获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


青椒种子

¥16.48
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植青椒

您可以很容易地在室内发芽青椒种子。 将甜椒种子放入种植盘中,然后将它们种植 1/4 英寸深。 水、阳光和温暖都是必要的,如有必要,您可以在种子附近放置一个加热垫。种子应保持至少20摄氏度。发芽后一到三周,您的甜椒幼苗应该会发芽并准备好移栽到户外。移植后适应新环境需要时间。甜椒特别容易受到移植休克的影响。

青椒发芽后的护理

在种植幼苗之前,每天将它们暴露在外部环境中一小段时间,持续十天。当土壤温度达到至少 20 摄氏度时,您的青椒就可以移植了。相距 25 到 25 英寸对于幼苗来说是一个很好的间距,你应该将它们埋在排水良好的土壤中,深度足以覆盖它们的根球,但不要太深以至于它们的叶子接触到顶层。他们偏爱排水良好并保持地面温暖的沙质或肥沃土壤。为了让它们保持健康,它们需要深度浇水。

青椒的用途和健康益处

色拉、房间、配菜和带有青椒的三明治都添加了鲜艳的色彩。每当您在烹饪中使用甜椒时,您也可以使用它们。额外的味道使它成为一种极好的馅料辣椒,它与咸味很相配。它也可以烤或烤。各种颜色的甜椒提供显着的健康益处。除了热量低外,它们还富含维生素。例如,它们是维生素 C、钾和维生素 A 的良好来源。此外,甜椒是纤维、叶酸和铁的良好来源。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:青椒种子
  • 季节: 7 月至 9 月
  • 美国农业部区域: 9-11
  • 收获天数: 60-90 天。
  • 土壤类型:壤质
  • 温度: 20-25 摄氏度
  • 王国:植物类
  • 学名:辣椒群
  • 斯科维尔量表:0 SHU
  • 上级分类:甜椒
  • 排名:品种组
  • 食谱:沙拉、填馅、烤、汤

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰:下午 4 点前下单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费:2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除澳大利亚和新西兰外, 运费为 3.50 欧元。

花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Green Bell Pepper Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Category: Vegetable Seeds
Type: Vegetabe Seeds

HOW TO GROW GREEN BELL PEPPERS FROM SEEDS

You can germinate your Green Bell Pepper Seeds indoors very easily. Put your bell pepper seeds in a planting tray, and then cultivate them 1/4 inch deep. Water, sunlight, and warmth are all necessary, and you can place a heating pad near the seeds if necessary. At least 20 degrees Celsius should be maintained for the seeds. One to three weeks after germination, your bell pepper seedlings should sprout and be ready for transplanting outdoors. Adapting to a new environment after transplantation will take time. Bell peppers are especially vulnerable to transplant shock.

CARE FOR GREEN BELL PEPPERS AFTER GERMINATION

Before you plant your seedlings, expose them to the outside environment for small amounts of time every day for ten days. Your green bell peppers are ready to be transplanted when the soil temperature reaches at least 20 degrees Celsius. Twenty-five to twenty-five inches apart is a good spacing for seedlings, and you should bury them in well-draining soil deep enough to cover their root balls but not so deep that their leaves touch the top layer. Their preference is for sandy or loamy soils that drain well and keep the ground warm. In order to keep them healthy, they need deep watering.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF GREEN BELL PEPPERS

Bright colors are added to salads, rooms, sides, and sandwiches with green bell pepper. You can also use them whenever you would use bell pepper in cooking. The extra taste makes it an excellent stuffing pepper, and it goes well with savory flavors. It can also be roasted or grilled. Bell peppers of all colors provide significant health benefits. In addition to being low in calories, they are full of vitamins. For example, they are a good source of vitamin C, potassium, and vitamin A. Additionally, bell peppers are a good fiber, folate, and iron source.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product: Green Bell Pepper Seeds
  • Season: July to September
  • USDA Zones: 9-11
  • Days to Harvest: 60-90 days.
  • Soil Type: Loamy
  • Temperature: 20-25 Degrees Celcius
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Capsicum annuum Group
  • Scoville scale: 0 SHU
  • Higher classification: Sweet And chili pepper
  • Rank: Cultivar group
  • Recipes: Salad, stuffed, roasted, served in soups

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros. 

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question