获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


香草艾菊种子

¥13.26
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何种植艾菊种子

艾菊种子应在春季霜冻结束后立即播种。将它们直接播种到 1 厘米深的地下。冷分层意味着打破种子的休眠,让种子在 15 到 30 天内发芽。如果您在春季种植艾菊种子,则可以在最后一次霜冻前八周在室内开始种植艾菊种子。在秋季种植艾菊植物也是可能的,但通常是通过分割已建立的植物并种植分区来完成,而不是从种子中种植它们。因此,您可以选择何时播种。然而,我们的建议是在春季和最后一次霜冻前八到九周播种。

 

艾菊种子发芽后的护理

在种植艾菊的同时,你必须照顾它。艾菊幼苗到达苗期后,应将它们之间的间距减薄至 16 厘米。根据阴影或阳光量,艾菊植物可以以任何一种方式生长。该植物喜欢肥沃、排水良好的土壤和植被最少的地区。过去,它甚至被用于杀死人类和动物体内的寄生虫,因为它可以驱除害虫——艾菊的花​​能持续很长时间。艾菊作为边界或边缘生长良好。艾菊植物一旦建立就不需要很多努力。所以你不必担心照顾植物。

草本艾菊的好处

蕨类芬芳的叶子和黄色纽扣状的头状花序。身高80-100厘米。在百花香和天然驱虫剂中。儿童也可以用艾菊治疗蛔虫和线虫感染。除了治疗癫痫发作、感冒、发烧、歇斯底里、痛风、肾脏问题和肺结核外,它还可用于治疗癫痫发作。此外,它还用于杀灭虱子和细菌、激活汗液、镇静神经,并用作兴奋剂、抗氧化剂和滋补品。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:艾菊种子
  • 播种时间:春季
  • 身高:60-120厘米
  • 成熟: 12 个月
  • 开花时间: 7 月 - 8 月
  • 温度: 冷
  • 王国:植物科 
  • 进化枝:气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序: Asterales 
  • 科:菊科
  • 属:Tanacetum 
  • 物种:T。粗俗
  • 用途:益草

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除了 对于澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Herb Tansy Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €1,89
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Herb Seeds
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW TANSY SEEDS

Tansy seeds should be sown in the spring as soon as the frost is over. Sow them directly into the ground 1cm deep. Cold stratification means breaking a seed’s dormancy to allow the seed to germinate in 15 to 30 days. You can start Tansy seeds indoors as early as eight weeks before the last frost if you are planting them in the spring. Planting tansy plants in the fall is also possible, but it is usually done by dividing established plants and planting the divisions, not growing them from seeds. Therefore, you have the choice of when to plant the seeds. Our recommendation, however, is to sow in spring and eight to nine weeks before the last frost.

 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF TANSY SEEDS

While growing Tansy, you have to take care of it. Tansy seedlings should be thinned to 16 cm apart once they reach the seedling stage. Depending on the shade or the amount of sun, tansy plants can grow either way. The plant prefers fertile, well-drained soils and areas with minimal vegetation. It has even been used internally to kill parasites in humans and animals in the past as a companion plant as it repels pests—the flowers of the Tansy last a long time. Tansy grows well as a border or edging. Tansy plants do not require a lot of effort once established. So you don’t need to worry about caring for the plants.

BENEFITS OF HERB TANSY

Fern-like aromatic leaves and yellow button-like flower heads. Height 80-100cm. In potpourri and natural insect repellents. Children can also be treated with Tansy for roundworm and threadworm infections. As well as treating epileptic seizures, colds, fever, hysteria, gout, kidney problems, and tuberculosis, it can also be used to treat epileptic seizures. Furthermore, it is used to kill lice and bacteria, activate sweat, calm nerves, and serve as a stimulant, antioxidant, and tonic.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product: Tansy Seeds
  • Sowing Time: Spring
  • Height: 60-120 cm
  • Mature: 12 Months
  • Bloom Time: July - August
  • Temperature: Cold
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids 
  • Order: Asterales 
  • Family: Asteraceae 
  • Genus: Tanacetum 
  • Species: T. Vulgare
  • Uses: Beneficial Herb

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question