بذور بولتاردي الشمندر

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €2,59
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
كمية
Ask a Question
نوع: Vegetabe Seeds
<مركز>

الوصف

كيف تنمو من بذور الشمندر

من السهل زراعة جذر الشمندر ، سواء في الهواء الطلق أو في الداخل. نقع البذور مسبقًا في ماء دافئ قبل البذر بساعة ، وسيساعد ذلك على تسريع الإنبات. زرع بذور الشمندر في الهواء الطلق من منتصف أبريل إلى أواخر يونيو في حفر ضحلة ، بعمق 1 سم. المسافة بين البذور 10 سم ، و 30 سم بين الصفوف. اسقِ المياه بانتظام وحافظ على المنطقة خالية من الأعشاب الضارة. زرع بذور الشمندر مباشرة في الداخل من مارس إلى يوليو في مكان مشمس وخالي من الأعشاب في تربة خصبة وخفيفة وجيدة التصريف. زرع بذور الشمندر رقيقًا في حفر ضحلة على عمق 1 سم و 30 سم على حدة. الآن ، انتظر بصبر رعايتك التالية.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF BOLTARDY BEETROOT

عادة ما يستغرق الإنبات من 12 إلى 24 يومًا. عندما تكون كبيرة بما يكفي للتعامل معها ، قم بتخفيف الشتلات داخل كل صف بمسافة 5-7 سم. سقي الشمندر بانتظام بعد أن تنبت البذور. هذا يقلل من احتمالية أن تصبح الجذور خشبية أو منقسمة. اقطع حول النباتات للحفاظ على الصف خاليًا من الأعشاب ، مع الحرص على عدم إتلاف جذر الشمندر المتورم. معظم أنواع الكرة الأرضية جاهزة للحصاد خلال 8-10 أسابيع ؛ تستغرق الأصناف الأسطوانية الأطول 20 أسبوعًا. ينبت جذر الشمندر عند درجة حرارة 8-25 درجة مئوية

كيفية الحصاد BOLTARDY BEETROOTS

Yahoo! حان الوقت. أثناء حصاد جذر الشمندر ، أمسك أوراق الشجر بإحكام حيث تلتقي بقمة الجذر واسحبها. من الأفضل حصاد جذر الشمندر مبكرًا جدًا وليس متأخرًا جدًا - الجذور الأصغر سنا هي العطاء. اسحب الجذور بحجم كرة الكريكيت أو أصغر وقم بتخزين الجذور غير التالفة فقط. بعد الرفع ، قم بلف أوراق الشجر على بعد حوالي 5 سم من الجذر ، مع ترك سيقان قصيرة. اسحب جذر الشمندر عندما يكون قطر الجذور 1 1/2 بوصة أو أكثر اتساعًا.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • الموسم: من أبريل إلى يونيو
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 2-11
  • أيام الحصاد: 7-8 أسابيع.
  • الارتفاع: 2 قدم
  • نوع التربة: Loam
  • درجة الحرارة: 8-25 درجة مئوية

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تتراوح تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكملها. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

GET 10% OFF! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds

Boltardy Beetroot Seeds 

€2,59
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS BEETROOT 

It is effortless to grow beetroot, both outdoors and indoors. Pre-soak the seeds in warm water 1 hour before sowing, and this will help speed up germination. Sow beetroot seeds outdoors from mid-April to late June into a shallow drill, 1cm deep. Space seeds 10cm apart, with 30cm between rows. Water regularly and keep the area free from weeds. Direct sow beetroot seeds indoors from March to July in a weed-free, sunny position in fertile, light, well-drained soil. Sow beetroot seeds thinly in shallow drills at a depth of 1cm and 30cm apart. Now, wait with patience for your next care.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF BOLTARDY BEETROOT 

Germination will usually take 12 to 24 days. When large enough to handle, thin out the seedlings within each row to 5 - 7cm apart. Water the beetroot regularly after the seeds germinate. This reduces the likelihood of the roots becoming woody or splitting. Chop around the plants to keep the row weed-free, being careful not to damage the swelling beetroot. Most of the globe types are ready to harvest in 8-10 weeks; longer, cylindrical varieties take 20 weeks. Beetroot Germinates at 8 - 25°C.

HOW TO HARVEST BOLTARDY BEETROOTS

Yahoo! It's time. While harvesting beetroot, grasp the foliage firmly where it meets the top of the root and pull. Beetroot is better harvested too early rather than too late – younger roots are tenderers. Pull roots the size of a cricket ball or smaller and store only those that are undamaged. After lifting, twist off foliage about 5cm from the root, leaving short stalks. Pull the beetroot when the roots are 1 1/2" in diameter or more extensive.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: April to June
  • USDA Zones: 2-11
  • Days to Harvest: 7-8 Weeks.
  • Height: 2 Feet
  • Soil Type: Loam
  • Temperature: 8-25 Degree C

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)