获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


F1 亚特兰蒂斯西兰花种子

¥16.48
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何使西兰花种子发芽

请记住,西兰花 F1 Atlantis 是一种冷季作物。如果种植得太早,可能只有小头,称为按钮,或者如果种植太晚并且在非常温暖或炎热的天气中成熟,则不会形成头,植物只会开花并结种子。如果您想在室内种植幼苗,则需要种子盘、盆栽混合物、生长灯和具有可靠阳光的窗台。在种子托盘的每个单元格中,放入两颗 1/4 至 1/2 英寸深的种子,并轻轻盖上盆栽混合物。用喷雾瓶润湿后种子发芽需要五到十天。一旦它们发芽,将种子放在阳光充足的窗台或在你的生长灯下,每天至少 8-10 小时。让我们继续下一步。

照顾小西兰花植物

西兰花 F1 Atlantis 种子在 10 - 25°C 下发芽。为了确保土壤始终保持湿润,每天给土壤浇水。尽量在清晨或傍晚浇水,以防止水蒸发过快。一旦幼苗长出真叶并且高 4-6 英寸,请保持它们湿润。如果您打算在容器中种植它们,则需要将它们移植到您的花园外面。首先,使它们变硬。您可以通过将它们放在有遮蔽的环境中半小时来做到这一点。第二天在日程表上增加一小时。在接下来的几天里,每天继续让他们在户外多呆一小时,直到他们在户外度过一整天。

收获西兰花头

现在是收获的时候了。确保西兰花 F1 Atlantis 的头在它们完全发育但具有紧密闭合的芽时收获。如果他们已经开始开放,西兰花仍然可以食用,但不是那么好。一旦花朵开始开花,西兰花就来不及保存了。在仲夏,你应该留意西兰花植物,因为如果有热浪,它们往往会抽芽并去播种。尝试留在它们之上并在这种情况发生之前收获它们。一份西兰花就含有高达每日推荐摄入量的 220%!已发现维生素 C 可能有助于血管健康并维持健康的皮肤和眼睛。因此,它提供了大量的健康益处。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 季节: 冬季
  • 美国农业部区域: 3-10
  • 收获天数: 100-150 天。
  • 高度: 18-24 英寸
  • 土壤类型: 湿润
  • 温度: 10-25 摄氏度
  • 学名:Brassica oleracea var.斜体
  • 上级分类:野白菜
  • 原产地:2000多年前的意大利
  • 排名:品种
  • 品种组:斜体
  • 用途:有益蔬菜

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 350 欧元起。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

F1 Atlantis Broccoli Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,29
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question

DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GERMINATE THE SEEDS

Remember, Broccoli F1 Atlantis is a cool-season crop. It thrives in temperatures between 60° and 70° Fahrenheit so if you plant too early plants may produce only small heads which are called buttons or if you plant too late and plants mature in very warm or hot weather heads may not form at all and plants may simply flower and go to seed. So to grow seedlings indoors, you’ll need seed trays, potting mix, and a grow light or a reliably sunny windowsill. Now fill the seed trays with potting mix, sow two seeds 1/4 to 1/2 inch deep in each cell, and cover lightly. Moisten with a spray bottle and keep them moist until germination, which should occur within 5-10 days. As soon as they germinate, set the seeds in that sunny windowsill or under your grow light for at least 8-10 hours a day. Now let's know about what to do after germination.

CARE FOR THE LITTLE PLANTS

Broccoli F1 Atlantis seeds Germinate at 10 - 25°C. Make sure to water daily to keep at least the top 6 inches of the soil constantly moist. Try to water in the early morning or evening to keep the water from evaporating too quickly. Keep the seedlings moist until they’ve got 2-3 sets of true leaves and are 4-6 inches tall. Now you’ll need to transplant them outside into your garden, or into your container if you’re planning to go that route. First, harden them off. To do this, leave them outside in a sheltered area away from direct sun and wind for half an hour. The next day, increase the time to one hour. For the next several days, increase the time that they are left out by an additional hour until the plants have been outside all day.

HARVESTING BROCCOLI HEADS

Now it's time to harvest. Make sure to harvest broccoli F1 Atlantis heads when they are full-grown but the buds are still tightly closed. If they’ve begun to open up, the broccoli is still edible but not quite as good. Once the broccoli begins to flower though, it’s too late. Keep an eye on broccoli plants in the middle of summer because they tend to bolt and go to seed quickly if you get a heatwave. Try to stay on top of them and harvest them before this happens. A single serving of broccoli contains a remarkable 220 percent of the recommended daily value! Vitamin C is essential to maintaining healthy skin and eyes, but it's also been found to have an impact on the vascular system. So it has a great role to keep you healthy.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Season: Winter
  • USDA Zones: 3-10
  • Days to Harvest: 100-150 days.
  • Height: 18-24 inches
  • Soil Type: Moist
  • Temperature: 10-25 degrees celcius

Shipping:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually 2 Working days.
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers, we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy each and every customer, from the moment you purchase our products throughout its lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question