获得 20% 的折扣! arrow_drop_up

项目已添加

跳到内容

★ WORLDWIDE DELIVERY ★ FREE SHIPPING FROM 45€ ★

花园天堂种子

大豆种子 |大豆

¥14.26
单价  为了 

保证安全可靠的结帐

plant-seeds-checkout

如何用种子种植大豆

种植大豆需要较长的生长季节。布什豆也需要一个漫长的生长季节。直接播种大豆种子是在花园中种植它们的最佳方法。将大豆种子以大约六英寸的间距排列成窄排,在土壤中大约一英寸深,然后用花园土壤松散地覆盖它们。一定要好好浇水。至关重要的是土壤足够湿润,并且在种植时没有霜冻的危险。分散你的种植时间。种植大豆种子后,大约 10-12 天后再次播种以获得第二次收获。

发芽后的大豆护理

确保花园床的土壤湿润,这样种子才能发芽和生长。持续浇水(每周浇水一英寸)并覆盖以保持土壤水分。在花园里,一些植物相得益彰。除了从空气中吸收氮并将其释放回土壤之外,大豆还是番茄、茄子、辣椒、黄瓜、玉米和土豆等重食动物的良好伴侣植物。豆荚应在其饱满饱满时收获。

大豆的用途和健康益处

油是从大豆中提取的(见下文用途),膳食是由它们制成的(用于动物饲料)。一小部分被加工成豆浆、大豆粉、大豆蛋白、豆腐和许多其他零售食品供人类食用。许多工业产品(非食品)也是用大豆制成的。大豆食品和大豆可以预防各种健康问题,包括心血管疾病、中风、冠心病 (CHD) 和一些癌症。我们可以从每天食用一到两份豆制品中受益。大豆是一种优质蛋白质。

注意: 提供的信息仅供参考,因为文化习俗和气候情况会有所不同。

规格:

  • 产品:大豆种子
  • 季节:  春季 2 到 3 周
  • 美国农业部区域: 2-11
  • 收获天数:45-65 天。
  • 土壤类型: 壤质
  • 温度: 16-21 摄氏度
  • 王国:植物界
  • (未排序):被子植物、真双子叶植物、蔷薇
  • 顺序:Fabales
  • 科:豆科
  • 亚科:Faboideae
  • 属:甘氨酸
  • 物种:G。最大值

发货信息:

  • 爱尔兰和北爱尔兰:下午 4 点前下单次日送达,否则一般两个工作日。
  • 运费:2,00 欧元起
  • 世界其他地区: 3-11 个工作日
  • 运费:2.90 欧元起
  • - 除澳大利亚和新西兰外, 运费为 3.50 欧元。

在这里 花园天堂种子,我们致力于在整个市场上提供最优质的产品和最好的客户服务。为了满足每一位客户的需求,我们从他们购买我们的产品的那一刻到他们退役的那一天都与他们站在一起。如有任何问题,请随时提问,因为我们随时为您提供帮助。

Soybean Seeds | Soybean

Sale price

Regular price €1,89
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Ask a Question

HOW TO GROW SOYBEAN FROM SEEDS

Growing soybeans requires a long growing season. Bush beans also need a long growing season. Direct sowing of soybean seeds is the best method of planting them in the garden. Spread soybean seeds about six inches apart in narrow rows, about an inch deep in the soil, and then cover them loosely with garden soil. Be sure to water well. It is essential that the soil is adequately moist and that there is no danger of frost when you plant. Spread out your planting times. After planting soybean seeds, sow them again about 10-12 days later to get a second harvest.

CARE FOR SOYBEAN AFTER GERMINATION

Make sure the soil in the garden bed is moist so that the seeds can germinate and grow. Water them consistently (one inch of water weekly) and mulch to maintain soil moisture. In the garden, some plants complement each other well. In addition to absorbing nitrogen from the air and releasing it back into the soil, soybeans make good companion plants for heavy feeders like tomatoes, eggplants, peppers, cucumbers, corn, and potatoes. Soybean pods should be harvested when they appear full and plump.

USES AND HEALTH BENEFITS OF SOYBEAN

Oil is extracted from soybeans (see uses below), and the meal is made from them (for animal feed). A smaller percentage is processed for human consumption into soy milk, soy flour, soy protein, tofu, and many other retail food items. Many industrial products (non-food) are also made with soybeans. A variety of health problems can be prevented by soy foods and soybeans, including cardiovascular disease, stroke, coronary heart disease (CHD), and some cancers. We can benefit from consuming one or two servings of soy products daily. Soy is a high-quality protein.

Note: Information provided for guidance only, as cultural practices and climatic circumstances vary.

Specifications:

  • Product: Soybean Seeds
  • Season:  Spring 2 to 3 weeks
  • USDA Zones: 2-11
  • Days to Harvest:45-65 days.
  • Soil Type: Loamy
  • Temperature: 16-21 Degrees Celsius
  • Kingdom: Plantae
  • (unranked): Angiosperms, Eudicots, Rosids
  • Order: Fabales
  • Family: Fabaceae
  • Subfamily: Faboideae
  • Genus: Glycine
  • Species: G. max

Shipping Information:

  • Ireland & Northern Ireland: Orders placed before 4 p.m. will be delivered the next day, otherwise usually two working days. 
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,00 Euros
  • Rest of the World: 3-11 Working Days
  • Shipping Cost: From 2,90 Euros
  • - Except for Australia & New Zealand, shipping costs are 3.50 Euros.

Here at Garden Paradise Seeds, we are dedicated to providing the best quality products with the best customer service in the entire market. To fulfill every customer's needs, we stand with them from the moment they purchase our product to the day they retire it. In case of questions, don't hesitate to ask as we are always available to assist you.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question