開始種植。您從 Garden Paradise Seeds 購買的種子非常適合種植健康的茄子。在將種子種植在室外之前六到八週,將種子種植在種子平台中。種植1-4英寸深的茄子種子。理想情況下,種子在 75 到 85 華氏度的溫度下發芽。種子加熱墊可以調節土壤溫度。茄子種子需要 7 到 14 天才能發芽。保持土壤濕潤但不要太濕對於確保種子和幼苗的存活至關重要。如果在將植物移植到花園床上時將植物間隔 18 到 24 英寸,則生長會更容易。

象牙茄子發芽後的護理

種植健康的茄子需要充足的陽光、每天 6 小時和持續的水分。每週或在乾燥的天氣中更頻繁地用深度、緩慢的澆水保持土壤濕潤。在炎熱的天氣裡,如果感覺乾燥,請在土壤中添加更多的水。茄子植物每週需要大約一英寸的水。如果你在種植前修改了土壤,你就不需要給你的茄子額外的肥料。一旦出現雜草幼苗,用手或使用鋤頭或淺除草機將其清除。因為它們的根很淺,所以你不應該深挖以免損壞它們。白茄子長到 2 到 6 英寸時就可以收穫了。

為什麼要種植象牙茄子

茄子對健康有很多好處。它們富含纖維和抗氧化劑。茄子中的纖維、銅、錳、B-6 和硫胺素至少佔每日推薦攝入量的 5%。它還含有其他維生素和礦物質。此外,茄子含有稱為酚類的抗氧化化合物。自由基是大量積累會破壞細胞的分子,而抗氧化劑有助於身體消除它們。含有抗氧化劑的食物可能有助於預防一系列疾病。茄子中的花青素包括 nasunin、葉黃素和玉米黃質。因此,您應該在花園中種植這種植物。

注意 提供的信息僅供參考,因為文化習俗和氣候情況會有所不同。

規格:

  • 賽季: 任何
  • USDA 區域: 5-12
  • 收穫天數: 80 天。
  • 高度: 24-36 英寸
  • 土壤類型: 壤土
  • 溫度: 20 攝氏度
  • 進化枝: 氣管植物、被子植物、真雙子葉植物、小行星
  • 順序: 茄目
  • 科:茄科
  • 屬: 茄屬
  • 物種:S。甜瓜
  • 食譜:烤、釀、烤、湯

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭: 下午 4 點之前下的訂單次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費: 從 2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亞和新西蘭,運費從 3.50 歐元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品到他們退役的那一刻都與他們同在。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,因為我們隨時可以為您提供幫助

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Aubergine Seeds - Ivory 

Sale price

Regular price €1,94
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

Aubergine - Ivory known as white eggplant can be grown from seed or from starts. The seeds you buy from Garden Paradise Seeds are perfect for growing healthy eggplants. Start seeds indoors in seed flats six to eight weeks before planting them out in the garden. Plant eggplant seeds 1 - 4 inches deep. The seeds germinate most reliably when the soil temperature is consistently between 75 and 85 Fahrenheit. A seed heating pad will provide bottom heat and regulate the soil temperature. Eggplant seeds take seven to 14 days to germinate. Seeds and seedlings require consistent moisture to keep the soil damp but not soggy. When transplanting the starts into the garden bed, space the plants 18 to 24 inches apart, It will be easier for their growth.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Keep them in full bright sun, at least six hours per day, and consistent moisture is important for growing healthy Aubergine. Keep the soil moist with deep, slow waterings weekly or more often during dry weather. Eggplant plants need about 1 inch of water per week, but if the soil feels dry and the weather is hot, add more water. If you amended the soil before planting, you won't need to give your eggplants additional fertilizer. Pull large weeds by hand or use a hoe or other shallow weeder to remove weed seedlings as soon as they appear. They have shallow roots that are damaged by deep cultivation so make sure not to use the deep digging tools. White eggplants are ready to harvest when they are between 2 and 6 inches.

WHY SHOULD YOU GROW IT

Aubergines have a lot of health benefits. They are rich in fiber and antioxidants. A serving of aubergine can provide at least 5% of a person’s daily requirement of fiber, copper, manganese, B-6, and thiamine. It also contains other vitamins and minerals. In addition, eggplants are a source of phenolic compounds that act as antioxidants. Antioxidants are molecules that help the body eliminate free radicals — unstable molecules that can damage cells if they accumulate in large amounts. Foods that contain antioxidants may help prevent a range of diseases. Among the antioxidants in eggplants are anthocyanins, including nasunin, lutein, and zeaxanthin. So you must have a plant of this in your garden.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Any
  • USDA Zones: 5-12
  • Days to Harvest: 80 days.
  • Height: 24-36 inches
  • Soil Type: Loam
  • Temperature: 20 Degrees Celcius

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question