获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


专业栽培套装|播种助剂

¥35.92
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

描述

漂亮的手动播种机

此软件包中包含一个可调节的播种机,用于控制一次播种的种子数量。这款播种机可以播种各种大小的种子,节省您的工作时间。它非常少且易于使用,没有更多的种子溢出。这样就可以实现理想的间距和播种。塑料是这款钻头的优质材料,安全耐用。

打孔棒,轻松打孔

播种机和刺棒将帮助您将种子放入所需的深度。因此,可以轻松放置植物。可用于冲孔、播种、扦插、育苗、育苗等,使用非常方便,不会再污染种子。您现在可以轻松放置任何大小的种子而不会浪费任何种子。

一套植物标签和铅笔

此包装随附植物标签和有助于识别植物的铅笔。如果您在花园里播种各种种子,那么这对您来说可能是必备品。种子需要不同类型的护理。该标记将帮助您轻松识别它们。总之,这是每个园丁的必备工具,因为它可以节省他们的时间和精力。

包装包括:

  • 1x 手动播种机
  • 1x 刺针
  • 6x 粘贴标签
  • 1x 铅笔
  • 免费宣传册

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
    - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元起。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
5 Stars

A professional cultivation set and above all a very simple good sowing aid

SKU: 2075

Professional cultivation set | Sowing aid

Sale price

Regular price €4,99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Gardening Tools

DESCRIPTION

BEAUTIFUL MANUAL SEED DRILL

An adjustable Seed Drill is included in this package to control how many seeds are sown at a time. Seeds of all sizes can be planted by this seed sower, saving you hours of work. It is very handful and easy to use, with no more seed spills. In this way, ideal spacing and sowing can be achieved. Plastic is a high-quality material for this drill, which makes it safe and durable.

PRICKING STICK, EASY HOLE MAKING

Plant hole makers and Pricking sticks will help you to get your seeds into the desired depth. Easy placement of plants is possible thanks to this. Can be used in punching, sowing, cutting, seedlings, seedlings, etc. This is very easy to use, with no more seed contamination. You can now easily place seeds of any size without wasting any.

SET OF PLANT LABELS AND PENCIL

This Package comes with a Plant Label and a pencil that help identify plants. Then this can be a must-have for you if you have sowing seeds of all kinds in your garden. Seeds need different types of care. This Marker will help you to recognize them easily. In conclusion, this is an essential tool for every gardener because it will save them time and energy.

Package Includes:

  • 1x Manual seed drill
  • 1x Pricking stick
  • 6x Stick-in labels
  • 1x Pencil
  • Free brochure 

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question