單品: 42008

桂花種子 |香花

銷售價格

正常價格 $82.60
( / )
運費 在結帳時計算。
數量
Ask a Question
類型: Herb Seeds

描述

如何種植桂花種子

您可以將桂花的種子預先浸泡在裝有溫自來水的淺容器中 24 小時。水會滲入種子殼並導致裡面的胚胎豐滿起來。然後應將種子種植在潮濕的土壤中。您可以在春天在室內開始播種,方法是將它們浸泡並將它們放入一個三明治袋中,中間裝滿濕的種子起始培養基,然後在種子上再塗上一英寸的起始培養基。把袋子放在冰箱裡。種子應在生根後移栽到盆中。幼苗發芽後應放置在有遮蔽的育苗區。

桂花發芽後的護理

將桂花植物間隔 120 至 150 厘米種植,形成樹籬或屏風。桂花花應在陽光充足或部分陰涼處種植,土壤排水良好。一旦建立,植物相對耐旱,但在充足的水分下會表現最好。最近種植桂花灌木時,需要定期澆水,直到它建立並生長。然後你只需要在長期乾旱期間沖洗它。在秋天,用通用肥料給你的花園施肥。現在只是等待。

桂花的好處

幾乎任何類型的茶都可以搭配甜桂花。您可以嘗試搭配白茶、綠茶、黑茶、烏龍茶,甚至薄荷等 tisanes。由於桂花中含有抗氧化劑,您的身體可以清除大部分毒素。桂花甜是很好的護膚品。桂花茶被稱為膚色增強劑和皮膚活化劑,可以幫助您恢復膚色。

注意:提供的信息僅供參考,因為文化習俗和氣候情況會有所不同。< /p>

規格:

  • 學名:桂花
  • 高度:15 到 30 英尺
  • 葉片排列: 對面
  • 花色:白/黃
  • 果形:圓形
  • 王國:植物界
  • 進化枝: 氣管植物、被子植物、真雙子葉植物、小行星
  • 順序: 拉米亞萊斯
  • 科:木犀科
  • 屬:桂花
  • 物種:O.香

發貨信息:

  • 愛爾蘭和北愛爾蘭: 下午 4 點之前下的訂單次日送達,否則一般兩個工作日。
  • 運費: 從 2,00 歐元起
  • 世界其他地區: 3-11 個工作日
  • 運費:2.90 歐元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亞和新西蘭,運費為 3.50 歐元。

Garden Paradise Seeds,我們致力於為整個市場提供最優質的產品和最優質的客戶服務。為了滿足每一位客戶的需求,我們從他們購買我們的產品的那一刻到他們退役的那一天都與他們站在一起。如有任何問題,請隨時提問,因為我們隨時為您提供幫助。

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

SKU: 42008

Osmanthus Fragans Seeds | Scented flower

Sale price

Regular price €2,59
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ask a Question
Type: Herb
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW OSMANTHUS FRAGANS SEEDS

You can pre-soak the seeds of Sweet Osmanthus for 24 hours in a shallow container filled with hot tap water. Water will penetrate the seed coat and cause the embryos inside to plump up. Seeds should then be planted in moist soil. You can start seeds indoors in spring by soaking them and placing them in a sandwich bag halfway filled with wet, seed-starting medium, followed by another inch of starter medium applied on top of the seeds. Keep the bag in the refrigerator. Seeds should be transplanted into pots after sprouting roots. Seedlings should be placed in a sheltered nursery area once they have started to germinate. 

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Plant the Sweet Osmanthus plants 120 to 150 cm apart to form a hedge or screen. A sweet osmanthus flower should be grown in full sunlight or partial shade with well-drained soil. Plants are relatively drought-tolerant once established but will perform their best with ample moisture. When the Osmanthus shrub is recently planted, it needs to be watered regularly until it is established and grows. Then you only need to rinse it during periods of prolonged drought. During the fall, fertilize your garden with a general-purpose fertilizer. It's now just a matter of waiting.

BENEFITS OF SWEET OSMANTHUS

Almost any type of tea goes well with sweet Osmanthus. You can try it with white, green, black, oolong tea, and even tisanes like mint. As a result of the antioxidants found in osmanthus flowers, your body can remove most toxins. Osmanthus sweet is excellent for skin care. Known as a skin tone enhancer and skin revitalizer, osmanthus tea can help rejuvenate your complexion.  

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Scientific name: Osmanthus fragrans
  • Height: 15 to 30 feet
  • Leaf arrangement: opposite 
  • Flower color: white/yellow
  • Fruit shape: round
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Clade: Tracheophytes, Angiosperms, Eudicots, Asterids 
  • Order: Lamiales 
  • Family: Oleaceae 
  • Genus: Osmanthus 
  • Species: O. fragrans

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question