SKU: 11042

بذور F1 اتلانتس بروكلي

سعر البيع

سعر عادي €2,29
( / )
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.
Ask a Question

الوصف

كيفية إبادة بذور بروكلي

تذكر أن Broccoli F1 Atlantis هو محصول موسم بارد. عندما تزرع في وقت مبكر جدًا ، من الممكن أن يكون لديك رؤوس صغيرة فقط تسمى الأزرار ، أو إذا زرعت بعد فوات الأوان وتنضج في طقس دافئ أو حار جدًا ، فلن تتشكل أي رؤوس وسيزهر النبات ببساطة ويذهب إلى البذور. إذا كنت ترغب في زراعة الشتلات في الداخل ، فستحتاج إلى صواني البذور ومزيج الأواني وضوء النمو وعتبة النافذة بكمية موثوقة من ضوء الشمس. في كل خلية من صواني البذور ، ضع بذرتين بعمق 1/4 إلى 1/2 بوصة وقم بتغطيتها برفق بمزيج التأصيص. يجب أن يستغرق الأمر من خمسة إلى عشرة أيام حتى تنبت البذور بعد ترطيبها بزجاجة رذاذ. بمجرد أن تنبت البذور ، ضع البذور في عتبة النافذة المشمسة أو تحت ضوء النمو لمدة 8-10 ساعات يوميًا على الأقل. دعنا ننتقل إلى الخطوة التالية.


رعاية نباتات البروكلي الصغيرة

البروكلي F1 تنبت بذور أتلانتس في درجة حرارة تتراوح بين 10-25 درجة مئوية. لضمان بقاء التربة رطبة في جميع الأوقات ، سقي التربة يوميًا. حاول أن تسقي في الصباح الباكر أو في المساء لمنع الماء من التبخر بسرعة كبيرة. بمجرد أن تنبت الشتلات أوراقًا حقيقية وطولها 4-6 بوصات ، احتفظ بها رطبة. إذا كنت تخطط لزراعتها في حاويات ، فستحتاج إلى زرعها في الخارج في حديقتك. أولا ، تقسي لهم. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تركهم بالخارج لمدة نصف ساعة في بيئة محمية. أضف ساعة واحدة إلى الجدول في اليوم التالي. استمر في تركهم بالخارج لمدة ساعة إضافية كل يوم خلال الأيام القليلة المقبلة ، حتى يقضوا اليوم بأكمله في الخارج.

حصاد رؤوس البروكلي

حان وقت الحصاد الآن. تأكد من حصاد رؤوس القرنبيط F1 أتلانتس عندما يتم تطويرها بالكامل ولكن مع براعم محكمة الإغلاق. إذا بدأوا في الانفتاح ، فإن البروكلي لا يزال صالحًا للأكل ولكن ليس جيدًا. فات الأوان على حفظ البروكلي بمجرد أن تبدأ الأزهار في التفتح. يجب أن تراقب نباتات البروكلي في منتصف الصيف لأنها تميل إلى الالتفاف والذهاب إلى البذور إذا كانت هناك موجة حر. حاول البقاء على رأسها وحصدها قبل حدوث ذلك. يحتوي البروكلي على 220 بالمائة من القيمة اليومية الموصى بها في وجبة واحدة فقط! لقد وجد أن فيتامين سي قد يساهم في صحة الأوعية الدموية ، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على صحة الجلد والعينين. لذلك ، فهو يوفر الكثير من الفوائد الصحية.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات:

  • الموسم: شتاء
  • مناطق وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية: 3 -10
  • أيام الحصاد: 100-150 d ays.
  • الارتفاع: 18 -24 بوصة
  • نوع التربة: رطبة
  • درجة الحرارة: 10- 25 درجة مئوية
  • الاسم العلمي: Brassica oleracea var. italica
  • تصنيف أعلى: ملفوف بري
  • الأصل: إيطاليا ، منذ أكثر من 2000 عام
  • الترتيب: التنوع
  • مجموعة الأصناف: italica
  • الاستخدامات: خضروات مفيدة

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 يوم عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
    - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تبدأ تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

Garden Paradise Seeds ملتزمة بشدة بعملائنا ؛ نحن نقف وراء منتجاتنا وعملائنا هدفنا النهائي هو إرضاء كل عميل منذ اللحظة التي تشتري فيها منتجاتنا طوال حياتك.
.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

F1 Atlantis Broccoli Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GERMINATE THE SEEDS

Remember, Broccoli F1 Atlantis is a cool-season crop. It thrives in temperatures between 60° and 70° Fahrenheit so if you plant too early plants may produce only small heads which are called buttons or if you plant too late and plants mature in very warm or hot weather heads may not form at all and plants may simply flower and go to seed. So to grow seedlings indoors, you’ll need seed trays, potting mix, and a grow light or a reliably sunny windowsill. Now fill the seed trays with potting mix, sow two seeds 1/4 to 1/2 inch deep in each cell, and cover lightly. Moisten with a spray bottle and keep them moist until germination, which should occur within 5-10 days. As soon as they germinate, set the seeds in that sunny windowsill or under your grow light for at least 8-10 hours a day. Now let's know about what to do after germination.

CARE FOR THE LITTLE PLANTS

Broccoli F1 Atlantis seeds Germinate at 10 - 25°C. Make sure to water daily to keep at least the top 6 inches of the soil constantly moist. Try to water in the early morning or evening to keep the water from evaporating too quickly. Keep the seedlings moist until they’ve got 2-3 sets of true leaves and are 4-6 inches tall. Now you’ll need to transplant them outside into your garden, or into your container if you’re planning to go that route. First, harden them off. To do this, leave them outside in a sheltered area away from direct sun and wind for half an hour. The next day, increase the time to one hour. For the next several days, increase the time that they are left out by an additional hour until the plants have been outside all day.

HARVESTING BROCCOLI HEADS

Now it's time to harvest. Make sure to harvest broccoli F1 Atlantis heads when they are full-grown but the buds are still tightly closed. If they’ve begun to open up, the broccoli is still edible but not quite as good. Once the broccoli begins to flower though, it’s too late. Keep an eye on broccoli plants in the middle of summer because they tend to bolt and go to seed quickly if you get a heatwave. Try to stay on top of them and harvest them before this happens. A single serving of broccoli contains a remarkable 220 percent of the recommended daily value! Vitamin C is essential to maintaining healthy skin and eyes, but it's also been found to have an impact on the vascular system. So it has a great role to keep you healthy.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Winter
  • USDA Zones: 3-10
  • Days to Harvest: 100-150 days.
  • Height: 18-24 inches
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Temperature: 10-25 degrees celcius

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question