Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة

بذور تاماريلو | شجرة فاكهة الطماطم

€2,29
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

الوصف

كيف تنمو شجرة تاماريلو من البذور

من البذور ، يمكنك زراعة شجرة تامريلو ، المعروفة أكثر باسم شجرة نبات الطماطم. زرع البذور في سماد نظيف وطازج وقم بتغطيتها برفق. تنبت عند حوالي 25.5 درجة مئوية وحافظ على رطوبة البذور. استمر في النمو حسب الضرورة ، وزد حجم الأواني تدريجيًا باستخدام John Innes No 2 أو سماد مماثل قائم على الخث. أوصي بأن ينتهي بك الأمر في حاوية أكبر ، مثل نصف برميل أو شيء مشابه. لتجنب غرق المياه ، تأكد من أن كل ما تستخدمه به نظام تصريف جيد. يستغرق الإنبات ما بين ثلاثة إلى خمسة أسابيع. زرع الشتلات بنفس طريقة زراعة الطماطم التقليدية.

كيف تعتني بشجرة تاماريلو

طالما أن التربة تستنزف جيدًا ، تتحمل طماطم الأشجار مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف التربة ، على الرغم من تفضيل التربة المخصبة بالسماد. أيضًا ، تتطلب طماطم شجرة التامريلو أشعة الشمس الكاملة ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن زراعتها مظللة جزئيًا في المناخات الأكثر سخونة. بسبب نظام الجذر الضحل لهذه الأشجار ، قد تكون الحماية الكافية من الرياح ضرورية أيضًا ، مثل بالقرب من المنزل. ستحتاج إلى سقي شجرة الطماطم بنفس قدر سقي نباتات الطماطم. يساعد التغطية حول الأشجار في الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. اتخذ هذه الخطوات لرعاية نباتات شجرة الطماطم حتى تحصل على أفضل النتائج.

تعرف على فاكهة تاماريلو

يأتي Tamarillo من بيرو ويرتبط بالطماطم والبطاطس والباذنجان ونباتات الباذنجان الأخرى. إنها لا تنمو بقوة على موقعنا ولكنها ستنمو في حاوية في فصل الشتاء في دفيئة أو حديقة شتوية. ينتج النبات العديد من الثمار على شكل بيضة ، من الأصفر إلى الأحمر إلى الأرجواني اللون ، والتي تذكرنا بفاكهة الآلام ، من السنة الثانية إلى الثالثة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بها بمجرد الخضوع لضغط الإصبع.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • الموسم: صيف
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 10-11
  • أيام للحصاد: 60- 80 يومًا
  • الارتفاع: 10-18 قدم
  • نوع التربة: رطب
  • درجة الحرارة: 1 0 درجة مئوية
  • الاستخدامات: آيس كريم أو شربات ويقدم السمك المطبوخ أو يصنع الصلصات أو الصلصة
  • المزيد: الإنجابية
  • المملكة : بلانتاي
  • Clade: Tracheophytes ، كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، Asterids
  • الترتيب: Solanales
  • عائلة : Solanaceae
  • الجنس: Solanum
  • الأنواع: S. betaceum

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومين عمل.
    تكلفة الشحن: 2،00 Euro

  • باقي العالم: 3-11 يوم عمل
    تكلفة الشحن: 2،70 Euro

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكمله. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jens Timmerman
Tamarillo seeds

I receiver the Tamarillo seedes some days ago in a nice little envelope. In the envelope was a small bag with the seeds an my name on. The seeds has now been plantet out in small pots, and now I am waiting for a small miracle.

M
Marvin
great!

took a while to arrive but after i had received the order i instantly noticed that the seeds where high quality and it was even packaged in a cute bag with my name on it! and to topp it all off some free guava seeds as a gift!
couldn't be more happy!

Tamarillo Seeds | Tree Tomato Fruit

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Category: Rare Exotic Seeds
Type: Exotic Seeds

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW TAMARILLO TREE FROM SEEDS

From seeds, you can grow tamarillo tree, more commonly known as Tree Tomato Plant. Sow seed in clean, fresh compost and lightly cover. Germinate at around 25.5oC and keep the seeds moist. Continue to grow as necessary, gradually increasing the size of the pots with John Innes No 2 or similar peat-based compost. I recommend ending up in a larger container, like a half barrel or something similar. To avoid water-logging, make sure that whatever you use has a good drainage system. It takes between three and five weeks for germination to occur. Transplant seedlings in the same way as you would conventional tomatoes. 

HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THE TAMARILLO TREE

As long as the soil drains well, tree tomatoes tolerate a wide variety of soil conditions, though compost-enriched soil is preferred. Also, the tamarillo tree tomato requires full sun, although it can be planted partially shaded in hotter climates. Due to the shallow root system of these trees, adequate wind protection may also be necessary, such as near the house. You will need to water your tomato tree as much as your tomato plants. Mulching around trees aids in retaining moisture. Take these steps to care for your tomato tree plants so you get the best results.

KNOW ABOUT TAMARILLO FRUIT

The Tamarillo comes from Peru and is related to the tomato, potato, eggplant, and other nightshade plants. It does not grow hardy on our site but will grow in a container overwintering in a greenhouse or winter garden. The plant produces numerous egg-shaped, yellow-red to purple-colored fruits, which are reminiscent of passion fruit, from the second to third year. You can enjoy them once they succumb to finger pressure.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Summer
  • USDA Zones: 10-11
  • Days to Harvest: 60-80 days
  • Height: 10-18 feet
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Temperature: 10 degrees Celcius
  • Uses: Ice creams or sorbets and serve cooked fish, make sauces or chutney
  • More: Reproductive
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids
  • Order: Solanales
  • Family: Solanaceae
  • Genus: Solanum
  • Species: S. betaceum

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 working days.
    Shipping Cost: 2,00 Euro

  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
    Shipping Cost: 2,70 Euro

    Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

    QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question