获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


香草鼠尾草彩绘种子

¥16.56
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何从种子中种植鼠尾草

Sage Painted 的生长速度非常快。春天是在花盆或模块中播种的时候。种子应覆盖蛭石。当它们长到足够大时,将它们种植在户外。鼠尾草会生长在沙质壤土上,但普通的土壤也适合。为使鼠尾草茁壮成长,土壤的 pH 值应在 6.0 到 6.7 之间。鼠尾草种子可以在最后一次霜冻日期前六到八周在室内开始。种子应该在春末,最后一次霜冻后一个月左右种植在花园里。种子应浅播。鼠尾草的种子应种植1厘米深。鼠尾草幼苗或移植物的间距不应超过 50 厘米。行间距至少 50 厘米。

鼠尾草发芽后的护理

通常需要定期给鼠尾草浇水,直到它成熟为止。一旦你建立了圣人,保持干燥。土壤不应该潮湿,因为鼠尾草很容易被潮湿的土壤伤害。缺乏水分可以使鼠尾草受益,但如果没有提供足够的湿度,它不应该枯萎。霉菌问题可能是由头顶浇水引起的。沙壤土是种植鼠尾草的理想土壤,但不需要施肥。在生长季节的第二次,用堆肥茶洒在鼠尾草上。在非常炎热的地区,鼠尾草可以用堆肥或切碎的叶子覆盖。除了减缓土壤蒸发,还能防止杂草生长。

什么是草绘鼠尾草?

由于它有白色、粉红色或紫色的小花,周围环绕着长长的绿色苞片,因此快乐鼠尾草也被称为一年生蓝胡子鼠尾草、约瑟夫鼠尾草或彩绘鼠尾草。这些美丽的花朵最适合在夏季看到许多蜜蜂和昆虫。作为一种一年生草本植物,Salvia Viridis 生长为彩绘鼠尾草。 S. 除了用作园林植物外,风琴的叶子和花朵还可以食用。很有装饰性的植物。叶子和种子用于辅助酒的发酵。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:鼠尾草彩绘种子
  • 播种时间:春季
  • 身高: 60cm
  • 成熟: 12-24 个月
  • 开花时间: 夏季
  • 温度: 15 摄氏度
  • 用途:帮助消化,抗腹泻,
  • 更多: 生殖
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序:拉米莱斯
  • 科:唇形科
  • 属: 丹参
  • 物种:S. Officinalis

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们产品的那一刻起直到他们将其退役。如有任何问题,请随时提出,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Herb Sage Painted Seeds

€2,29
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS HERB SAGE PAINTED

Sage Painted can be grown very quickly. Spring is the time to sow your seeds in pots or modules. Seeds should be covered with vermiculite. Plant them outdoors when they've grown large enough. Sage will grow in sandy loam, but average soil is also suitable. The pH of the soil should be between 6.0 and 6.7 for Sage to thrive. Sage seeds can be started indoors six to eight weeks before the last frost date. The seeds should be planted in the garden in late spring, about one month after the last frost. Seeds should be sown shallowly. The seeds of sage should be planted 1 cm deep. Sage seedlings or transplants should be spaced no more than 50cm apart. Keep rows at least 50 cm apart.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF SAGE PAINTED

It is usually necessary to water Sage regularly until it becomes established. As soon as you have established the sage, keep it dry. The soil should not be soggy as sage is easily harmed by wet soil. Lack of moisture can benefit sage, but it should not wilt if sufficient humidity isn't provided. Mildew problems can be caused by overhead watering. Sand-loam soils are ideal for growing sage, but it does not need to be fertilized. The second time in the growing season, sprinkle the sage with compost tea. Sage can be mulched with compost or chopped leaves in very hot regions. In addition to slowing soil evaporation, weed growth is prevented.

WHAT IS HERB PAINTED SAGE?

Since it has small white, pink, or purple flowers surrounded by long green bracts, Clary sage is also known as Annual Bluebeard Sage, Joseph Sage, or Painted Sage. These beautiful flowers are best seen in the summer when many bees and insects are attracted to them. As an annual herb plant, Salvia Viridis grows as painted sage. S. In addition to its use as a garden plant, harmonium's leaves and flowers are edible. Very decorative plant. Leaves and seeds are used to assist the fermentation of liquor. 

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product: Sage Painted Seeds
  • Sowing Time: Spring
  • Height: 60cm
  • Mature: 12-24 Months
  • Bloom Time: Summer
  • Temperature: 15 degrees C
  • Use:  aiding digestion, combating diarrhea,
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Lamiales
  • Family: Lamiaceae
  • Genus: Salvia
  • Species: S. Officinalis

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)