获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

罗望子种子 |树番茄果实

¥16.67
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

描述

如何用种子种出罗望子树

从种子中,您可以种植番茄树,通常称为树番茄植物。将种子播种在干净、新鲜的堆肥中并轻轻盖上。在 25.5oC 左右发芽并保持种子湿润。根据需要继续增长,逐渐增加使用 John Innes No 2 或类似泥炭堆肥的花盆大小。我建议最后装在一个更大的容器里,比如半桶或类似的东西。为避免积水,请确保您使用的任何物品都有良好的排水系统。发芽需要三到五周的时间。以与传统西红柿相同的方式移植幼苗。

如何照顾罗望子树

只要土壤排水良好,树番茄就可以耐受各种土壤条件,但首选富含堆肥的土壤。此外,罗望子树番茄需要充足的阳光,尽管它可以在炎热的气候下种植部分遮荫。由于这些树的根系较浅,可能还需要足够的防风保护,例如在房屋附近。你需要给你的番茄树浇水,就像给你的番茄植物浇水一样多。在树木周围覆盖有助于保持水分。采取这些步骤来照顾您的番茄树植物,以获得最佳效果。

了解罗望子果

Tamarillo 来自秘鲁,与番茄、马铃薯、茄子和其他茄属植物有关。它不会在我们的网站上长得很耐寒,但会在温室或冬季花园中越冬的容器中生长。从第二年到第三年,该植物会产生许多蛋形、黄红色至紫色的果实,让人联想到百香果。一旦它们屈服于手指压力,您就可以享受它们。

注意:提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 季节: 夏季
  • 美国农业部区域: 10-11
  • 收获天数: 60-80 天
  • 身高: 10-18 英尺
  • 土壤类型:湿润
  • 温度: 10摄氏度
  • 用途:冰淇淋或冰糕,供应熟鱼,制作酱汁或酸辣酱
  • 更多:生殖
  • 王国:植物界
  • 进化枝: 气管植物、被子植物、真双子叶植物、小行星
  • 顺序: 茄目
  • 科: 茄科
  • 属: 茄属
  • 物种:甜菜

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单。次日送达,否则一般2个工作日。
    运费: 2,00 欧元

  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
    运费: 2,70 欧元

     Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助。

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jens Timmerman
    Tamarillo seeds

    I receiver the Tamarillo seedes some days ago in a nice little envelope. In the envelope was a small bag with the seeds an my name on. The seeds has now been plantet out in small pots, and now I am waiting for a small miracle.

    M
    Marvin
    great!

    took a while to arrive but after i had received the order i instantly noticed that the seeds where high quality and it was even packaged in a cute bag with my name on it! and to topp it all off some free guava seeds as a gift!
    couldn't be more happy!

Tamarillo Seeds | Tree Tomato Fruit

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Category: Rare Exotic Seeds
Type: Exotic Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW TAMARILLO TREE FROM SEEDS

From seeds, you can grow tamarillo tree, more commonly known as Tree Tomato Plant. Sow seed in clean, fresh compost and lightly cover. Germinate at around 25.5oC and keep the seeds moist. Continue to grow as necessary, gradually increasing the size of the pots with John Innes No 2 or similar peat-based compost. I recommend ending up in a larger container, like a half barrel or something similar. To avoid water-logging, make sure that whatever you use has a good drainage system. It takes between three and five weeks for germination to occur. Transplant seedlings in the same way as you would conventional tomatoes. 

HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THE TAMARILLO TREE

As long as the soil drains well, tree tomatoes tolerate a wide variety of soil conditions, though compost-enriched soil is preferred. Also, the tamarillo tree tomato requires full sun, although it can be planted partially shaded in hotter climates. Due to the shallow root system of these trees, adequate wind protection may also be necessary, such as near the house. You will need to water your tomato tree as much as your tomato plants. Mulching around trees aids in retaining moisture. Take these steps to care for your tomato tree plants so you get the best results.

KNOW ABOUT TAMARILLO FRUIT

The Tamarillo comes from Peru and is related to the tomato, potato, eggplant, and other nightshade plants. It does not grow hardy on our site but will grow in a container overwintering in a greenhouse or winter garden. The plant produces numerous egg-shaped, yellow-red to purple-colored fruits, which are reminiscent of passion fruit, from the second to third year. You can enjoy them once they succumb to finger pressure.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Summer
  • USDA Zones: 10-11
  • Days to Harvest: 60-80 days
  • Height: 10-18 feet
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Temperature: 10 degrees Celcius
  • Uses: Ice creams or sorbets and serve cooked fish, make sauces or chutney
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Solanales
  • Family: Solanaceae
  • Genus: Solanum
  • Species: S. betaceum

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 working days.
    Shipping Cost: 2,00 Euro

  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
    Shipping Cost: 2,70 Euro

    Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

    QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question