获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

迷你猕猴桃种子 |猕猴桃

¥16.48
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植迷你奇异果

要从种子中种植迷你奇异果,需要小心谨慎。将种子放入土壤中,深度为 0.3-0.5 厘米,不要将它们放在土壤中太深或太靠近。您可以将种子撒在土壤上,然后在上面轻轻撒些土壤。其次,确保温度适合播种这些种子,以确保它们能够生长。理想的温度在 18 到 25 摄氏度之间。一天一次或两次就足以浇灌种子,但不要太频繁。请确保它们在阳光下并保持湿润的土壤。这就是我们接下来要做的事情!

发芽后的护理迷你奇异果

请耐心等待种子发芽。通常需要 15 到 25 天。您可以将种子放在部分阴凉处或充足的阳光下。成熟的葡萄藤需要3-4米的间距。它们在第一年容易受到肥料燃烧的影响,因此应尽量减少施肥。这些充满活力的葡萄藤需要每年定期施肥,一旦建立,施肥量会随着大小而增加。将训练有素的树枝带回朝上的芽。损坏、死亡或交叉的肢体应切除并在主要部件下方侧生长。去除三分之一的结果侧枝。缩短所有其他树枝,使它们在结满果实时不会接触地面。

迷你猕猴桃用途和健康益处

浆果小到可以像葡萄一样塞进嘴里,用作鸡尾酒的配菜,添加到奶酪板上,混合到水果沙拉中,增加甜美多汁的口感。当成熟或浆果感觉柔软时,猕猴桃味道最好。根据奥斯陆大学的一项研究,每天吃两到三个猕猴桃可以显着降低血栓的风险。它们也降低了血液中的脂肪水平。研究人员发现,这些效果类似于每天服用阿司匹林以改善心脏健康。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:猕猴桃种子
  • 美国农业部区域:7-9 
  • 特点:美味水果
  • 土壤:有机肥沃
  • 收获时间:七月下旬
  • 王国:植物界
  • 学名:猕猴桃
  • 上级分类:猕猴桃
  • 物种: A. kolomikta
  • 用途:很好吃

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Mini-Kiwi Berry Seeds | Actinidia arguta

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Category: Rare Exotic Seeds
Type: Exotic Seeds

HOW TO GROW MINI KIWI BERRY FROM SEEDS

To grow the Mini Kiwi Berry from seeds, some care is required. Put your seeds in the soil at a depth of 0.3-0.5cm, and do not place them too deep or too close together in the soil. You can sprinkle the seeds on the soil and then put some soil lightly on them. Second, make sure that the temperature is suitable for sowing these seeds to ensure that they will grow. Temperatures between 18 and 25 degrees Celsius are ideal. Once or twice a day is sufficient for watering the seeds, but not too often. Please make sure they're in the sun and maintain moist soil. Here's what we're going to do next!

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF MINI KIWI BERRY

Please wait patiently for the seeds to germinate. It usually takes 15 to 25 days. You can place the seeds in partial shade or full sun. Mature vines will need 3-4 meters spacing. They are susceptible to fertilizer burn in their first year, so they should be fertilized minimally. These vigorous vines require regular annual fertilization, which increases with size when established. Head the trained branches back to an upward-facing bud. Damaged, dead, or crossing limbs should be removed and side growth below the main components. Remove one-third of the fruiting laterals. Shorten all other branches so that they do not touch the ground when they are laden with fruit.

MINI KIWI BERRY USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

The Berries are small enough to pop into your mouth like grapes, used as garnishes for cocktails, added to a cheese board, and mixed into fruit salads to add a sweet and juicy texture. When ripe or when the berry feels soft, kiwi berries taste best. Two to three kiwis a day significantly reduced the risk of blood clots, according to a University of Oslo study. They reduced fat levels in the blood as well. Researchers found that these effects were similar to taking aspirin daily to improve heart health.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Kiwi Berry Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 7-9 
  • Feature: Tasty Fruit
  • Soil: Organic, Fertile
  • Harvest Time: Late July
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Actinidia arguta
  • Higher classification: Actinidia
  • Species: A. kolomikta
  • Use: Delicious to eat

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question