获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


草本藿香种子

¥20.11
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何从种子中种植藿香

韩国甘草薄荷种子一般在冬末​​或早春播种。在室内种植时,幼苗在第一年需要保护,因此播种时间不必准确。准备一个带有种子发酵剂土壤混合物的种子盘或浅花盆。种子发芽需要光照,所以将种子撒在土壤上。几乎没有覆盖土壤混合物。在种子顶部放置不超过 1/8 英寸的土壤。保持土壤湿润。太冷的水会延迟发芽,而过热的水会煮熟种子。这些种子在高湿度下发芽最好,所以用一块透明塑料盖住种植盘。在理想的生长条件下,种子会在一周内发芽,但最长可能会在 4 周内发芽。

藿香发芽后的护理

种子发芽后,土壤需要保持湿润。它们的根很小,很快就会变干,使幼苗非常嫩。一旦幼苗长出第一片真叶,就可以将幼苗移植到装满盆栽土壤的单个花盆中。用勺子舀出根部完好的幼苗,并将它们种植在小花盆的中心。第一年,将幼苗放在温暖且光线充足的室内。让韩国甘草薄荷逐渐适应室外温度,一次将它们移到户外几个小时,直到它们能够在户外度过一整天。这将需要几周时间。这种植物在阴凉处和黏土上生长不好。一旦天气转好,在春末或初夏将植物移植到室外。

阿加斯塔用途和健康益处

藿香中富含抗氧化多酚。癌症、霍乱、消化问题、头痛、感冒、消化不良、腹痛和中暑引起的发烧都在亚洲用藿香治疗。它具有抗病毒和抗炎作用,也用于呼吸问题。墨西哥藿香含有黄酮类化合物,如金合欢素和 Italiani,它们具有抗炎特性,有助于防止因心理压力引起的红肿和炎症,并有助于减少细胞炎症。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型:藿香种子
  • 美国农业部区域:4-10
  • 特点:快速成长
  • 土壤:肥沃的种子发酵土壤
  • 收获时间:50-80天
  • 王国:植物界
  • 学名:藿香
  • 上级分类:荆棘科
  • 科:唇形科
  • 等级:
  • 用途:益草

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点前下单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Herb Agastache Rugosa Seeds

Sale price

Regular price €2,79
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Herb Seeds

HOW TO GROW AGASTACHE FROM SEEDS

Sowing the Korean licorice mint seeds generally occurs in the late winter or early spring. When growing indoors, seedlings need protection for the first year, so timing the planting of the seeds does not have to be exact. Prepare a seed tray or shallow plant pot with seed starter soil mix. Germination of seeds requires light, so scatter the seeds over the soil. Barely cover with the soil mix. Put no more than 1/8 inch of soil on top of the seeds. Keep the soil moist. Water that is too cold will delay germination, while extremely hot water will cook the seeds. These seeds germinate best with high humidity, so cover the planting tray with a piece of clear plastic. Seeds germinate in one week under ideal growing conditions, but sprouts may not appear for up to four weeks.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF AGASTACHE

After the seeds have sprouted, the soil needs to remain moist. Their roots are tiny and dry out quickly, making the seedlings very tender. Seedlings can be transplanted into individual plant pots filled with potting soil once they have grown their first true leaves. Use a spoon to scoop the seedlings out with their roots intact and plant them in the center of the small plant pots. For the first year, keep seedlings indoors where they are warm and have bright light. Allow the Korean licorice mint to gradually adjust to outdoor temperatures by moving them outdoors for a few hours at a time until they are able to spend all day outdoors. This will take a few weeks. This plant does not grow well in shady areas and clayey soil. Once the weather has turned nice, transplant the plants outside in late spring or early summer. 

AGASTACHE USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

Antioxidant polyphenols are abundant in Agastache. Cancer, cholera, digestive problems, headaches, colds, indigestion, abdominal pain, and fever caused by heatstroke are all treated with Agastache rugosa in Asia. It is antiviral and anti-inflammatory and used for respiratory issues as well. The Mexican Agastache contains flavonoids such as acacetin and Italiani, which have anti-inflammatory properties that help prevent redness and inflammation caused by psychological stress and help reduce cellular inflammation.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product type: Agastache Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 4-10
  • Feature: Fast Growing
  • Soil: Fertile, Seed starter soil
  • Harvest Time: 50-80 days
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific name: Agastache
  • Higher classification: Nepetoideae
  • Family: Lamiaceae
  • Rank: Genus
  • Use: Beneficial Herb

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Garden Paradise Seeds is highly committed to our customers; we stand behind our products and customers. Our ultimate goal is to satisfy every customer from the moment you purchase our products throughout your lifetime.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question