Professionelles Anbauset | Aussaathilfe

Verkaufspreis

Regulärer Preis €4,99
( / )
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.
Ask a Question

BESCHREIBUNG

MANUELLER SAMENBOHRER

Dieses Paket enthält einen einstellbaren Saatgutbohrer, mit dem Sie steuern können, wie viele Samen gleichzeitig austreten. Dieser Sämann arbeitet auch mit den kleinsten Samen und spart Zeit. Es ist sehr handvoll und einfach zu bedienen, es werden keine Samen mehr verschüttet. Es schafft ideale Aussaat und Abstand. Dieser Bohrer besteht aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, ist sicher und langlebig.

STECHSTICK, EINFACHE LOCHHERSTELLUNG

Dieser Stechstab für Pflanzenlöcher hilft Ihnen, in der gewünschten Tiefe zu säen. Dies hilft, Pflanzen mühelos in die richtige Position zu bringen. Kann zum Stanzen, Säen, Schneiden, Sämlingen usw. verwendet werden. Dies ist sehr einfach zu verwenden, ohne dass die Samen mehr kontaminiert werden. Jetzt können auch kleinste Samen problemlos und ohne Abfall platziert werden.

SET PFLANZENKENNZEICHNUNGEN UND BLEISTIFT

Dieses Paket enthält ein Pflanzenetikett und einen Bleistift zur Identifizierung von Pflanzen. Wenn Sie viele verschiedene Pflanzen in Ihrem Garten haben oder verschiedene Arten von Samen säen, kann dies ein Muss für Sie sein da verschiedene Samen unterschiedliche Pflege benötigen. Dieser Marker hilft Ihnen, sie leicht zu erkennen. Insgesamt muss jeder Gärtner dieses Paket haben, um Zeit und Mühe zu sparen.

Paket beinhaltet:

  • 1x manuelle Sämaschine
  • 1x Stechstab
  • 6x Aufkleber
  • 1x Bleistift
  • kostenlose Broschüre

Garden Paradise Seeds engagiert sich sehr für unsere Kunden, wir stehen hinter unseren Produkten und Kunden. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, jeden Kunden von dem Moment an, in dem Sie unsere Produkte während seiner gesamten Lebensdauer kaufen, zufrieden zu stellen.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 2075

Professional cultivation set | Sowing aid

Sale price

Regular price €4,99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Gardening Tools

DESCRIPTION

BEAUTIFUL MANUAL SEED DRILL

An adjustable Seed Drill is included in this package to control how many seeds are sown at a time. Seeds of all sizes can be planted by this seed sower, saving you hours of work. It is very handful and easy to use, with no more seed spills. In this way, ideal spacing and sowing can be achieved. Plastic is a high-quality material for this drill, which makes it safe and durable.

PRICKING STICK, EASY HOLE MAKING

Plant hole makers and Pricking sticks will help you to get your seeds into the desired depth. Easy placement of plants is possible thanks to this. Can be used in punching, sowing, cutting, seedlings, seedlings, etc. This is very easy to use, with no more seed contamination. You can now easily place seeds of any size without wasting any.

SET OF PLANT LABELS AND PENCIL

This Package comes with a Plant Label and a pencil that help identify plants. Then this can be a must-have for you if you have sowing seeds of all kinds in your garden. Seeds need different types of care. This Marker will help you to recognize them easily. In conclusion, this is an essential tool for every gardener because it will save them time and energy.

Package Includes:

  • 1x Manual seed drill
  • 1x Pricking stick
  • 6x Stick-in labels
  • 1x Pencil
  • Free brochure 

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question