获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


天竺葵种子 |叙利亚街

¥17.28
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout
描述

如何种植花生种子

您将收到 250 颗叙利亚街的健康种子。如果您在春季晚些时候在温室中种植 Rue Peganum Harmala 的种子以获得最佳效果,那将会有所帮助。如果您将薄薄地撒在稳定、潮湿的种子混合表面上并将它们压实,您就可以可靠地使 Pergamum 哈马拉种子发芽。保持一点过滤的阳光并保持水分。温度应保持温暖。将幼小的种子留在原处,即使它们很拥挤,因为打扰它们可能是致命的。请记住,Syrian Rue 喜欢排水良好、不太潮湿且不太丰富的培养基。黑暗是种子发芽的必要条件。温度应该在 21 摄氏度左右,也就是 70 华氏度。

发芽后的护理

不要过度浇水,尤其是当植物处于休眠状态时。春末或初夏是种植的理想时间。叙利亚街需要充足的阳光和排水良好、干燥、贫瘠的土壤。如果根部变得太湿,它会变得跛行并死亡,因为剩余的根部无法应对蒸发。如果你种植的植物过于丰富,生长会过于茂盛和柔软,并且非常容易受到真菌感染和虫害的伤害。在低光照条件下生长的植物会长出纤细、垂垂的生长,在干旱期间会迅速翻倒并迅速变干。

SYRIAN RUE 的健康益处

多年生灌木高达1米左右;花从四月到五月出现。叙利亚 Rue 作为草药有多种健康益处。通常,口服叙利亚芸香可降低患癌症的风险、控制糖尿病、对抑郁症、失眠、控制体温过低、治疗寄生虫、治疗帕金森病和治疗类风湿性关节炎有好处。播种多年后,种子自然发芽。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 通用名: Syrian Rue, Harmal peganum
  • :蒺藜科
  • USDA 耐寒性: 7-10
  • 环境: 晴
  • 土壤类型: 湿润、排水良好
  • 王国:植物界
  • (未排序):被子植物、真双子叶植物、蔷薇类
  • 顺序:                                                                                     
  • 科:芸香科
  • 属:芸香
  • 物种:R.墓碑
  • 用途:益草

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点之前下的订单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 从 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除了 澳大利亚和新西兰,运费从 3.50 欧元起。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous

Got today my Seeds ^_^ Shipping to UK was very fast and without much concern about the customs. Thank you much and I will order again!!!

Peganum Harmala Seeds | Syria Rue

Sale price

Regular price €2,39
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question
Type: Magical-rituals
DESCRIPTION

HOW TO GROW PEGANUM HARMALA RUE SEEDS

You will receive 250 Healthy Seeds of Syrian Rue. It would help if you planted the seeds of Rue Peganum Harmala in the greenhouse late in the spring for best results. If you scatter thinly over a stable, moist seed mix surface and tamp them down, you can reliably germinate Pergamum harmala seeds. Keep in a little bit of filtered sun and maintain moisture. The temperature should be kept warm. Keep young seeds in their place, even if they are crowded since disturbing them can be fatal. Remember that Syrian Rue likes a well-drained, not too damp, and not the too rich medium. Darkness is essential for the seeds to germinate. The temperature should be around 21 degrees Celsius, which is 70 degrees Fahrenheit.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION

Do not overwater, especially when the plants are dormant. Late spring or early summer is the ideal time for planting. Syrian Rue requires full sun and well-drained, dry, poor soil. It will go limp and die if the roots become too wet since the remaining roots can't cope with evaporation. If you grow the plant too rich, the growth will be too lush and soft and become very susceptible to fungus infection and bug damage. Plants grown in low light produce thin, flopping growth that blows over quickly and dries out rapidly during droughts.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF SYRIAN RUE

The perennial shrub reaches a height of about 1 meter; the flowers appear from April to May. Syrian Rue has several health benefits as a herb. Typically, Syrian Rue is taken by mouth to terminate pregnancies, stop bleeding, control cancer, diabetes, depression, insomnia, hypothermia, treat parasites, treat Parkinson's disease, and manage rheumatoid arthritis. Years after they are sown, the Seeds will spontaneously sprout.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Common Name: Syrian Rue, Harmal peganum
  • Family: Zygophyllaceae
  • USDA hardiness: 7-10
  • Environment: Sunny
  • Soil Type: Moist, well-drained
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • (unranked): Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids 
  • Order: Sapindales 
  • Family: Rutaceae 
  • Genus: Ruta 
  • Species: R. graveolens
  • Uses: Beneficial Herb

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are from 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question