單品: 2080

椰子粒

銷售價格

正常價格 €3,69
( / )
運費 在結賬時計算。
Ask a Question
類別: 園藝工具
類型: Equipment

描述

什麼是椰子顆粒

椰子顆粒由椰子的內殼製成,100% 不含泥炭且可生物降解。椰殼顆粒是播種或生根插條的理想選擇。椰子基質和特殊配方的起始肥料使生根變得容易。非常適合種植草藥、花卉和蔬菜。純淨、未改變的椰殼纖維、可持續可再生和可持續發展是用於我們顆粒的原材料。乾燥,壓縮,和成網,只需加水澆土和盆栽即可。種子發酵劑會在幾秒鐘內膨脹,形成一個獨立且不漏水的生長介質。適合將幼苗培育到移植大小。


如何使用這些顆粒

將源藥片彼此靠近放置在防水容器中或直接放置在種植托盤或溫室中。將溫水倒在藥片上,靜置約五分鐘。膨脹後,小心地讓多餘的水流出。具體說明請參考種子袋或 Garden Paradise Seeds 網站。如果暴露種子,則可能需要襯底。在生長和發芽期間,保持顆粒濕潤,但無論如何都要避免積水。

播種顆粒的好處

需要注意的是,可可泥炭使植物的生長速度比土壤快 50%。此外,泥炭不需要肥料、除草劑或殺蟲劑,因為它含有充足的營養。在這種苔蘚中,水吸收的重量是其重量的十倍,因此根部水分充足,健康的根部可以生長。 Coco coir 是一種天然無雜草、無土壤的產品,聞起來也很香。作為土壤改良劑,椰殼纖維添加了有機物質。用椰子殼改善土壤結構。您的小植物的幼根也受到它的保護。


注意: 定期通風!為了獲得最佳的空氣交換,每天短時間取下引擎蓋。源藥片可與網一起種植在較大的花盆中,或者根據天氣情況直接種植在室外。

規格:

  • 材料: 椰子殼
  • 特點:環保
  • 直徑: 36 mm
  • 包裝包括: 15 粒
  • 移植: 使用顆粒
  • 使用:播種

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭: 下午 4 點之前下的訂單將在第二天送達,否則通常兩個工作日。
  • 運費: 2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2,90 歐元起
    -澳大利亞和新西蘭除外,運費為 3.50 歐元起。

Garden Paradise Seeds 高度重視我們的客戶;我們支持我們的產品和客戶。我們的最終目標是從您購買我們產品的那一刻起,在您的一生中讓每一位客戶滿意。

    QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question

SKU: 2080

Coconut Pellets

Sale price

Regular price €3,69
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Category: Gardening Tools

 DESCRIPTION

WHAT IS COCONUT PELLETS

Coconut pellets are made from the inner husk of the coconut which is 100% peat-free and biodegradable. Coir Pellets are ideal for sowing seeds or for rooting cuttings. Rooting is made easy with the coconut substrate and specially formulated starter fertilizer. Ideal for growing herbs, flowers, and vegetables. Pure, unaltered coconut coir, sustainably renewable, and sustainable is the raw material used for our pellets. Dried, compressed, and netted, just add water for soil and pot all in one. The seed starter expands in seconds to create a self-contained and water-tight growing medium. Suitable for growing seedlings to transplant size.


HOW TO USE THESE PELLETS

Place the source tablets near each other in a container that is waterproof or directly in a growing tray or greenhouse. Pour lukewarm water over the tablets and leave it on for about five minutes. After swelling, let excess water runoff carefully. Please refer to the seed bag or Garden Paradise Seeds website for specific instructions. The substrate may be needed if the seeds are exposed. During the growth and germination period, keep the pellets moist, but in any case, avoid accumulating water.

BENEFITS OF SOWING IN PELLETS

It should be noted that coco peat enables plants to grow 50% faster than soil. Furthermore, peat requires no fertilizer, herbicide, or pesticide since it contains ample nutrients. Water absorbs ten times its weight in this moss, so roots are well hydrated and healthy roots can grow. Coco coir is a natural weed-free and soil-free product that smells good too. As a soil amendment coir adds organic matter. Improve soil structure with coconut coir. Your little plants' baby roots are also protected by it.


Note: ventilate regularly! For optimal air exchange, Remove the hood for a short time every day. The source tablets can be planted together with the net in larger pots or, depending on the weather, directly outside.

Specifications:

  • Material: Coconut Husk
  • Feature: Environment Friendly
  • Diameter: 36 mm
  • Package Includes: 15 pellets
  • Transplant: With Pellet
  • Use: Sowing Seeds

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
    - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

    QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question