單品: 31050

西番蓮種子 |西番蓮

銷售價格

正常價格 $88.97
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
尺寸
Ask a Question
類型: Herb
描述

如何種植西番蓮

從種子,你可以種出西番蓮,雖然花的種子發芽很慢。您將從 Garden Paradise Seeds 收到 15 顆健康的西番蓮種子,並附有種植說明。建議您在種植前 24 小時浸泡西番蓮種子,並將它們種植在良好的堆肥或盆栽土壤中 1 厘米深。代替浸泡在水中。保持濕潤但不濕透的土壤。西番蓮的種子應種植在容器中。當西番蓮有 4 或 5 片葉子時,可以硬化並將西番蓮幼苗移植到花園中。

西番蓮發芽後如何護理

必須在整個夏季給西番蓮植物澆水,以促進根系的深度生長。在冬季保持半休眠土壤。必須種植在排水良好的土壤混合物中,礫石和土壤等份。將西番蓮種植在溫暖且避風的地方,陽光充足至部分遮蔭,土壤排水良好。通過在開花後修剪或在春季去除受損的生長來保持整潔的外觀。大多數品種都需要冬季保護。西番蓮可以在花盆中種植,但您必須更頻繁地給它們餵食和澆水,而且它們不會像在地裡種植的那樣旺盛。

西番蓮及其好處

西番蓮,又名西番蓮,是一種攀緣植物。它的花朵直徑可達9厘米。西番蓮很容易照顧,它內外都茁壯成長。較老的植物可以承受低至-20度的霜凍。該植物是多年生植物。西番蓮需要大量的陽光和水,因此應避免澇漬。果實5-9厘米。長且可食用。一年四季都可以在室內播種。

注意:提供的信息僅供參考,因為文化習俗和氣候情況會有所不同。< /p>

規格:

  • 季節:多年生
  • USDA 區域: 8 - 10
  • 開花季節:夏季和秋季
  • 綻放顏色: 白色配藍色
  • 環境: 陽光充足
  • 土壤類型: 濕潤、排水良好
  • 王國:植物科
  • 進化枝:氣管植物、被子植物、真雙子葉植物、薔薇類
  • 順序:Malpighiales
  • :西番蓮科
  • 屬:西番蓮
  • 物種: 無花果P. edulis

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭: 下午 4 點之前下的訂單次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費: 從 2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亞和新西蘭,運費從 3.50 歐元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品的那一刻到他們退役的那一天都與他們站在一起。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,因為我們隨時為您提供幫助。

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 31050

Passion Flower Seeds | Passiflora edulis

Sale price

Regular price €2,79
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW FROM SEEDS

From seed, you can grow Passion Flower, although the flower seed can be slow to germinate. You will receive 15 healthy seeds of Passion Flower from Garden Paradise Seeds with growing instructions. It is recommended that you soak the Passion Flower seeds 24 hours prior to planting and that you plant them 1 cm deep in good compost or potting soil. In place of soaking in water. Maintain moist but not soggy soil. Seeds of Passion Flower should be planted in containers. Hardening off and transplanting Passion Flower seedlings into a garden are possible as soon as they have 4 or 5 leaves. 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

In order to encourage deep root growth, it is important to water Passion Flower plants well throughout the summer months. Maintain semi-dormant soil during the winter months. Must be planted in the well-draining soil mix, equal parts gravel and soil. Plant passionflowers in a warm and sheltered spot with full sun to partial shade, and well-drained soil. Maintain a neat look by cutting back after flowering, or in spring, remove damaged growth. Winter protection is necessary for most varieties. Passionflowers can be grown in pots, but you'll have to feed and water them more often and they won't grow as vigorously as those grown in the ground.

PASSIONFLOWER & ITS BENEFITS

Passiflora edulis, known as Passion Flower is a climbing plant, its flowers reach a diameter of up to 9 cm. The passionflower is easy to care for, and it thrives both inside and out. Older plants can withstand frosts down to -20 degrees. The plant is perennial. Waterlogging should be avoided with the passionflower since it needs a lot of sunlight and water. The fruits are 5-9 cm. long and edible. Planting seeds indoors can be done all year round. 

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Perennial
  • USDA Zones: 8 - 10
  • Bloom Season: Summer and fall
  • Bloom Color: White with blue
  • Environment: Full sun
  • Soil Type: Moist, well-drained
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids
  • Order: Malpighiales
  • Family: Passifloraceae
  • Genus: Passiflora
  • Species: P. edulis

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question