Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

تمت إضافة العنصر

Skip to content

ضمان التوصيل في جميع أنحاء العالم ★ شحن مجاني من 45 يورو

حديقة بذور الجنة


بذور البيجانوم الحرمله | شارع سوريا

€2,39
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout
الوصف

كيفية إنماء بذور البيجانوم هارمالا RUE

ستحصل على 250 حبة صحية من شارع سوري. قد يساعدك إذا زرعت بذور شارع Peganum Harmala في الدفيئة في أواخر الربيع للحصول على أفضل النتائج. إذا نثرت برفق على سطح مزيج بذور رطب وثابت وقمت بدكها ، يمكنك إنبات بذور البرغموم حرمالا بشكل موثوق. احتفظ بالقليل من أشعة الشمس المفلترة وحافظ على الرطوبة. يجب أن تبقى درجة الحرارة دافئة. احتفظ بالبذور الصغيرة في مكانها ، حتى لو كانت مزدحمة لأن إزعاجها قد يكون مميتًا. تذكر أن شارع سوري يحب وسيط جيد التصريف ، وليس رطبًا جدًا ، وليس الوسيط الغني جدًا. الظلام ضروري لتنبت البذور. يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة حوالي 21 درجة مئوية ، أي 70 درجة فهرنهايت.

العناية بعد الإنجاب

لا تفرط في الماء ، خاصة عندما تكون النباتات نائمة. أواخر الربيع أو أوائل الصيف هو الوقت المثالي للزراعة. يتطلب شارع السوري شمسًا كاملاً وتربة جافة وجافة وفقيرة. سوف يعرج ويموت إذا أصبحت الجذور رطبة جدًا لأن الجذور المتبقية لا يمكنها تحمل التبخر. إذا كنت تزرع النبات غنيًا جدًا ، فسيكون النمو خصبًا ولينًا جدًا وسيصبح عرضة جدًا لعدوى الفطريات وتلف الحشرات. تنتج النباتات التي تنمو في الإضاءة المنخفضة نموًا رقيقًا متقلبًا ينفجر بسرعة ويجف بسرعة أثناء فترات الجفاف.

الفوائد الصحية للحكم السوري

يصل ارتفاع الشجيرة المعمرة إلى حوالي متر واحد ؛ تظهر الزهور من أبريل إلى مايو. يتميز الروي السوري بالعديد من الفوائد الصحية كعشب. عادة ، يتم تناول الحرمل السوري عن طريق الفم لتقليل مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان ، والسيطرة على مرض السكري ، ومفيد للاكتئاب ، والأرق ، والسيطرة على انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، وعلاج الطفيليات ، وعلاج مرض باركنسون ، وعلاج التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. بعد سنوات من البذر ، تنبت البذور تلقائيًا.

ملاحظة: المعلومات المقدمة للإرشاد فقط ، حيث تختلف الممارسات الثقافية والظروف المناخية.

المواصفات

:

  • الاسم الشائع: شارع سوري ، هرمل بيجانوم
  • العائلة : Zygophyllaceae
  • صلابة USDA: 7-10
  • البيئة: مشمس
  • نوع التربة: رطبة وجيدة التصريف
  • المملكة: بلانتاي
  • (غير مصنف): كاسيات البذور ، Eudicots ، Rosids
  • الترتيب: Sapindales
  • العائلة: Rutaceae
  • الجنس: Ruta
  • الأنواع: R. gravolens
  • الاستخدامات: عشب مفيد

معلومات الشحن:

  • أيرلندا وأيرلندا الشمالية: تم تقديم الطلبات قبل الساعة 4 مساءً. سيتم تسليمها في اليوم التالي ، وإلا في العادة يومي عمل.
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،00 يورو
  • باقي العالم: 3-11 أيام عمل
  • تكلفة الشحن: من 2،90 يورو
  • - باستثناء لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، تتراوح تكاليف الشحن من 3.50 يورو.

هنا في Garden Paradise Seeds ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة مع أفضل خدمة عملاء في السوق بأكمله. لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل ، نقف معهم منذ اللحظة التي يشترون فيها منتجنا حتى يوم تقاعدهم منه. في حالة وجود أسئلة ، لا تتردد في طرحها لأننا متواجدون دائمًا لمساعدتك.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous

Got today my Seeds ^_^ Shipping to UK was very fast and without much concern about the customs. Thank you much and I will order again!!!

Peganum Harmala Seeds | Syria Rue

Sale price

Regular price €2,39
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Magical-rituals
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW PEGANUM HARMALA RUE SEEDS

You will receive 250 Healthy Seeds of Syrian Rue. It would help if you planted the seeds of Rue Peganum Harmala in the greenhouse late in the spring for best results. If you scatter thinly over a stable, moist seed mix surface and tamp them down, you can reliably germinate Pergamum harmala seeds. Keep in a little bit of filtered sun and maintain moisture. The temperature should be kept warm. Keep young seeds in their place, even if they are crowded since disturbing them can be fatal. Remember that Syrian Rue likes a well-drained, not too damp, and not the too rich medium. Darkness is essential for the seeds to germinate. The temperature should be around 21 degrees Celsius, which is 70 degrees Fahrenheit.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Do not overwater, especially when the plants are dormant. Late spring or early summer is the ideal time for planting. Syrian Rue requires full sun and well-drained, dry, poor soil. It will go limp and die if the roots become too wet since the remaining roots can't cope with evaporation. If you grow the plant too rich, the growth will be too lush and soft and become very susceptible to fungus infection and bug damage. Plants grown in low light produce thin, flopping growth that blows over quickly and dries out rapidly during droughts.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF SYRIAN RUE

The perennial shrub reaches a height of about 1 meter; the flowers appear from April to May. Syrian Rue has several health benefits as a herb. Typically, Syrian Rue is taken by mouth to terminate pregnancies, stop bleeding, control cancer, diabetes, depression, insomnia, hypothermia, treat parasites, treat Parkinson's disease, and manage rheumatoid arthritis. Years after they are sown, the Seeds will spontaneously sprout.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Common Name: Syrian Rue, Harmal peganum
  • Family: Zygophyllaceae
  • USDA hardiness: 7-10
  • Environment: Sunny
  • Soil Type: Moist, well-drained
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • (unranked): Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Sapindales 
  • Family: Rutaceae 
  • Genus: Ruta 
  • Species: R. graveolens
  • Uses: Beneficial Herb

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question