获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子


紫色罗马生菜种子

¥9.64
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植紫色长叶莴苣

紫莴苣是最容易种植的蔬菜之一。一旦地面可行,建议在花园中直接播种。但是,如果您想要更早的作物,您可以在最后一个春季霜冻日期前 4 到 6 周在室内开始播种。土壤达到4°C后,可以播种莴苣种子,但发芽最好在13-18°C之间。幼苗通常会在一周到 10 天内出现。在移植物适当硬化后,它们可能会比开始在室内开始种植早两到三周,以便在初始种植后每两周持续供应生菜和种植其他种子。

长叶莴苣发芽后的护理

生菜是喂食器。移栽后三周施肥。生菜在富含有机物质的土壤中茁壮成长,有大量的堆肥和稳定的氮供应来保持生长。使用有机苜蓿粉或缓释肥料。确保土壤湿润但不要太湿。土壤应该排水良好。你会知道什么时候给生菜浇水。看看吧!随时在枯萎的叶子上洒水,即使是在炎热的天气里,也可以让它们降温并减缓蒸腾作用。除了行盖,生菜还可以通过使用它们来防止在阳光下变干。有机覆盖物有助于在夏季保持水分、抑制杂草并保持土壤温度凉爽。

罗马生菜用途和健康益处

紫叶蔬菜用于沙拉、蔬菜熟食和三明治。煮熟后,生菜往往会产生烟熏味,这一定会让你的菜更美味。你也可以在平底锅里炒生菜做热沙拉。生菜有许多健康益处,例如维生素 K 和 A。可以控制炎症、减轻体重、促进大脑健康,并且可以减少心血管疾病。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品类型: 长叶莴苣种子
  • 美国农业部区域:8a
  • 特点:重型进纸器
  • 土壤:肥沃、湿润、凉爽
  • 收获时间:约60-80天
  • 王国:植物界
  • 学名:Lactuca sativa var.长叶
  • 上级分类:生菜
  • 科:菊科
  • 部落:菊苣科
  • 属:莴苣
  • 物种:L.苜蓿
  • 用途:沙拉或熟食

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰: 下午 4 点前下单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费: 2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2,90 欧元起
  • - 除 澳大利亚和新西兰外,运费为 3.50 欧元。

 Garden Paradise Seeds,我们致力于为整个市场提供最优质的产品和最优质的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,我们随时为您提供帮助。

Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up

Item has been added

Skip to content

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

Garden Paradise Seeds


Purple Roman Lettuce Seeds

€1,29
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

plant-seeds-checkout

HOW TO GROW PURPLE ROMAINE LETTUCE FROM SEEDS

Purple Romaine Lettuce is one of the easiest growing vegetables. Once the ground is workable, direct sowing in the garden is recommended. However, if you want an earlier crop, you can start seeds indoors 4 to 6 weeks before your last spring frost date. After the soil reaches four °C, lettuce seeds can be sown, but germination occurs best between 13 and 18°C. Seedlings will typically emerge in a week to 10 days. After the transplants have been properly hardened off, they may be planted two to three weeks earlier than started indoors to have a continuous supply of lettuce and plant other seeds every two weeks after the initial planting.

CARE AFTER GERMINATION OF ROMAINE LETTUCE

Lettuce is a feeder. Fertilize three weeks after transplanting. Lettuce thrives in soils rich in organic material, with plenty of compost and a steady supply of nitrogen to keep it growing. Use organic alfalfa meal or a slow-release fertilizer. Make sure the soil is moist but not too wet. The soil should drain well. You will know when to water lettuce. Just look at it! Sprinkle water on wilting leaves at any time, even in the heat of the day, to cool them off and slow down transpiration. In addition to row covers, lettuce can also be protected from drying out in the sun by using them. Organic mulch will help conserve moisture, suppress weeds, and keep soil temperatures cool in the summer.

ROMAINE LETTUCE USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS

Leafy purple vegetables are used in salads, cooked vegetable dishes, and sandwiches. When cooked, lettuce tends to develop a smoky flavor, something that's bound to make your dish tastier. You can also stir-fry your lettuce in a pan for a warm salad. There are numerous health benefits associated with lettuce, such as vitamin K and A. Inflammation may be controlled, bodyweight reduced, brain health promoted, and cardiovascular diseases may be reduced.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product Type: Romaine Lettuce Seeds
  • USDA Zone: 8a
  • Feature: Heavy Feeder
  • Soil: Fertile, Moist, Cool
  • Harvest Time: About 60-80 days
  • Kingdom: Plantae 
  • Scientific Name: Lactuca sativa var. longifolia
  • Higher classification: Lettuces
  • Family: Asteraceae
  • Tribe: Cichorieae
  • Genus: Lactuca
  • Species: L. Sativa
  • Use: Salad or Cooked

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World : 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.